Toucan 2 - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Please enter your password
zh: 请输入你的密码

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Differential
zh: 差异

en: Mirror (Copy)
zh: 镜像（复制）

en: Mirror (Update)
zh: 镜像（更新）

en: Starting
zh: 开始中

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Line %d has an incorrect number of parameters
zh: 第 %d 行有一个不正确的参数

en:  not recognised on line %d
zh:  无法识别第 %d 行

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Equalise
zh: 对等

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Failed to delete
zh: 删除失败

en: Moved
zh: 已移动

en: Failed to move
zh: 移动失败

en: Copied
zh: 已复制

en: Failed to copy
zh: 复制失败

en: Renamed
zh: 已重命名

en: Failed to rename
zh: 重命名失败

en: Executed
zh: 已执行

en: Not all of the required fields are filled
zh: 没有填写完所有必填字段

en: Elapsed
zh: 处理时间

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Encrypt
zh: 加密

en: Decrypt
zh: 解密

en: Encrypted
zh: 已加密

en: Failed to encrypt
zh: 加密失败

en: Failed to decrypt
zh: 解密失败

en: Decrypted
zh: 已解密

en: Icons and Text
zh: 图标与文本

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Creating file list, this may take some time.
zh: 建议文件列表中，请稍等...

en: Job Name
zh: 任务名称

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Retain Timestamps
zh: 保留时间戳

en: Retain Attributes
zh: 保留属性

en: Ignore Read-Only
zh: 忽略只读属性

en: Ignore Daylight Savings
zh: 忽略夏令时

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Compression Level
zh: 压缩等级

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Backup Location
zh: 备份位置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Files to exclude (file name, path or extension)
zh: 要排除的文件（文件名、路径或扩展名）

en: Folders to exclude (folder name or path)
zh: 要排除的文件夹（文件夹名或路径）

en: Locations to always include (file/folder name, path or  file extension)
zh: 总是包含的位置（文件/文件夹名、路径或文件扩展名）

en: Remember Entered Information
zh: 记住输入的信息

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Secure
zh: 安全

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Tab style
zh: 标签样式

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Insert Variable
zh: 插入变量

en: File to exclude
zh: 排除的文件

en: Folder to exclude
zh: 排除的文件夹

en: You must select a name for this set of Rules
zh: 你必须为这个规则集合选择一个名称

en: Location to include
zh: 要包含的位置

en: Please select the folder to store your backups
zh: 请选择一个文件夹来存储你的备份文件

en: Restore into:
zh: 还原到:

en: Please choose a file to backup to
zh: 请选择文件备份到

en: Choose a directory
zh: 选择一个目录

en: Please insert the location you want to point to.
zh: 请插入你要指向的位置。

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Please enter the name for the new script
zh: 请输入新脚本的名称

en: New Script
zh: 新脚本

en: Job name
zh: 任务名称

en: Please chose a job to save to
zh: 请选择一个任务保存为

en: None
zh: 无

en: Fastest
zh: 最快

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: Ultra
zh: 超级

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Removed
zh: 已删除
