Money Manager Ex - en to zh translation catalogue (763 entries)

en:   and contributers from around the world.
zh:   和來自全世界的貢獻者。

en: Released under the GNU GPL License
zh: 遵循 GNU GPL 協議

en: Version History
zh: 版本歷史

en: Contributers
zh: 貢獻者

en: Using Language :
zh: 使用語言 :

en: Open Last Opened Database
zh: 開啟上次開啟的資料庫

en: Open the previously opened database :
zh: 上次開啟的資料庫

en: Create a New Database
zh: 建立新資料庫

en: Create a new database file to get started
zh: 建立一個新的資料庫

en: Open Existing Database
zh: 開啟資料庫

en: Open an already created database file with extension (*.mmb)
zh: 開啟一個已建立的 Money Manager Ex 資料庫 (*.mmb檔案)

en: Read Documentation
zh: 閱讀文件

en: Read the user manual
zh: 閱讀用戶手冊

en: Visit Website for more information
zh: 訪問網站以獲得更多資訊

en: Open the Money Manager Ex website for latest news, updates etc
zh: 查看 Money Manager Ex 網站上的最新消息、更新等

en: Show this window next time
zh: 當下次

en:  starts
zh: 啟動時顯示此視窗

en: Asset Details
zh: 資產詳情

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Enter the name of the asset
zh: 請輸入資產名稱

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Specify the date of purchase of asset
zh: 資產具體購買日期

en: Asset Type
zh: 資產分類

en: Property
zh: 房地產

en: Automobile
zh: 汽車

en: Household Object
zh: 家庭用品

en: Art
zh: 美術品

en: Jewellery
zh: 珠寶

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Select type of asset
zh: 請選擇資產分類

en: Value
zh: 價格

en: Enter the current value of the asset
zh: 請輸入資產值

en: Change in Value
zh: 更改值

en: None
zh: 無

en: Appreciates
zh: 增值

en: Depreciates
zh: 貶值

en: Specify if the value of the asset changes over time
zh: 指定資產是否折舊

en: Rate of Change
zh: 變化率

en: Enter the rate at which the asset changes its value in %
zh: 以百分比(%)的形式輸入資產變化的變化率

en: Notes
zh: 註釋

en: Enter notes associated with this asset
zh: 輸入該資產相關的註釋

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Invalid Value
zh: 無效值

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Rate of Change in Value
zh: 價格變化率

en: Assets
zh: 資產

en: Total:
zh: 總計:

en: Type
zh: 分類

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New Asset
zh: 新增資產

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Asset
zh: 編輯資產

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Asset
zh: 刪除資產

en: Total: %s
zh: 總計: %s

en: &New Asset
zh: 新增資產(&N)

en: &Edit Asset
zh: 編輯資產(&E)

en: &Delete Asset
zh: 刪除資產(&D)

en: Do you really want to delete the Asset?
zh: 你是否確定刪除這資產?

en: Confirm Asset Deletion
zh: 確定刪除資產

en: Split Category
zh: 拆分類型

en: Repeating Transaction Details
zh: 循環交易項目細明

en: Account Name
zh: 帳目名稱

en: Select Account
zh: 選擇帳目

en: Next Occurrence
zh: 下次到期日

en: Specify the date of the next bill or deposit
zh: 設定帳單或存款下一次的到期日

en: Repeats
zh: 重複類型

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Bi-Weekly
zh: 雙週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Bi-Monthly
zh: 雙月

en: Quarterly
zh: 季度

en: Half-Yearly
zh: 半年

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Four Months
zh: 每四個月

en: Four Weeks
zh: 四個星期

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Times Repeated
zh: 重複次數

en: Specify the number of times this series repeats. Leave blank if this series continues forever.
zh: 設定重復的次數。如果永遠持續則保留空白

en: Transaction Details
zh: 交易細節

en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易分類

en: Withdrawal
zh: 支出

en: Deposit
zh: 收入

en: Transfer
zh: 轉帳

en: Specify the type of transactions to be created.
zh: 設定交易的類型

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Specify advanced settings for transaction
zh: 交易的進階設定

