NVDA R3304 - en to zh translation catalogue (856 entries)

en:  and currently loaded module is %s
zh: 和載入模組是 %s

en:  the synthesizer to use
zh: 使用的語音合成器

en: %(copyright)s
    %(name)s is covered by the GNU General Public License (Version 2). You are free to share or change this software in any way you like as long as you distribute the licence along with the software, and make all source code available to anyone who wants it. This applies to both origional and modified copies of the software, plus any software that uses code taken from this software.
    For further details, you can view the licence online at:
    http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html
    Or see the file Copying.txt that came with this software.
zh: %(copyright)s
    %(name)s 受 GNU 一般公共許可正第二版所規範. 您可以自由分享或以任何方式修改本軟體, 發布時必需包含該許可證, 同時公開原版與修改版的原始碼, 並加上任何用本軟體的原始碼所創造的軟體.
    關於許可證的細節可以參考以下網頁
    http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html
    或者參閱包含在本程式之內的 copying.txt 檔案.

en: %d characters
zh: %d 個字元

en: %d hours and %d minutes remaining
zh: 還可用 %d 小時和 %d 分鐘

en: %d percent
zh: 百分之 %d

en: %s copied to clipboard
zh: %s 已複製到剪貼簿

en: %s cursor
zh: %s 光標

en: %s embedded object
zh: %s 個陷入式項目

en: %s items
zh: %s 項目

en: %s keyboard layout
zh: 設置鍵盤為 %s

en: %s landmark
zh: %s 地標

en: %s of %s
zh: 第 %s 項共 %s 項

en: %s: %s, defaulting to %s
zh: %s: %s, 預設到 %s

en: &Activate
zh: 啟動(&A)

en: &Add
zh: 新增(&A)

en: &Automatically start NVDA after I log on to Windows
zh: 在登入 Windows 之後自動啟動 NVDA(&A)

en: &Beep for capitals
zh: 每當遇到大寫字元時發出逼逼聲(&B)

en: &Comment
zh: 註釋(&C)

en: &Default dictionary...
zh: 預設字庫...(&D)

en: &Dictionary entries
zh: 字庫項目(&D)

en: &Filter by:
zh: 僅含字詞

en: &General settings...
zh: 一般設定...(&G)

en: &Headings
zh: 標題(&H)

en: &Help
zh: 輔助說明(&H)

en: &Inflection:
zh: 語調(&I):

en: &Keyboard Settings...
zh: 鍵盤設定...(&K)

en: &Keyboard layout:
zh: 鍵盤配置(&K):

en: &Language (requires restart to fully take affect):
zh: 選擇程式語言(需要重新啟動才可套用設定)(&L):

en: &Maximum number of characters on one line
zh: 一行最多的字元數目(&M)

en: &Mouse settings...
zh: 滑鼠設定...(&M)

en: &Move to
zh: 移到(&M)

en: &Number of lines per page
zh: 在一頁裡的行數(&N)

en: &Object presentation...
zh: 物件說明...(&O)

en: &Pattern
zh: 原來文字(&P)

en: &Pitch:
zh: 音調(&P):

en: &Preferences
zh: 偏好設定(&P)

en: &Rate:
zh: 速度(&R):

en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

en: &Replacement
zh: 代替文字(&R)

en: &Revert to saved configuration
zh: 恢復至貯存了的設定 (&R)

en: &Save configuration
zh: 貯存設定(&S)

en: &Save configuration on exit
zh: 在結束時儲存設定(&S)

en: &Speak all punctuation
zh: 讀出所有標點符號(&S)

en: &Synthesizer...
zh: 語音合成器...(&S)

en: &Synthesizer:
zh: 語音合成器(&S):

en: &Temporary dictionary...
zh: 臨時字庫...(&T)

en: &Voice dictionary...
zh: 語音字庫...(&V)

en: &Voice settings...
zh: 語音設定...(&V)

en: &Voice:
zh: 朗讀語音(&V):

en: &Warn before exiting NVDA
zh: 在關閉 NVDA 前須先確定(&W)

en: &edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: A free and open-source screen reader for MS Windows
zh: 一套免費且開放原碼的微軟視窗螢幕報讀軟體

en: A virtual synth which displays text in a window
zh: 一個虛擬引擎視窗, 把要說的東西都顯示出來

en: AC power on
zh: 交流電源已經接通

en: ALVA BC640/680 series
zh: ALVA BC640/680 系列

en: About NVDA
zh: 關於 NVDA

en: About...
zh: 關於...(&A)

en: Activates the NVDA Python Console, primarily useful for development
zh: 打開 NVDA Python 主控台, 它對程式編寫員較有用

en: Announce formatting changes after the cursor (can cause a lag)
zh: 報出游標經過後的文字格式(可能讓系統反應較慢)

en: Announces the current selection in edit controls and documents. If there is no selection it says so.
zh: 在目前文件之內報出已選取的文字, 如果沒有選取文字也把情況說出來

en: Answer to:
zh: 回答給:

en: Arabic grade 1
zh: 阿拉伯語一級點字

en: Are you sure you want to quit NVDA?
zh: 是否結束 NVDA 的工作呢?

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Audio indication of focus and browse modes
zh: 在切換到打字或瀏覽模式時播放音效

en: Automatic focus mode for caret movement
zh: 每當游標移動時自動開關打字模式

en: Automatic focus mode for focus changes
zh: 每當焦點改變時自動開關打字模式

en: B&raille settings...
zh: 點字設定...(&R)

en: BCC:
zh: 密件副本收件者

en: Badly formed configuration file
zh: 嚴重錯誤的設定檔

en: Beep
zh: 發出逼逼聲

en: Beginning of flow
zh: 流程開始

en: Braille &display:
zh: 點字顯示器(&D):

en: Braille Display Error
zh: 連接點字顯示器失敗

en: Braille Settings
zh: 點字設定

en: Braille tethered to %s
zh: 點字游標移到 %s

en: Bulgarian 8 dot computer braille
zh: 保加利亞語八點電腦點字

en: CC:
zh: 副本收件者

en: Case &sensitive
zh: 大小寫需相符(&S)

en: Change Settings of document properties
zh: 修改文件朗讀的設定

en: Change reporting of mouse shape and object under mouse
zh: 切換是否讀出鼠標型態和所指物件

en: Change reporting of objects
zh: 修改物件朗讀設定

en: Change virtual buffers specific settings
zh:  修改和虛擬緩衝有關的設定

en: Choose the voice, rate, pitch and volume  to use
zh: 設定朗讀人聲, 速度, 音調和音量

en: Class: %s
zh: 類別 %s

en: Clicks the left mouse button once at the current mouse position
zh: 在目前鼠標位置點擊滑鼠左鍵一次

