Toucan 2 - en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Please enter your password
zh: 請輸入你的密碼

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Differential
zh: 相異

en: Mirror (Copy)
zh: 境像 (複製)

en: Mirror (Update)
zh: 境像 (更新)

en: Starting
zh: 開啟中

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Line %d has an incorrect number of parameters
zh: 第 %d 列有一個不正確的參數數目

en:  not recognised on line %d
zh:  無法辨別第 %d 列

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Setting up progress bar
zh: 設定進度列

en: Clean
zh: 清理

en: Equalise
zh: 平等

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Failed to delete
zh: 刪除失敗

en: Moved
zh: 已移動

en: Failed to move
zh: 移動失敗

en: Copied
zh: 已複製

en: Failed to copy
zh: 複製失敗

en: Renamed
zh: 已重新命名

en: Failed to rename
zh: 重新命名失敗

en: Executed
zh: 已執行

en: Not all of the required fields are filled
zh: 還有其他必須填寫的欄位尚未填寫

en: Elapsed
zh: 處理時間

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Encrypt
zh: 加密

en: Decrypt
zh: 解密

en: Encrypted
zh: 已加密

en: Failed to encrypt
zh: 加密失敗

en: Failed to decrypt
zh: 解密失敗

en: Decrypted
zh: 已解密

en: Icons and Text
zh: 圖示與文字

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Complete
zh: 完整

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Creating file list, this may take some time.
zh: 建立檔案清單中，請稍後片刻。

en: Job Name
zh: 工作名稱

en: Rules
zh: 規則

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Retain Timestamps
zh: 保留時間戳記

en: Retain Attributes
zh: 保留屬性

en: Ignore Read-Only
zh: 忽略唯讀檔案

en: Ignore Daylight Savings
zh: 忽略夏時制

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Compression Level
zh: 壓縮等級

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Backup Location
zh: 備份位置

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Files to exclude (file name, path or extension)
zh: 要排除的檔案 (檔名、路徑或副檔名)

en: Folders to exclude (folder name or path)
zh: 要排除的資料夾 (資料夾名稱或路經)

en: Locations to always include (file/folder name, path or  file extension)
zh: 總是包含的位置 (檔案/資料夾、路徑或檔案副檔名)

en: Remember Entered Information
zh: 記住輸入的資訊

en: Backup
zh: 備份

en: Secure
zh: 安全

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Tab style
zh: 標籤樣式

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Script
zh: 指令碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Insert Variable
zh: 插入變數

en: Differential only supports one folder
zh: 相異同步僅支援單一資料夾

en: File to exclude
zh: 排除的檔案

en: Folder to exclude
zh: 排除的資料夾

en: You must select a name for this set of Rules
zh: 你必須對這個規則集合選擇一個名稱

en: Location to include
zh: 要包含的位置

en: Please select the folder to store your backups
zh: 請選擇一個資料夾來儲存你的備份檔案

en: Restore into:
zh: 還原到：

en: Please choose a file to backup to
zh: 請選擇一個檔案備份到

en: Choose a directory
zh: 選擇一個目錄

en: Please insert the location you want to point to.
zh: 請插入你要指向的位置。

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Please enter the name for the new script
zh: 請輸入新增指令碼的名稱

en: New Script
zh: 新增指令碼

en: Job name
zh: 工作名稱

en: Please chose a job to save to
zh: 請選擇一個工作儲存為

en: Overwritten
zh: 覆寫

en: If needed
zh: 如果需要

en: None
zh: 無

en: Fastest
zh: 最快

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: Ultra
zh: 超級

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Removed
zh: 已刪除