en: Payee
zh: 受帳人

en: Select Payee
zh: 選擇受帳人

en: Specify where the transaction is going to or coming from
zh: 選擇交易的對象

en: Number
zh: 編號

en: Specify any associated check number or transaction number
zh: 設定相關的查詢或交易編號

en: To
zh: 至

en: Select To Acct
zh: 選擇存入帳目

en: Specify the transfer account
zh: 選擇轉帳帳目

en: Specify the date of the transaction
zh: 設定交易的日期

en: Category
zh: 類型

en: Select Category
zh: 選擇類型

en: Specify the category for this transaction
zh: 選擇交易的類型

en: Split
zh: 拆分

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Reconciled
zh: 已核實

en: Void
zh: 作廢

en: Follow up
zh: 需要跟進

en: Specify the status for the transaction
zh: 選擇交易的狀態

en: Specify any text notes you want to add to this transaction.
zh: 輸入關於這筆交易的註釋

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Specify the amount for this transaction
zh: 輸入交易的金額

en: Select To
zh: 選擇存入帳目

en: To Account Amount Entry
zh: 帳目總額分錄

en: Amount to be recorded in To Account
zh: 總額分錄至帳目

en: Invalid To Amount Entered
zh: 無法輸入總額

en: From
zh: 由

en: Select From
zh: 選擇支出帳目

en: Payee
zh: 受帳人

en: From Account
zh: 由帳目

en: Category
zh: 類型

en: Invalid Amount Entered
zh: 輸入無效的總額

en: Account
zh: 帳目

en: To Account
zh: 至帳目

en: From and To Account cannot be the same.
zh: 帳目來源及目的地不能相同。

en: Repeating Transactions
zh: 循環交易項目

en: Next Due Date
zh: 下一次到期日

en: Frequency
zh: 重複類型

en: Remaining Days
zh: 剩餘日數

en: New Series
zh: 新增項目

en: New Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 新增帳單和存款項目

en: Edit Series
zh: 編輯項目

en: Edit Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 編輯帳單和存款項目

en: Delete Series
zh: 刪除項目

en: Delete Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 刪除帳單和存款項目

en: Enter Transaction
zh: 輸入交易

en: Enter Next Bills && Deposit Occurrence
zh: 輸入帳單及收入發生

en:  days remaining
zh: 日 - 到期

en:  days overdue!
zh: 日 - 過期

en: &New Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 新增帳單和存款系列(&N)

en: &Edit Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 編輯帳單和存款系列(&E)

en: &Delete Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 刪除帳單和存款系列(&D)

en: Enter next Occurrence
zh: 輸入下次交易

en: Do you really want to delete the series?
zh: 你真的要刪除此系列？

en: Confirm Series Deletion
zh: 確認連續刪除

en: Type:
zh: 分類　　 :

en: Expense
zh: 支出

en: Income
zh: 收入

en: Specify whether this category is an income or an expense category
zh: 指定此類型是收入類型或是支出類型

en: Frequency:
zh: 預算類型 :

en: Specify the frequency of the expense or deposit
zh: 指定消費或儲蓄的頻率

en: Amount:
zh: 總額　　 :

en: Enter the amount budgeted for this category.
zh: 輸入此類型的預算總額。

en: View All Budget Categories
zh: 檢視所有類型預算

en: View Non-Zero Budget Categories
zh: 檢視非零值預算

en: View Income Budget Categories
zh: 檢視收入類型預算

en: View Expense Budget Categories
zh: 檢視支出類型預算

en: Budget Setup for
zh: 預算年:

en: Viewing All Budget Categories
zh: 檢視所有類型預算

en: Estimated Income: Actual Income:
zh: 估計收入 : 實際收入 :

en: Estimated Expenses: Actual Expenses:
zh: 估計支出 : 實際支出 :