en: Clicks the right mouse button once at the current mouse position
zh: 在目前鼠標位置點擊滑鼠右鍵一次

en: Comment
zh: 註釋

en: Configuration File Error
zh: 設定檔錯誤

en: Configure keyboard layout, speaking of typed characters, words or command keys
zh: 選擇套用哪一個鍵盤配置, 設定是否邊打邊念字元, 字詞或指令

en: Contributors
zh: 貢獻者名單(&C)

en: Control ID: %s
zh: 控制代碼 %s

en: Copyright (C) 2006-2009 NVDA Contributors <http://www.nvda-project.org/>
zh: 版權 (C) 2006-2009 NVDA 的貢獻者 <http://www.nvda-project.org/>

en: Could not load the %s display.
zh: 未能連接點字顯示器 %s

en: Could not load the %s synthesizer.
zh: 未能載入 %s 的語音合成器

en: Could not save configuration - probably read only file system
zh: 未能儲存設定, 也許目前的檔案系統是唯讀的

en: Croatian 8 dot computer braille
zh: 克羅地亞語八點電腦點字

en: Currently running application is %s
zh: 現在應用軟件所屬檔名是 %s

en: Cursor blink rate (ms)
zh: 游標閃動速率 (以千分之一秒計)(&C)

en: Czech grade 1
zh: 捷克語一級點字

en: Danish grade 1
zh: 丹麥語一級點字

en: Date:
zh: 日期

en: Decreases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
zh: 減低目前語音選項的設定值

en: Default dictionary
zh: 預設字庫

en: Description: %s
zh: 描述 %s

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Distribution:
zh: 分佈:

en: Document &formatting...
zh: 文件格式...(&F)

en: Document formatting
zh: 文件格式

en: Dutch (Belgium) grade 1
zh: 荷蘭語 (比利時) 一級點字

en: Dutch (netherlands) grade 1
zh: 荷蘭語 (荷蘭) 一級點字

en: E&xit
zh: 結束(&X)

en: E&xpand to computer braille for the word at the cursor
zh: 把游標之下的文字以完整電腦點字顯示(&X)

en: Edit dictionary entry
zh: 編輯字庫項目

en: Elements List
zh: 元件清單

en: English (U.K.) grade 1
zh: 英式英語一級點字

en: English (U.K.) grade 2
zh: 英式英語二級點字

en: English (U.S.) 6 dot computer braille
zh: 美式英語六點電腦點字

en: English (U.S.) 8 dot computer braille
zh: 美式英語八點電腦點字

en: English (U.S.) grade 1
zh: 美式英語一級點字

en: English (U.S.) grade 2
zh: 美式英語二級點字

en: Enter cell contents
zh: 輸入儲存格內容

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error in %s language file
zh: %s 語言檔案錯誤

en: Error in appModule %s
zh: 錯誤的模組 %s

en: Error in keyboardHandler.internal_keyDownEvent
zh: 在按鍵按下時發生錯誤

en: Error in keyboardHandler.internal_keyUpEvent
zh: 在按鍵放開時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing configuration file: %s
zh: 載入設定檔 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error saving log: %s
zh: 儲存 %s 記錄檔案失敗

en: Errors in configuration file '%s':
    %s
zh: 含有錯誤項目的設定檔 '%s':
    %s

en: Exit NVDA
zh: 關閉 NVDA

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find Error
zh: 尋找失敗

en: For the new language to take effect, the configuration must be saved and NVDA must be restarted. Press enter to save and restart NVDA, or cancel to manually save and exit at a later time.
zh: 為了讓修改過的程式語言設定生效, 必須儲存設定並重新啟動 NVDA. 請按輸入鍵執行上述動作, 或可按取消，手動儲存並重新啟動 NVDA.

en: Forward to:
zh: 轉寄到收件者:

en: French (Canada) grade 1
zh: 法語 (加拿大) 一級點字

en: French (Canada) grade 2
zh: 法語 (加拿大) 二級點字

en: French (unified) 6 dot computer braille
zh: 統一化法語六點電腦點字

en: French (unified) 8 dot computer braille
zh: 統一化法語八點電腦點字

en: French (unified) Grade 2
zh: 統一化法語二級點字

en: From:
zh: 寄件者

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: German grade 0
zh: 德語零級點字

en: German grade 1
zh: 德語一級點字

en: Greek (Greece) grade 1
zh: 希臘語 (希臘) 一級點字

en: Handy Tech braille displays
zh: Handy tech 點字顯示器

en: Hebrew 8 dot computer braille
zh: 希伯來語八點電腦點字

en: Hindi grade 1
zh: 北印度語一級點字

en: Hungarian 8 dot computer braille
zh: 匈牙利語八點電腦點字

en: IFrame
zh: 內框

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: ITALIC
zh: 斜體

en: If pressed once, reports the current time. If pressed twice, reports the current date
zh: 按一次報出現時時間, 連按兩次報出現時日期

en: Increases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
zh: 增加目前語音選項的設定值

en: Insufficient Privileges
zh: 沒有足夠的權限

en: Italian grade 1
zh: 意大利語一級點字

en: Key Command Quick Reference
zh: 按鍵指令快速參考(&K)

en: Key words:
zh: 關鍵字:

en: Keyboard Settings
zh: 鍵盤設定

en: Keyboard layout
zh: 鍵盤配置

en: L&ogging level:
zh: 事件記錄等級(&O):

en: Lan&dmarks
zh: 地標(&M)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language Configuration Change
zh: 修改語言設定

en: Language Error
zh: 語言錯誤

en: Latvian grade 1
zh: 拉脫維亞語一級點字

en: License
zh: 版權資訊

en: Lin&ks
zh: 連結(&K)

en: Loading document...
zh: 載入文件中...

en: Loading subsystems, please wait...
zh: 載入程式中, 請稍後...

en: Location: %s
zh: 位置在 %s

en: Log
zh: 事件記錄(&L)

en: Log level
zh: 事件記錄等級

en: Marks the current position of the review cursor as the start of text to be copied
zh: 訂定要複製文字的開始位置

en: Message timeout (sec)
zh: 訊息顯示時間長度 (以秒計)(&M)

en: Mouse settings
zh: 滑鼠設定

en: Mouse tracking
zh: 鼠標移動通知

en: Move navigator object to mouse
zh: 瀏覽目標移到鼠標

en: Moves the mouse pointer to the current navigator object
zh: 把鼠標移到目前的瀏覽物件

en: Moves the review cursor to the bottom line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出最後一行文字

en: Moves the review cursor to the first character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出現時一行的第一個字元

en: Moves the review cursor to the last character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出現時一行的最後一個字元

en: Moves the review cursor to the next character of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出下一個字元

en: Moves the review cursor to the next line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出下一行文字

en: Moves the review cursor to the next word of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出下一個字詞

en: Moves the review cursor to the position of the system caret, in the current navigator object
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到打字游標位置

