Toucan 2 - en to ko translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Please enter your password
ko: 암호를 넣으시오

en: Sorry the passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Job name
ko: 백업 작업명

en: Password
ko: 암호 설정

en: Repeated password
ko: 암호 반복

en: Operation
ko: 작동

en: Backup file
ko: 백업 파일

en: File of paths
ko: 경로 파일

en: Function
ko: 기능

en: Format
ko: 압축 형식

en: Compression level
ko: 압축 속도

en: Rules
ko: 백업 규칙

en: You need to repeat the password and ensure the two passwords are identical
ko: 암호를 반복하여 입력하여야 합니다. 두 암호가 일치하여야 합니다

en: None
ko: 압축 안함

en: Fastest
ko: 아주 빠르게

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Maximum
ko: 느리게

en: Ultra
ko: 아주 느리게

en: Differential
ko: 차별

en: Mirror (Copy)
ko: 미러 (복사)

en: Mirror (Update)
ko: 미러 (업데이트)

en: Mirror
ko: 미러

en: Welcome to the Toucan command line system.
ko: Toucan 명령어 라인 시스템 이용을 환영합니다.

en: You have specified the wrong number of options
ko: 설정 오류 번호를 지정하였습니다

en: Sorry the command is not recognised
ko: 죄송! 이 명령어가 인식되지 않습니다

en: Error with Regex
ko: Regex 오류

en: Starting
ko: 시작

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Line %d has an incorrect number of parameters
ko: %d 줄이 부정확한 인자 갯수 입니다.

en:  not recognised on line %d
ko: %d 줄에서 인식이 안됨

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Rename
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Setting up progress bar
ko: 진행 막대 설정

en: Equalise
ko: 균등

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제

en: Failed to delete
ko: 삭제 실패

en: Moved
ko: 이동

en: Failed to move
ko: 이동 실패

en: Copied
ko: 복사

en: Failed to copy
ko: 복사 실패

en: Renamed
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장됨

en: Failed to rename
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 실패

en: Executed
ko: 실행

en: Not all of the required fields are filled
ko: 전체 필요한 항목을 채우지 않았습니다

en: Elapsed
ko: 경과됨

en: Finished
ko: 작업 완료

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호설정

en: Decrypt
ko: 암호해제

en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화

en: Failed to encrypt
ko: 암호화 실패

en: Failed to decrypt
ko: 암호해제 실패

en: Decrypted
ko: 암호해제

en: Icons and Text
ko: 아이콘과 텍스트

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Progress
ko: Toucan 작업 진행 중......

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: There was an error reading from the jobs file, 
    please check it is not set as read only or in use.
ko: 작업 파일에서 읽기오류가 있습니다, 
    읽기만으로 설정되지 않았는지 또는 사용 중인지 확인하시오.

en: There was an error saving to the jobs file, 
    please check it is not set as read only or in use.
ko: 작업파일로 저장하는데 오류가 있습니다,
    읽기만으로 설정되지 않았는지 또는 사용 중인지 확인하시오.

en: Complete
ko: 전부

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Creating file list, this may take some time.
ko: 파일 목록 생성 중, 약간 시간이 소요됩니다.

en: Job Name
ko: 백업 작업명

en: Clean
ko: 제거

en: Retain Timestamps
ko: 작업시간 유지

en: Retain Attributes
ko: 속성 유지

en: Ignore Read-Only
ko: 읽기만 무시

en: Ignore Daylight Savings
ko: 서머타임 무시

en: OK
ko: 완료

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Source
ko: 소스 폴더

en: Destination
ko: 저장 폴더

en: Type
ko: 백업 형태

en: Compression Level
ko: 압축 속도

en: Backup Location
ko: 저장 폴더 및 이름

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Files to exclude (file name, path or extension)
ko: 제외될 파일(파일명,경로 또는 확장자)

en: Folders to exclude (folder name or path)
ko: 제외될 폴더(폴더명 또는 경로)

en: Locations to always include (file/folder name, path or  file extension)
ko: 항상 포함될 위치(파일/폴더명,경로 또는 파일 확장자)

en: Font
ko: 사용자 글꼴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Tab style
ko: 탭 스타일

en: Language
ko: 사용자 언어

en: Remember Entered Information
ko: 입력 정보 기억

en: Backup
ko: 백업 작업

en: Secure
ko: 보안 설정

en: About
ko: Toucan이란

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Differential only supports one folder
ko: 차별은 한 폴더만 지원합니다

en: Please select the source folder.
ko: 소스 폴더를 선택하시오.

en: Please select the desination folder.
ko: 저장할 폴더를 선택하시오.

en: File to exclude
ko: 제외될 파일

en: Folder to exclude
ko: 제외될 폴더

en: You must select a name for this set of Rules
ko: 규칙설정을 위한 이름을 필히 선택하시오

en: Location to include
ko: 포함될 위치

en: Please select the folder to store your backups
ko: 백업 저장을 위한 폴더를 선택하시오

en: Restore into:
ko: 복구 위치:

en: Please choose a file to backup to
ko: 백업 파일을 선택하시오

en: Please enter the name for the new portable variable
ko: 새 이식가능 변수명을 넣으시오

en: New Portable Variable
ko: 새 이식가능 변수

en: There is already a Portable Variable with this name.
ko: 동일명의 이식가능 변수가 이미 있습니다.

en: Choose a directory
ko: 폴더를 선택하시오

en: Please insert the location you want to point to.
ko: 원하는 위치를 입력하시오

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Please enter the name for the new script
ko: 새 스크립트명을 넣으시오

en: New Script
ko: 새 스크립트

en: Insert Variable
ko: 변수 입력

en: Please chose a job to save to
ko: 저장하기 위한 작업을 선택하시오

en: Overwritten
ko: 겹침

en: If needed
ko: 필요시

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Hidden text
ko: 숨김 텍스트

en: Please select a folder.
ko: 폴더를 선택하시오.

en: Toucan tried to delete a root directory. This has been forbidden for your own safety
ko: Toucan이 루트 폴더를 삭제하려고 했습니다.  컴퓨터 안전을 위하여 금지합니다.

en: Removed
ko: 제거

en: Enable Tooltips
ko: 도구 도움말 가능

en: Small Borders
ko: 작은 경계

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Please enter the name for the new variable
ko: 새 변수명을 입력하시오

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en:  Expansion
ko: 확장

en: Choose font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Files to Secure
ko: 암호 파일

en: Files to Backup
ko: 백업 파일