en: Category
zh: 類型

en: Sub Category
zh: 副類型

en: Estimated
zh: 估計

en: Actual
zh: 實際

en: Estimated Income: %s Actual Income:  %s
zh: 估計收入 : %s   實際收入 : %s

en: Estimated Expenses: %s Actual Expenses:  %s
zh: 估計支出 : %s   實際支出 : %s

en: Add Budget Year
zh: 新增預算年度

en: Add a new budget year
zh: 新增預算年度

en: Delete Budget Year
zh: 刪除預算年度

en: Delete existing budget year
zh: 刪除預算年度

en: Budget Year:
zh: 預算年度：

en: Enter the year in YYYY format to specify year
zh: 以YYYY格式輸入年份

en: Base Budget On:
zh: 基礎預算年:

en: Specify year to base budget on.
zh: 依預算編列指定年度。

en: Year is not valid
zh: 預算年度不正確

en: Budget Year already exists
zh: 預算年度已存在

en: Categories
zh: 依類別查看資金走向

en: Enter the name of the category to add or edit here
zh: 輸入類型名稱新增或編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add a new category
zh: 新增類型

en: Edit the name of an existing category
zh: 編輯已存在類型

en: Delete an existing category. The category cannot be used by existing transactions.
zh: 刪除已存在類型。此類型不可以用在已存在的交易上。

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Select the currently selected category as the selected category for the transaction
zh: 選擇目前所選類型為此交易之類型

en: Category cannot be empty
zh: 類型不可空白

en: Category with same name exists
zh: 類型名稱已存在

en: Sub Category with same name exists
zh: 副類型名稱已存在

en: Invalid Parent Category. Choose Root or Main Category node.
zh: 無效的主類型。選擇主類型節點。

en: Error adding Category
zh: 新增類型時發生錯誤

en: Category is in use
zh: 類型使用中

en: Sub-Category is in use
zh: 副類型使用中

en: Update Failed
zh: 更新失敗

en: Currency Name
zh: 貨幣名稱

en: Prefix Symbol
zh: 前綴符號

en: Suffix Symbol
zh: 後綴符號

en: Unit Name
zh: 單位名稱

en: Cents Name
zh: 貨幣名稱

en: Conversion to Base Rate
zh: 轉換為基本利率

en: Scale
zh: 規模

en: Value of 123456.78 will be
zh: 數值123456.78將成為

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Base Conversion Rate should be greater than 0.0
zh: 基本轉換利率必須大於0.0

en: Custom SQL Query
zh: 自訂SQL查詢

en: Load SQL
zh: 載入SQL

en: Save SQL
zh: 儲存SQL

en: Run Query
zh: 查詢

en: Unable to open file.
zh: 無法開啟檔案。

en: Unable to write to file.
zh: 無法寫入檔案。

en: SQL Query will modify your Data. Proceed??
zh: SQL查詢將會更改你的資料。繼續查詢？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Specify Account
zh: 選擇帳目

en: Specify Date Range
zh: 選擇日期範圍

en: Specify Payee
zh: 選擇受帳人

en: Specify Category
zh: 選擇類型

en: Specify Status
zh: 選擇狀態

en: Duplicate
zh: 重複

en: Specify Type
zh: 選擇分類

en: Specify the type of transaction.
zh: 交易的分類

en: Specify Amount Range
zh: 選擇總評範圍

en: Specify Number
zh: 選擇編號

en: Specify Notes
zh: 選擇註釋

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Currency List
zh: 貨幣表

en: Name of Currency to Add
zh: 新增貨幣名稱

en: Add Currency
zh: 款增貨幣

en: Currency name already exists!
zh: 貨幣名稱已存在!