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous character of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出上一個字元

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出上一行文字

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous word of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出上一個字詞

en: Moves the review cursor to the top line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh: 在物件中把瀏覽游標移到並報出最先一行文字

en: Moves the system caret to the position of the review cursor , in the current navigator object
zh: 在物件中把打字游標移到瀏覽游標位置

en: Moves to a cell and speaks its coordinates and content
zh: 移到並讀出方格的位置及內容

en: Moves to the next available setting in the synth settings ring
zh: 切換到下一個語音選項

en: Moves to the previous available setting in the synth settings ring
zh: 切換到上一個語音選項

en: NVDA Excel Cell Editor
zh: NVDA Excel 儲存格編輯器

en: NVDA Log Viewer
zh: NVDA 事件記錄檢視器

en: NVDA Python Console
zh: NVDA Python 主控台

en: NVDA started
zh: N V D A 已經啟動

en: Newsgroup:
zh: 新聞群組:

en: No braille
zh: 不用點字顯示器

en: No caret
zh: 沒有游標

en: No children
zh: 沒有下一層級物件了

en: No default action
zh: 沒有預設動作

en: No formatting information
zh: 沒有格式資訊

en: No location information for navigator object
zh: 沒有瀏覽物件的位置資訊

en: No location information for screen
zh: 沒有畫面的位置資訊

en: No next
zh: 沒有下一個物件了

en: No parents
zh: 沒有上一層級物件了

en: No previous
zh: 沒有上一個物件了

en: No settings
zh: 沒有設定

en: No speech
zh: 沒有語音

en: No start marker set
zh: 沒有訂定開始位置

en: No text to copy
zh: 沒有文字可複製

en: No track playing
zh: 目前沒有播放音軌

en: Norwegian grade 0
zh: 挪威語零級點字

en: Norwegian grade 1
zh: 挪威語一級點字

en: Norwegian grade 2
zh: 挪威語二級點字

en: Norwegian grade 3
zh: 挪威語三級點字

en: Not in a table cell
zh: 不在表格單元格中

en: Object edges positioned %.1f per cent from left edge of screen, %.1f per cent from top edge of screen, width is %.1f per cent of screen, height is %.1f per cent of screen
zh: 物件邊沿的位置, 從屏幕左邊向右算起為百分之 %.1f, 從屏幕上邊向下算起為百分之 %.1f, 闊度為畫面闊度的百分之 %.1f, 高度為畫面高度的百分之 %.1f

en: Object presentation
zh: 物件說明

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Organisation:
zh: 組織:

en: Output &device:
zh: 輸出裝置(&D):

en: Pass next key through
zh: 下次按鍵指令直接操作系統

en: Pattern
zh: 原來文字

en: Performs the default action on the current navigator object (example: presses it if it is a button).
zh: 執行目前瀏覽物件的預設動作, 例如是按鈕就按下.

en: Polish grade 1
zh: 波蘭語一級點字

en: Portuguese grade 1
zh: 葡萄牙語一級點字

en: Presents a list of links, headings or landmarks
zh: 顯示連結, 標題或地標的元件清單

en: Progress &bar output:
zh: 進度列表示方式(&B):

en: Progress bar output
zh: 進度列表示方式

en: Python console
zh: Python 主控台

en: Quits NVDA!
zh: 關閉 NVDA

en: Raise pitch for capitals
zh: 每當遇到大寫字元時提高音調

en: Readme
zh: 讀我

en: Refresh	F5
zh: 重新整理	F5

en: Refreshed
zh: 重新整理

en: Refreshes the virtual buffer content
zh: 更新虛擬緩衝區的內容

en: Regular &expression
zh: 正規表達式(&E)

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表達式

en: Replacement
zh: 代替文字

en: Report &alignment
zh: 報出排列方式(&A)

en: Report &headings
zh: 報出標題(&H)

en: Report &help balloons
zh: 報出輔助氣球說明(&H)

en: Report &line numbers
zh: 報出行數(&L)

en: Report &links
zh: 報出連結(&L)

en: Report &pages
zh: 報出頁數(&P)

en: Report &role when mouse enters object
zh: 報出鼠標所指物件資訊(&R)

en: Report &tables
zh: 報出表格(&T)

en: Report &text under the mouse
zh: 報出鼠標所指文字(&T)

en: Report &tooltips
zh: 報出工具提示(&T)

en: Report background progress bars
zh: 表示背後進度列的改變(&R)

en: Report block &quotes
zh: 報出引述區(&Q)

en: Report font &name
zh: 報出字體名稱(&N)

en: Report font &size
zh: 報出字體大小(&S)

en: Report font attri&butes
zh: 報出字體屬性(&B)

en: Report l&ayout tables
zh: 報出裝飾頁面的表格(&A)

en: Report l&ists
zh: 報出清單(&I)

en: Report mouse &shape changes
zh: 報告鼠標型態變更(&S)

en: Report object &descriptions
zh: 報出物件詳細資料(&D)

en: Report object &position information
zh: 報出物件排列位置(&P)

en: Report object shortcut &keys
zh: 報出物件的快捷鍵(&K)

en: Report spelling errors
zh: 報出拼錯字

en: Report st&yle
zh: 報出文字型態(&Y)

en: Reports formatting info for the current cursor position within a document
zh: 在文件之內報出目前游標位置的格式資料

en: Reports the character of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. If this key is pressed twice, ascii and hexadecimal values are spoken for the character
zh: 在物件中報出瀏覽游標所在的一個字元, 連按兩次則報出字元的 ASCII 值和十六進制值

en: Reports the current line under the application cursor. Pressing this key twice will spell the current line
zh: 報出系統焦點所在的一行, 連按兩次則把這一行的字元都拼讀出來

en: Reports the current navigator object or, if pressed three times, Copies name and value of current navigator object to the clipboard
zh: 報出目前瀏覽物件的資訊, 連按三次則把內容複製到剪貼簿

en: Reports the hight, width and position of the current navigator object
zh: 讀出目前瀏覽物件的高度、寬度和位置

en: Reports the line of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. If this key is pressed twice, the current line will be spelled
zh: 在物件中報出瀏覽游標所在的一行文字, 連按兩次則把這一行的字元都拼讀出來

en: Reports the remaining time of the currently playing track, if any
zh: 報告目前播放音軌的剩餘時間