en: View All Transactions
zh: 檢視所有交易

en: View Reconciled Transactions
zh: 檢視巳核實交易

en: View Un-Reconciled Transactions
zh: 檢視未核實交易

en: View All Except Reconciled Transactions
zh: 檢視所有核實以外的交易

en: View Void Transactions
zh: 檢視無效交易

en: View Flagged Transactions
zh: 檢視標記交易

en: View Duplicate Transactions
zh: 檢視重複交易

en: View Transactions from last 30 days
zh: 檢視最近30天交易

en: View Transactions from current month
zh: 檢視本月交易

en: View Transactions from last month
zh: 檢視上月交易

en: View Transactions from last 3 months
zh: 檢視最近3個月交易

en: Delete all transactions in current view
zh: 刪除目前檢視的所有交易

en: Delete all flagged transactions
zh: 刪除已標記的交易

en: Viewing All Transactions
zh: 檢視所有交易

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: New Transaction
zh: 新增交易

en: Edit Transaction
zh: 編輯交易

en: Delete Transaction
zh: 刪除交易

en: Category         :
zh: 類型　 :

en: Sub Category  :
zh: 副類型 :

en: Notes               :
zh: 註釋　 :

en: Account Balance : %s      Reconciled Balance : %s
zh: 帳目結餘 : %s        結算結餘 : %s

en: Please Wait
zh: 請稍等

en: Accessing Database
zh: 存取資料庫中

en: Account View :
zh: 檢視帳目 :

en: Category:
zh: 類型:

en: Sub Category:
zh: 副類型:

en: Notes:
zh: 註釋:

en: Viewing all transactions
zh: 檢視所有交易

en: Viewing Reconciled transactions
zh: 檢視核實交易

en: Viewing Un-Reconciled transactions
zh: 檢視未核實交易

en: Viewing transactions from last 30 days
zh: 檢視最近30天交易

en: Viewing transactions from last 3 months
zh: 檢視最近3個月交易

en: Viewing transactions from current month
zh: 檢視本月交易

en: Viewing transactions from last month
zh: 檢視上月交易

en: Viewing All Except Reconciled Transactions
zh: 檢視所有核實以外的交易

en: Viewing Void transactions
zh: 檢視無效交易

en: Viewing Flagged transactions
zh: 檢視標記交易

en: Viewing duplicate transactions
zh: 檢視重複交易

en: Viewing All except Reconciled Transactions
zh: 檢視所有核實以外的交易

en: Do you really want to delete all the transactions shown?
zh: 你是否確定刪除下列顯示的所有交易?

en: Confirm Transaction Deletion
zh: 確定刪除交易

en: Do you really want to delete all the flagged transactions?
zh: 你是否確定刪除下列已標記的所有交易?

en: &New Transaction
zh: 新增交易(&N)

en: &Edit Transaction
zh: 編輯交易(&E)

en: &Delete Transaction
zh: 刪除交易(&D)

en: &Copy Transaction
zh: 複製交易(&C)

en: &Paste Transaction
zh: 貼上交易(&P)

en: Mark As &Reconciled
zh: 標記為已核實(&R)

en: Mark As &Unreconciled
zh: 標記為未核實(&U)

en: Mark As &Void
zh: 標記為無效(&V)

en: Mark For &Followup
zh: 標記為需要跟進(&F)

en: Mark As &Duplicate
zh: 標記為重複(&D)

en: as Reconciled
zh: 已核實

en: as Unreconciled
zh: 未核實

en: as Void
zh: 無效

en: as needing Followup
zh: 需要跟進

en: as Duplicate
zh: 如複本

en: Mark all
zh: 標記所有為

en: Do you really want to delete the transaction?
zh: 你是否確定刪除這筆交易?

en: Add Account Wizard
zh: 新增帳目精靈

en:  models all transactions as belonging to accounts.
    
     The next pages will help you create a new account.
    
    To help you get started, begin by making a list of all
    financial institutions where you hold an account.
zh: 中所有交易將屬於此帳目。
    
    下一頁會幫助你建立新帳目。
    
    首先是建立一個你資金往來金融機構的清單。

en: New Database Wizard
zh: 新增資料庫精靈

en: The next pages will help you create a new database.
    