en: Reports the text on the Windows clipboard
zh: 報出剪貼簿內的文字

en: Reports the title of the current application or foreground window. If pressed twice, spells the title. If pressed thrice, copies the title to the clipboard
zh: 報出目前應用視窗的標題, 如果連按兩次則把標題拼讀出來, 連按三次則把標題複製到剪貼簿

en: Reset all settings to saved state
zh: 回復所有設定到已儲存的狀態

en: Retrieves the text from the previously set start marker up to and including the current position of the review cursor and copies it to the clipboard
zh: 把剛設定過的開始位置和目前瀏覽游標位置之間的文字複製到剪貼簿

en: Review selection copied to clipboard
zh: 把區域內的文字複製到剪貼簿

en: Russian grade 1
zh: 俄語一級點字

en: Save As
zh: 另存新檔(&A)

en: Saves the current NVDA configuration
zh: 寫入目前所有選項設定值到設定檔

en: Say &cap before capitals
zh: 每當遇到大寫字元時先說大寫(&C)

en: Secure Desktop
zh: 安全桌面

en: Sets the navigator object to the current focus
zh: 把瀏覽目標移到系統焦點

en: Sets the navigator object to the current object under the mouse pointer and speaks it
zh: 把瀏覽目標移到並報出鼠標所指的物件

en: Sets the navigator object to the first child object of the one it is currently on and speaks it
zh: 把瀏覽目標移到並報出目前項目下一層級的物件

en: Sets the navigator object to the object next to the one it is currently on and speaks it
zh: 把瀏覽目標移到並報出目前項目同一層級的下一個物件

en: Sets the navigator object to the object previous to the one it is currently on and speaks it
zh: 把瀏覽目標移到並報出目前項目同一層級的上一個物件

en: Sets the navigator object to the object this object flows from and speaks it
zh: 把瀏覽目標移到並報出目前項目流程的上一個物件, 移動範圍不限同一層級

en: Sets the navigator object to the object this object flows to and speaks it
zh: 把瀏覽目標移到並報出目前項目流程的下一個物件, 移動範圍不限同一層級

en: Sets the navigator object to the parent of the object it is currently on and speaks it
zh: 把瀏覽目標移到並報出目前項目上一層級的物件

en: Show this dialog when NVDA starts
zh: 每當 NVDA 啟動時顯示此對話方塊(&S)

en: Shows the NVDA document formatting settings dialog
zh: 打開 NVDA 文件格式對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA general settings dialog
zh: 打開 NVDA 一般設定對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA keyboard settings dialog
zh: 打開 NVDA 鍵盤設定對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA menu
zh: 打開 NVDA 選單

en: Shows the NVDA mouse settings dialog
zh: 打開 NVDA 滑鼠設定對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA object presentation settings dialog
zh: 打開 NVDA 物件說明對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA synthesizer dialog
zh: 打開 NVDA 語音合成器對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA virtual buffers settings dialog
zh: 打開 NVDA 虛擬緩衝對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA voice settings dialog
zh: 打開 NVDA 語音設定對話方塊

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛法克語

en: Spanish grade 1
zh: 西班牙語一級點字

en: Speak
zh: 說出來

en: Speak and beep
zh: 說出來以及發出逼逼聲

en: Speak command &keys
zh: 邊打邊念指令(&K)

en: Speak typed &characters
zh: 邊打邊念字元(&C)

en: Speak typed &words
zh: 邊打邊念字詞(&W)

en: Speaks the filename of the active application along with the name of the currently loaded appModule
zh: 報出延時應用程式所屬檔名和載入模組名稱

en: Speaks the word of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. If this key is pressed twice, the word will be spelled
zh: 在物件中報出瀏覽游標所在的一個字詞, 連按兩次則把這一個字詞拼讀出來

en: Speech &dictionaries
zh: 讀音修正字庫(&d)

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start marked
zh: 開始位置

en: Subject:
zh: 主題

en: Swedish grade 1
zh: 瑞典語一級點字

en: Synthesizer
zh: 語音合成器

en: Synthesizer Error
zh: 語音合成器錯誤

en: Taskbar
zh: 工作列

en: Temporary dictionary
zh: 臨時字庫

en: Text &unit resolution:
zh: 文字報讀範圍(&U):

en: The clipboard contains a large portion of text. It is %s characters long
zh: 現有大量文字在剪貼簿之內, 共有 %s 個字元之多

en: The next key that is pressed will not be handled at all by NVDA, it will be passed directly through to Windows.
zh: 讓下一次按鍵指令直接操作系統,而不會操作 NVDA

en: The start marker must reside within the same object
zh: 訂定的開始位置必須在同一物件中

en: There is no text on the clipboard
zh: 剪貼簿內沒有文字

en: This change requires administrator privileges.
zh: 需要系統管理員權限才可更動

en: To:
zh: 收件者

en: Toggle tethering of braille between the focus and the review position
zh: 把點字游標移到系統焦點或瀏覽焦點

en: Toggles between beeps, speech, beeps and speech, and off, for reporting progress bar updates
zh: 選擇表示進度列改變的方式, 選項包括發出逼逼聲, 說出來, 兩者皆是以及關閉

en: Toggles between browse mode and focus mode. When in focus mode, keys will pass straight through to the application, allowing you to interact directly with a control. When in browse mode, you can navigate the document with the cursor, quick navigation keys, etc.
zh: 在瀏覽模式和打字模式兩者之間切換, 在打字模式下按鍵指令可直接操作目前焦點的控制項, 在瀏覽模式下則可使用方向鍵控制游標在文件之內移動

en: Toggles between the speech modes of off, beep and talk. When set to off NVDA will not speak anything. If beeps then NVDA will simply beep each time it its supposed to speak something. If talk then NVDA wil just speak normally.
zh: 切換語音模式為關、逼逼聲或講話. 設成關的時候 NVDA 什麼都不說, 如果設成逼逼聲則每次該講話的時候就以逼逼聲代替, 設成講話則正常的朗讀

en: Toggles on and off if the screen layout is preserved while rendering the virtual buffer content
zh: 開關虛擬緩衝區的畫面檢視方式

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the navigator object due to focus changes
zh: 切換是否讓瀏覽目標跟隨系統焦點走

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the review cursor due to the caret moving.
zh: 切換是否讓瀏覽游標跟隨打字游標走

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of dynamic content changes, such as new text in dos console windows
zh: 切換讀出已改變的動態內容開關, 動態內容包括在 DOS 指令模式下的文字

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of punctuation. When on NVDA will say the names of punctuation symbols, when off it will be up to the synthesizer as to how it speaks punctuation
zh: 切換讀出標點符號開關。開的時候 NVDA 會讀出標點符號，關的時候則由語音引擎決定如何朗讀標點。

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed characters
zh: 切換邊打邊念字元開關