    Your database file is stored with an extension 
    of .mmb. Make sure to make backups of this 
    file and to store it carefully as it contains important 
    financial information.
zh: 下一頁前會協助你建立新的資料庫。
    
    你的資料庫將會儲存成副檔名為.mmb的檔案。
    請確保此檔案儲存完整並時常備份，因為它包含
    了重要的財務資訊。

en: Navigation
zh: 導航樹

en: Home Page
zh: 首頁

en: Bank Accounts
zh: 銀行帳目

en: Stocks
zh: 股票

en: Budgeting
zh: 預算

en: Reports
zh: 報表

en: Summary of Accounts
zh: 所有帳目總結

en: Where the Money Goes
zh: 依類別查看支出

en: Last Calendar Month
zh: 上月

en: Current Month
zh: 本月

en: Last 30 Days
zh: 最近30天

en: Last Year
zh: 上年

en: Current Year
zh: 本年

en: Where the Money Comes From
zh: 依類別查看收入

en: To Whom the Money Goes
zh: 依受帳人查看資金走向

en: Income vs Expenses
zh: 損益表

en: Income vs Expenses - All Time
zh: 損益表 - 所有時間

en: Transaction Report
zh: 交易報告

en: Budget Performance
zh: 預算執行情況

en: Cash Flow
zh: 現金流

en: Cash Flow - Specific Accounts
zh: 現金流 - 選擇帳目

en: Transaction Statistics
zh: 交易量細明表

en: Custom SQL Report
zh: 自訂SQL報表

en: Help
zh: 輔助說明

en: Top Categories Last 30 Days
zh: 30天內支出最多的類型

en: Do you really want to delete the account?
zh: 你是否確定刪除這帳目？

en: Confirm Account Deletion
zh: 確定刪除帳目

en: &Go To..
zh: 跳至(&G)...

en: &Edit Account
zh: 編輯帳目(&E)

en: &Delete Account
zh: 刪除帳目(&D)

en: &Launch Account Website
zh: 開啟帳目網頁(&L)

en: &New Database	Ctrl-N
zh: 新增資料庫(&N)	Ctrl-N

en: New Database
zh: 新增資料庫

en: &Open Database	Ctrl-O
zh: 開啟資料庫(&O)	Ctrl-O

en: Open Database
zh: 開啟資料庫

en: Save Database &As
zh: 另存新資料庫 (&A)

en: Save Database As
zh: 另存新資料庫

en: &CSV Files
zh: &CSV檔案

en: Export to CSV
zh: 匯出CSV檔案

en: &Report to HTML
zh: 輸出至 HTML(&R)

en: Export to HTML
zh: 匯出HTML檔案

en: &Export
zh: 匯出(&E)

en: &QIF Files
zh: &QIF檔案

en: Import from QIF
zh: 匯入QIF檔案

en: &Universal CSV Files
zh: 通用 CSV 檔案 (&U)

en: Import from any CSV file
zh: 由 CSV 檔案匯入

en: &MMEX CSV Files
zh: &MMEX CSV 檔案

en: Import from MMEX CSV
zh: 由 MMEX CSV 檔案匯入

en: &MM.NET CSV Files
zh: &MM.NET CSV 檔案

en: Import from MM.NET CSV
zh: 由 MM.NET CSV 檔案匯入

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Page Setup...
zh: 頁面設定...

en: Setup page printing options
zh: 設定頁面列印選項

en: Current View
zh: 即時檢視

en: Preview current report
zh: 預覽即時報表

en: Print Preview...
zh: 預視列印結果...

en: Print current report
zh: 列印目前報表

en: Print...
zh: 列印...