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed keys, that are not specifically characters
zh: 切換邊打邊念指令或非字符鍵的開關

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed words
zh: 切換邊打邊念字詞開關

en: Toggles the reporting of information as the mouse moves
zh: 切換每當鼠標移動時, 是否播放聲音或語音

en: Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: Translation &table:
zh: 點字轉換表(&T):

en: Turns keyboard help on and off. When on, pressing a key on the keyboard will tell you what script is associated with it, if any.
zh: 切換鍵盤說明開關, 開的時候每按下按鍵會告訴你相關的功能

en: Type exit() to exit the console
zh: 要離開主控台, 可輸入 exit()

en: Type help(object) to get help about object.
zh: 要取得某一物件的說明, 可輸入 help(物件名)

en: Type the text you wish to find
zh: 請打入要找尋的關鍵字詞

en: Type:
zh: 種類

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 1
zh: 統一化英語點字碼一級點字

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 2
zh: 統一化英語點字碼二級點字

en: Use &screen layout (when supported)
zh: 可能的話呈現畫面的實際佈局(&S)

en: Use &spelling functionality if supported
zh: 在支援的情況下啟用拼字功能(&S)

en: Use CapsLock as an NVDA modifier key
zh: 把大寫鎖鍵設為 NVDA 的組合鍵(&L)

en: Use NVDA on the Windows logon screen (requires administrator privileges)
zh: 在 Windows 登入畫面中啟用 NVDA(需要系統管理員權限)(&U)

en: Use extended Insert as an NVDA modifier key
zh: 把主鍵盤的 Insert 鍵設為 NVDA 的組合鍵

en: Use numpad Insert as an NVDA modifier key
zh: 把數字鍵盤的 Insert 鍵設為 NVDA 的組合鍵

en: User guide
zh: 用戶指南(&U)

en: V&ariant:
zh: 人聲腔調(&A):

en: V&olume:
zh: 音量(&O):

en: View log
zh: 檢視事件記錄 (&V)

en: Virtual &buffers...
zh: 虛擬緩衝...(&B)

en: Voice dictionary (%s)
zh: 語音字庫 %s

en: Voice settings
zh: 語音設定

en: We&lcome dialog
zh: 歡迎視窗(&L)

en: Web site
zh: 打開網站(&W)

en: Welcome to NVDA
zh: 歡迎使用 NVDA

en: Welcome to NVDA!
    Most commands for controlling NVDA require you to hold down the NVDA key while pressing other keys.
    By default, the numpad insert and main insert keys may both be used as the NVDA key.
    You can also configure NVDA to use the CapsLock as the NVDA key.
    Press NVDA+n at any time to activate the NVDA menu.
    From this menu, you can configure NVDA, get help and access other NVDA functions.
zh: 歡迎使用 NVDA!
    許多操作 NVDA 的按鍵指令都需要按著一個 NVDA 的組合鍵不放, 然後按下其它按鍵.
    一般來說, 主鍵盤的 insert 鍵和數字鍵盤的 insert 鍵都預設為 NVDA 的組合鍵.
    你也可設定大寫鎖鍵為 NVDA 的組合鍵.
    你可隨時按 NVDA+n 打開 NVDA 的選單.
    此選單可讓你調校 NVDA 的選項設定, 取得協助和使用程式的一些功能.

en: Welsh grade 1
zh: 威爾斯語一級點字

en: Welsh grade 2
zh: 威爾斯語二級點字

en: What's &new
zh: 最新版本資訊(&N)

en: Write the current configuration to nvda.ini
zh: 將現時的設定寫入 nvda.ini

en: Your configuration file contains errors. 
    Press 'Ok' to fix these errors, or press 'Cancel' if you wish to manually edit your config file at a later stage to make corrections. More details about the errors can be found in the log file.
zh: 發現程式的設定檔包含錯誤項目. 
    現在可按 'OK' 修正這些錯誤又或按 'Cancel' 然後手動編輯設定檔來修正這些錯誤. 要獲取更多有關資料可在程式的記錄檔 'log file' 找到.

en: activates the current object in the virtual buffer
zh: 嘗試啟動當前項目

en: alert
zh: 請注意

en: align center
zh: 置中對齊

en: align default
zh: 預設排列

en: align justify
zh: 左右對齊

en: align left
zh: 靠左對齊

en: align right
zh: 靠右對齊

en: alignment
zh: 排列

en: and
zh: 與

en: animation
zh: 動畫

en: application
zh: 應用程式

en: at
zh: 於

en: attachment
zh: 附件

en: back slash
zh: 反斜號

en: background color
zh: 背景色

en: backspace
zh: BackSpace

en: bang
zh: 感嘆號

en: banner
zh: 橫幅區

en: bar
zh: 棟符號

en: baseline
zh: 基線

en: beep and speak progress bar updates
zh: 進度列改變時發出逼逼聲以及說出來

en: beep for progress bar updates
zh: 進度列改變時發出逼逼聲

en: beeps
zh: 逼逼聲

en: blank
zh: 空白

en: block quote
zh: 引述區

en: bold
zh: 粗體

en: border
zh: 邊界

en: bottom
zh: 到了底部

en: box
zh: 窗格

en: brightness controls audio coordinates volume
zh: 用音量高低來表示鼠標位置的光暗道(&B)

en: browse mode
zh: 瀏覽模式

en: bullet
zh: 小圓球

en: busy
zh: 忙碌中

en: button
zh: 按鈕

en: calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: canvas
zh: 繪圖畫布

en: cap %s
zh: 大寫 %s

en: caps lock
zh: 大寫鎖鍵

en: caps lock %s
zh: 大寫鎖 %s

en: caption
zh: 文字描述

en: caret
zh: 次方號

en: caret moves review cursor
zh: 瀏覽游標跟隨打字游標走

en: carriage return
zh: 換行

en: case sensitive
zh: 大小寫需相符

en: cell
zh: 儲存格

en: character
zh: 字元

en: chart
zh: 圖表

en: check box
zh: 核取方塊

en: check menu item
zh: 可核取選單項目

en: checkable
zh: 可核取

en: checked
zh: 勾選

en: clickable
zh: 可點擊

en: clock
zh: 時鐘

en: collapsed
zh: 折疊

en: colon
zh: 冒號

en: color chooser
zh: 顏色選擇框

en: column
zh: 列

en: column %s
zh: 第 %s 列

en: column header
zh: 列標題

en: combo box
zh: 下拉方塊

en: comma
zh: 逗號

en: complementary
zh: 補充區

en: configuration applied
zh: 設定套用了

en: configuration saved
zh: 設定存好了

en: content info
zh: 內容資料區

en: copied to clipboard
zh: 複製到剪貼簿

en: copyright
zh: 版權

en: ctrl
zh: control

en: cursor
zh: 光標

en: dash
zh: 減

en: data grid
zh: 資料格網

en: data item
zh: 資料項目

en: date edit
zh: 日期編輯區

en: debug
zh: 偵錯

en: debug warning
zh: 偵錯警告

en: default action failed
zh: 執行預設動作失敗

en: default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: defunct
zh: 沒有功能