en: E&xit	Alt-X
zh: 離開(&x)	Alt-X

en: Quit this program
zh: 離開

en: &Toolbar
zh: 工具欄(&T)

en: Show/Hide the toolbar
zh: 顯示/隱藏工具欄

en: Show/Hide the Navigation tree control
zh: 顯示/隱藏導航樹控制

en: New &Account
zh: 新增帳目(&A)

en: New Account
zh: 新增帳目

en: Account &List
zh: 帳目表(&L)

en: Show Account List
zh: 顯示帳目表

en: Edit Account
zh: 編輯帳目

en: Delete Account
zh: 刪除帳目

en: Delete Account from database
zh: 重資料庫中刪除帳目

en: Organize &Categories
zh: 管理類型(&C)

en: Organize Categories
zh: 管理類型

en: Organize &Payees
zh: 管理受帳人(&P)

en: Organize Payees
zh: 管理受帳人

en: Organize Currency
zh: 管理貨幣

en: Budget Setup
zh: 設定預算

en: Bills && Deposits
zh: 帳單和存款

en: Stock Investments
zh: 股票

en: Transaction Filter
zh: 交易過濾

en: &Options
zh: 選項(&O)

en: Show the Options Dialog
zh: 顯示選項對話框

en: &Help	Ctrl-F1
zh: 輔助說明(&H)	Ctrl-F1

en: Show the Help file
zh: 顯示說明檔案

en: Show App Start Dialog
zh: 顯示啟動對話框

en: App Start Dialog
zh: 啟動對話框

en: Convert Encrypted DB
zh: 轉換加密資料庫

en: Convert Encrypted DB to Non-Encrypted DB
zh: 轉換加密資料庫至未加密資料庫

en: Check for &Updates
zh: 檢查更新(&U)

en: Check For Updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Report Issues or Feedback
zh: 回報問題或回饋建議

en: Send email through the mailing list to report issues with the software.
zh: 透過寄送email至通信論壇回報問題。

en: Be notified of new releases
zh: 注意版本更新

en: Sign up for the announcement mailing list
zh: 註冊公告通信論壇

en: &About...
zh: 闗於(&A)...

en: Show about dialog
zh: 顯示”關於”

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &Accounts
zh: 帳目(&A)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &View
zh: 檢視(&V)

en: &Help
zh: 輔助說明(&H)

en: Open
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Account List
zh: 帳目表

en: Show Organize Categories Dialog
zh: 顯示類型管理對話框

en: Show Organize Payees Dialog
zh: 顯示受帳人管理對話框

en: Show Organize Currency Dialog
zh: 顯示貨幣管理對話框

en:  - No File opened
zh:  - 没有已開啟的檔案

en: Sorry. The Database version is too old or                 Database password is incorrect
zh: 抱歉。資料庫版本太舊或者資料庫密碼錯誤

en: Error opening database
zh: 開啟資料庫時發生錯誤

en: Cannot locate previously opened .mmb database.
    Do you want to browse to locate the file?
zh: 無法開啟先前的.mmb資料庫。
    你想要瀏覽資料庫檔案位置嗎？

en: Opening Database File && Verifying Integrity
zh: 開啟和檢查資料庫檔案

en: Converted DB!
zh: 轉換加密資料庫！

en: MMEX message
zh: MMEX訊息

en: Unable to convert db successfully. Check Password!
zh: 無法轉換加密資料庫。請檢查密碼！

en: No Account available! Cannot Import! Create a new account first!
zh: 沒有可用的帳目！無法匯入！請先建立新的帳目！

en: Choose Account to import to:
zh: 選擇匯入的帳目：

en: QFX Import
zh: 匯入QFX

en: Choose Accounts
zh: 選擇帳目

en: Unable to connect!
zh: 無法連線！

en: Check Update
zh: 檢查更新

en: New update available!
zh: 發現新更新!

en: You have the latest version installed!
zh: 您已安裝最新版本！

en: No Account available!
zh: 沒有帳目

en: Choose Account to Edit
zh: 選擇編輯帳目

en: Accounts
zh: 帳目

en: Choose Account to Delete
zh: 選擇欲刪除的帳目表

en:  Help
zh:  輔助說明

en: Today's Date:
zh: 今天的日期:

en: Summary
zh: 結餘

en: Total of Accounts:
zh: 帳目總額 :

en: Income vs Expenses: Current Month
zh: 收入和支出 : 本月

en: Upcoming Transactions
zh: 到期交易項目

en: Follow Up On
zh: 需要跟進

en: Transactions
zh: 交易明細表

en: Total Transactions
zh: 筆交易

en: REPORTS
zh: 報表

en: Account Name:
zh: 帳目名稱 :