en: desktop icon
zh: 桌面圖示

en: desktop pane
zh: 桌面視窗

en: diagram
zh: 圖解

en: dial
zh: 撥打

en: dialog
zh: 對話方塊

en: dialog where you can set default dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
zh: 打開編輯預設字庫的對話方塊

en: dialog where you can set temporary dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the edit box
zh: 打開編輯臨時字庫的對話方塊

en: dialog where you can set voice-specific dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
zh: 打開編輯語音字庫的對話方塊

en: directory pane
zh: 目錄窗格

en: document
zh: 文件

en: dollar
zh: 金錢號

en: done dragging
zh: 拖動完成

en: dot
zh: 點

en: dot dot dot
zh: 點 點 點

en: down arrow
zh: 向下鍵

en: draggable
zh: 可拖動的

en: dragging
zh: 拖動

en: drop down button
zh: 下拉按鈕

en: drop down button grid
zh: 下拉按鈕區塊

en: drop list
zh: 選單列

en: drop target
zh: 放置目標

en: edge of table
zh: 表格的邊緣了

en: edit
zh: 編輯區

en: edit bar
zh: 編輯列

en: editable
zh: 可編輯

en: embedded object
zh: 陷入式項目

en: end note
zh: 完結標記

en: end of flow
zh: 流程完結

en: equals
zh: 等於

en: equation
zh: 方程式

en: expanded
zh: 展開

en: female 1
zh: 女聲一

en: female 2
zh: 女聲二

en: file chooser
zh: 檔案選擇框

en: filler
zh: 填寫框

en: find a text string from the current cursor position
zh: 從目前游標位置開始尋找關鍵字詞

en: find the next occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
zh: 從當前游標位置開始向下尋找剛輸入過的關鍵字詞

en: find the previous occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
zh: 從當前游標位置開始向上尋找剛輸入過的關鍵字詞

en: focus
zh: 系統焦點

en: focus mode
zh: 打字模式

en: focus moves navigator object
zh: 瀏覽目標跟隨系統焦點走

en: focusable
zh: 焦點可到達的

en: focused
zh: 焦點所在

en: font chooser
zh: 字型選擇框

en: font name
zh: 字體名稱

en: font size
zh: 字體大小

en: foot note
zh: 註腳

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: foreground color
zh: 前景色

en: form
zh: 表單

en: frame
zh: 頁框

en: glass pane
zh: 透明窗格

en: graav
zh: 反引號

en: graphic
zh: 圖片

en: greater
zh: 大於

en: grip
zh: 抓緊

en: grouping
zh: 群組

en: half checked
zh: 部份勾選

en: has auto complete
zh: 可自動完成

en: has formula
zh: 有算式

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: header item
zh: 標題項目

en: heading
zh: 標題

en: heading 1
zh: 一號標題

en: heading 2
zh: 二號標題

en: heading 3
zh: 三號標題

en: heading 4
zh: 四號標題

en: heading 5
zh: 五號標題

en: heading 6
zh: 六號標題

en: help balloon
zh: 氣球說明

en: hot key field
zh: 快捷鍵欄位

en: icon
zh: 圖像

en: iconified
zh: 圖像化

en: image map
zh: 圖像地圖

en: in %s
zh: 在 %s

en: indent
zh: 縮進

en: indicator
zh: 指示標記

en: inflection
zh: 語調

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: input window
zh: 輸入區

en: input/output
zh: 輸入/輸出

en: internal text: %s
zh: 內部文字 %s

en: invalid entry
zh: 錯誤的項目

en: invisible
zh: 隱藏

en: invoke
zh: 啟用

en: italic
zh: 斜體

en: keyboard help %s
zh: 鍵盤說明 %s

en: label
zh: 標記

en: layered pane
zh: 分層窗格

en: left
zh: 到了左端

en: left alt
zh: 左邊 alt

en: left arrow
zh: 向左鍵

en: left brace
zh: 開大括號

en: left bracket
zh: 開中括號

en: left click
zh: 左擊

en: left control
zh: 左邊 control

en: left paren
zh: 開括號

en: left shift
zh: 左邊 shift

en: left windows
zh: 左邊 windows

en: less
zh: 小於

en: level %s
zh: 第 %s 級

en: line
zh: 單行

en: line %s
zh: 第 %s 行

en: line feed
zh: 行頭

en: link
zh: 連結

en: linked
zh: 連結

en: list
zh: 清單

en: list item
zh: 清單項目

en: loads the saved NVDA configuration, overriding current changes
zh: 從設定檔讀取並套用所有選項設定值

en: main
zh: 主要區

en: male 1
zh: 男聲一

en: male 2
zh: 男聲二

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: menu bar
zh: 選單列

en: menu button
zh: 選單按鈕

en: menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: modal
zh: 樣式的

en: move to focus
zh: 移到系統焦點

en: moves to the next block quote
zh: 移到下一個引述區

en: moves to the next button
zh: 移到下一個按鈕

en: moves to the next check box
zh: 移到下一個核取方塊

en: moves to the next combo box
zh: 移到下一個下拉方塊

en: moves to the next edit field
zh: 移到下一個文字編輯欄位

en: moves to the next embedded object
zh: 移到下一個陷入式項目

en: moves to the next form field
zh: 移到下一個表單欄位

en: moves to the next frame
zh: 移到下一個頁框

en: moves to the next graphic
zh: 移到下一張圖片

en: moves to the next heading
zh: 移到下一個標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 1
zh: 移到下一個第一級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 2
zh: 移到下一個第二級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 3
zh: 移到下一個第三級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 4
zh: 移到下一個第四級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 5
zh: 移到下一個第五級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 6
zh: 移到下一個第六級標題

en: moves to the next landmark
zh: 移到下一個地標項目

en: moves to the next link
zh: 移到下一個連結

en: moves to the next list
zh: 移到下一個清單

en: moves to the next list item
zh: 移到下一個清單項目

en: moves to the next radio button
zh: 移到下一個單選鈕

en: moves to the next separator
zh: 移到下一個格位符

en: moves to the next table
zh: 移到下一個表格

en: moves to the next table column
zh: 在表格內移到下一列

en: moves to the next table row
zh: 在表格內移到下一行

en: moves to the next unvisited link
zh: 移到下一個未到過的連結

en: moves to the next visited link
zh: 移到下一個到訪過的連結

en: moves to the previous block quote
zh: 移到上一個引述區

en: moves to the previous button
zh: 移到上一個按鈕

en: moves to the previous check box
zh: 移到上一個核取方塊

en: moves to the previous combo box
zh: 移到上一個下拉方塊

en: moves to the previous edit field
zh: 移到上一個文字編輯欄位

en: moves to the previous embedded object
zh: 移到上一個陷入式項目

en: moves to the previous form field
zh: 移到上一個表單欄位

en: moves to the previous frame
zh: 移到上一個頁框

en: moves to the previous graphic
zh: 移到上一張圖片

en: moves to the previous heading
zh: 移到上一個標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 1
zh: 移到上一個第一級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 2
zh: 移到上一個第二級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 3
zh: 移到上一個第三級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 4
zh: 移到上一個第四級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 5
zh: 移到上一個第五級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 6
zh: 移到上一個第六級標題

en: moves to the previous landmark
zh: 移到上一個地標項目

en: moves to the previous link
zh: 移到上一個連結

en: moves to the previous list
zh: 移到上一個清單

en: moves to the previous list item
zh: 移到上一個清單項目

en: moves to the previous radio button
zh: 移到上一個單選鈕

en: moves to the previous separator
zh: 移到上一個格位符

en: moves to the previous table
zh: 移到上一個表格

en: moves to the previous table column
zh: 在表格內移到上一列

en: moves to the previous table row
zh: 在表格內移到上一行

en: moves to the previous unvisited link
zh: 移到上一個未到過的連結

en: moves to the previous visited link
zh: 移到上一個到訪過的連結

en: multi line
zh: 多行

en: navigation
zh: 導航區

en: no bold
zh: 沒有粗體

en: no caret
zh: 沒有游標

en: no focus
zh: 沒有焦點

en: no italic
zh: 沒有斜體

en: no more text after a block of links
zh: 在超連結之後沒有文字了

en: no more text before a block of links
zh: 在超連結之前沒有文字了

en: no navigator object
zh: 沒有瀏覽物件

en: no next block quote
zh: 沒有下一個引述區了

en: no next button
zh: 沒有下一個按鈕了

en: no next check box
zh: 沒有下一個核取方塊了

en: no next combo box
zh: 沒有下一個下拉方塊了

en: no next edit field
zh: 沒有下一個文字編輯欄位了

en: no next embedded object
zh: 沒有下一個陷入式項目了

en: no next form field
zh: 沒有下一個表單欄位了

en: no next frame
zh: 沒有下一個頁框了

en: no next graphic
zh: 沒有下一張圖片了

en: no next heading
zh: 沒有下一個標題了

en: no next heading at level 1
zh: 沒有下一個第一級標題了

en: no next heading at level 2
zh: 沒有下一個第二級標題了

en: no next heading at level 3
zh: 沒有下一個第三級標題了

en: no next heading at level 4
zh: 沒有下一個第四級標題了

en: no next heading at level 5
zh: 沒有下一個第五級標題了

en: no next heading at level 6
zh: 沒有下一個第六級標題了

en: no next landmark
zh: 沒有下一個地標項目了

en: no next link
zh: 沒有下一個連結了

en: no next list
zh: 沒有下一個清單了

en: no next list item
zh: 沒有下一個清單項目了

en: no next radio button
zh: 沒有下一個單選鈕了

en: no next separator
zh: 沒有下一個隔位符了

en: no next table
zh: 沒有下一個表格了

en: no next unvisited link
zh: 沒有下一個未到過的連結了

en: no next visited link
zh: 沒有下一個到訪過的連結了

en: no previous block quote
zh: 沒有上一個引述區了

en: no previous button
zh: 沒有上一個按鈕了

en: no previous check box
zh: 沒有上一個核取方塊了

en: no previous combo box
zh: 沒有上一個下拉方塊了

en: no previous edit field
zh: 沒有上一個文字編輯欄位了

en: no previous embedded object
zh: 沒有上一個陷入式項目了

en: no previous form field
zh: 沒有上一個表單欄位了

en: no previous frame
zh: 沒有上一個頁框了

en: no previous graphic
zh: 沒有上一張圖片了

en: no previous heading
zh: 沒有上一個標題了

en: no previous heading at level 1
zh: 沒有上一個第一級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 2
zh: 沒有上一個第二級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 3
zh: 沒有上一個第三級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 4
zh: 沒有上一個第四級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 5
zh: 沒有上一個第五級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 6
zh: 沒有上一個第六級標題了

en: no previous landmark
zh: 沒有上一個地標項目了

en: no previous link
zh: 沒有上一個連結了

en: no previous list
zh: 沒有上一個清單了

en: no previous list item
zh: 沒有上一個清單項目了

en: no previous radio button
zh: 沒有上一個單選鈕了

en: no previous separator
zh: 沒有上一個格位符了

en: no previous table
zh: 沒有上一個表格了

en: no previous unvisited link
zh: 沒有上一個未到過的連結了

en: no previous visited link
zh: 沒有上一個到訪過的連結了

en: no progress bar updates
zh: 進度列改變時沒有表示

en: no selection
zh: 沒有選取文字

en: no status bar found
zh: 找不到狀態列

en: no strikethrough
zh: 沒有刪除線

en: no system battery
zh: 系統沒有安裝電池

en: no title
zh: 沒有標題

en: none
zh: 無

en: not %s
zh: 沒 %s

en: not in table
zh: 不在表格中

en: not underlined
zh: 沒有加底線

en: note
zh: 註解

en: num lock
zh: 數字鍵盤開關鍵

en: num lock %s
zh: 數字鍵盤 %s

en: number
zh: 數字號

en: numpad down
zh: 小鍵盤二

en: numpad end
zh: 小鍵盤一

en: numpad enter
zh: 小鍵盤 enter

en: numpad home
zh: 小鍵盤七

en: numpad left
zh: 小鍵盤四

en: numpad minus
zh: 小鍵盤減號

en: numpad page down
zh: 小鍵盤三

en: numpad page up
zh: 小鍵盤九

en: numpad plus
zh: 小鍵盤加號

en: numpad right
zh: 小鍵盤六

en: numpad slash
zh: 小鍵盤除號

en: numpad star
zh: 小鍵盤乘號

en: numpad up
zh: 小鍵盤八

en: object has no location
zh: 找不到物件的所在位置

en: off
zh: 關

en: off screen
zh: 畫面以外的

en: on
zh: 開

en: option pane
zh: 設定窗格

en: out of %s
zh: 離開 %s

en: out of spelling error
zh: 離開拼錯字

en: out of table
zh: 離開表格

en: page
zh: 頁

en: page %s
zh: 第 %s 頁

en: page break
zh: 分頁符

en: pane
zh: 窗格

en: panel
zh: 面板

en: paragraph
zh: 段落

en: password edit
zh: 密碼編輯區

en: percent
zh: 百分號

en: pitch
zh: 音調

en: play audio coordinates when mouse moves
zh: 用聲效表示鼠標所在位置(&P)

en: plus
zh: 加

en: pressed
zh: 按下

en: progress bar
zh: 進度列

en: property page
zh: 內容頁

en: protected
zh: 保密

en: question
zh: 問號

en: quote
zh: 雙引號

en: radio button
zh: 單選紐

en: radio menu item
zh: 單選選單項目

en: rate
zh: 速度

en: read only
zh: 唯讀

en: reads from the navigator object
zh: 從目前項目開始繼續報出所有流程之內的物件

en: reads from the review cursor  up to end of current text, moving the review cursor as it goes
zh: 從目前瀏覽游標所在的一行文字開始報讀直至現時可見文字的結尾, 並且讓瀏覽游標跟著走

en: reads from the system caret up to the end of the text, moving the caret as it goes
zh: 從目前打字游標所在的一行文字開始報讀直至文字的結尾, 並且讓打字游標跟著走

en: reads the current application status bar and moves the navigator to it
zh: 把瀏覽目標移到並報出目前應用軟件的狀態列

en: received: %s
zh: 收件 %s

en: redundant object
zh: 多餘項目

en: report dynamic content changes
zh: 讀出已改變的動態內容

en: reports battery status and time remaining if AC is not plugged in
zh: 當沒有接上交流電源時讀出電池狀態和可用多久

en: reports some information about the current navigator object, mainly useful for developers. When pressed 2 times it copies control id, class and internal text to the windows clipboard
zh: 報出目前瀏覽物件的進階資訊, 這些資料對程式編寫員較有用, 連按兩次則把物件的控制代碼, 類別和內部文字也都複製到剪貼簿.

en: reports the object with focus
zh: 報出系統焦點所指的物件

en: required
zh: 需要

en: review
zh: 瀏覽焦點

en: rich edit
zh: 編輯區塊

en: right
zh: 到了右端

en: right alt
zh: 右邊 alt

en: right arrow
zh: 向右鍵

en: right brace
zh: 關大括號

en: right bracket
zh: 關中括號

en: right click
zh: 右擊

en: right control
zh: 右邊 control

en: right paren
zh: 關括號

en: right shift
zh: 右邊 shift

en: right windows
zh: 右邊 windows

en: root pane
zh: 群組窗格

en: row
zh: 行

en: row %s
zh: 第 %s 行

en: row header
zh: 行標題

en: ruler
zh: 尺規

en: russian newfon synthesizer by Sergey Shishmintzev
zh: 俄語的 newfon 語音合成器由 Sergey Shishmintzev 開發

en: scroll bar
zh: 捲軸

en: scroll lock
zh: 捲動鎖

en: scroll lock %s
zh: 捲動鎖定 %s

en: scroll pane
zh: 捲軸方格

en: search
zh: 搜尋區

en: section
zh: 章節

en: selectable
zh: 可選取

en: selected
zh: 選取

en: selected %s
zh: 選取了, %s

en: selecting %s
zh: %s  選取了

en: selection removed
zh: 已選取的都移除了

en: semi
zh: 分號

en: sent: %s
zh: 送出 %s

en: separator
zh: 隔位符

en: shape
zh: 外型

en: skips backward past a block of links
zh: 往上移到超連結之前的文字

en: skips forward past a block of links
zh: 往下移到超連結之後的文字

en: slash
zh: 斜號

en: slider
zh: 滑桿

en: snapshot
zh: 快照鍵

en: sound
zh: 聲音

en: space
zh: 空格

en: speak command keys
zh: 邊打邊念指令鍵

en: speak progress bar updates
zh: 進度列改變時說出來

en: speak punctuation
zh: 讀出標點符號

en: speak typed characters
zh: 邊打邊念字元

en: speak typed words
zh: 邊打邊念字詞

en: speaks the current foreground object
zh: 讀出目前的前景物件

en: speech mode %s
zh: 語音模式 %s

en: spelling error
zh: 拼錯字

en: spin button
zh: 旋鈕

en: split button
zh: 跳出選項的按鈕

en: split pane
zh: 分開的窗格

en: star
zh: 星號

en: status bar
zh: 狀態列

en: strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: style
zh: 樣式

en: style %s
zh: 樣式 %s

en: subMenu
zh: 子選單

en: subject: %s
zh: 主題 %s

en: subscript
zh: 下標

en: superscript
zh: 上標

en: tab control
zh: 索引標籤

en: table
zh: 表格

en: table body
zh: 表身

en: table footer
zh: 表尾

en: table header
zh: 表頭

en: table with %s columns and %s rows
zh: 表格有 %s 列和 %s 行

en: talk
zh: 講話

en: tear off menu
zh: 關閉選單

en: terminal
zh: 端口

en: text
zh: 文字

en: text "%s" not found
zh: 找不到 "%s"

en: text frame
zh: 文字框架

en: text reporting unit
zh: 文字報讀單位

en: text: %s
zh: 文字 %s

en: through
zh: 直通

en: thumb control
zh: thumb 控制

en: tilda
zh: 小箭頭

en: title bar
zh: 標題列

en: toggle button
zh: 切換按鈕

en: tool bar
zh: 工具列

en: tool tip
zh: 工具提示

en: top
zh: 到了頂端

en: tree view
zh: 樹狀檢視

en: tree view button
zh: 樹狀檢視按鈕

en: tree view item
zh: 樹狀檢視項目

en: unavailable
zh: 無法使用

en: underline
zh: 底線

en: underlined
zh: 已加底線

en: unknown
zh: 不明

en: unknown object
zh: 不明物件

en: unread
zh: 未曾閱讀

en: unselecting %s
zh: %s 沒選取了

en: up arrow
zh: 向上鍵

en: url
zh: 網址

en: use screen layout %s
zh: 套用畫面檢視方式 %s

en: variant
zh: 腔調

en: version
zh: 版本

en: view port
zh: 檢視端口

en: virtual buffers
zh: 虛擬緩衝

en: visited
zh: 到訪過

en: voice
zh: 人聲

en: volume
zh: 音量

en: white space
zh: 空白字元

en: window
zh: 視窗

en: with %s columns
zh: 有 %s 列

en: with %s items
zh: 有 %s 個項目

en: with %s rows
zh: 有 %s 行

en: with %s rows and %s columns
zh: 有 %s 行和 %s 列

en: word
zh: 單字