en: Enter the Name of the Account. This name can be renamed at any time.
zh: 輸入帳目名稱。名稱可以隨時修改。

en: Account Type:
zh: 帳目類型 :

en: Checking
zh: 支票/存款/信用卡

en: Investment
zh: 投資

en: Specify the type of account to be created.
zh: 指定新建立帳目的類型。

en: Account Number:
zh: 帳目編號 :

en: Enter the Account Number associated with this account.
zh: 輸入交易帳目的帳目編號。

en: Held At:
zh: 商戶名稱 :

en: Enter the name of the financial institution in which the account is held.
zh: 輸入交易帳目的商戶名稱。

en: Website:
zh: 網站 :

en: Enter the URL of the website for the financial institution.
zh: 輸入商戶的網址。

en: Contact:
zh: 聯絡人 :

en: Enter any contact information for the financial institution.
zh: 輸入商戶的聯絡人。

en: Access Info:
zh: 登入資訊

en: Enter any login/access information for the financial institution. This is not secure as anyone with access to the mmb file can access it.
zh: 輸入商戶登入資訊。任何可存取mmb檔案的人都可以存取此資訊。

en: Account Status:
zh: 帳目狀態 :

en: Closed
zh: 已關閉

en: Specify if this account has been closed. Closed accounts are inactive in most calculations, reporting etc.
zh: 指定是否關閉此帳目。關閉帳目會使帳目無法計算、製作報表等動作。

en: Initial Balance:
zh: 最初的結算 :

en: Enter the initial balance in this account.
zh: 輸入帳目最初的結算。

en: Currency:
zh: 貨幣 :

en: Select Currency
zh: 選擇貨幣

en: Specify the currency to be used by this account.
zh: 設定帳目所使用的貨幣。

en: Notes:
zh: 註釋 :

en: Enter user notes and details about this account.
zh: 輸入帳目的筆記。

en: Favorite Account
zh: 常用帳目

en: Select whether this is an account that is used often. This is used to filter accounts display view.
zh: 選擇一個常用的帳目。這是為了顯示方便之用。

en: Account Name
zh: 帳目名稱

en: Account Name already exists
zh: 帳目名稱巳存在

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Init Balance
zh: 最初的結算

en:  : Restart
zh:  : 重新啟動

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Base Currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Set Currency
zh: 設定貨幣

en: View Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Specify the date format for display
zh: 指定欲顯示的資料格式

en: Set
zh: 設定

en: Sample Date
zh: 日期範例

en: Import/Export Settings
zh: 匯入∕匯出設定

en: CSV Delimiter
zh: CSV分隔符號

en: Specify the delimiter to use when importing/exporting CSV files
zh: 指定匯入/匯出CSV檔案時使用的分隔符號

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: User Name
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Specify the User Name
zh: 設定用戶名稱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Specify the language to use
zh: 選擇使用語言

en: Account View Options
zh: 顯示帳目選項

en: Accounts Visible
zh: 顯示帳目

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Favorites
zh: 常用的

en: Specify which accounts are visible
zh: 指定欲顯示的帳目

en: Transaction View Options
zh: 顯示交易選項

en: Transactions Visible
zh: 顯示交易

en: View Reconciled
zh: 檢視已核實

en: View UnReconciled
zh: 檢視未核實

en: View 30 days
zh: 檢視30日

en: View 90 days
zh: 檢視90日

en: View Last Month
zh: 檢視上月

en: View Current Month
zh: 檢視本月

en: Specify which transactions are visible by default
zh: 指定預設是否可見交易

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 回復預設值

en: Restore Default Colors
zh: 回復預設顏色

en: Nav Tree
zh: 導航樹

en: Specify the color for the nav tree
zh: 指定導航樹的顏色

en: List Background
zh: 清單背景

en: Specify the color for the list background
zh: 指定清單背景的顏色

en: List Row 0
zh: 第0列

en: Specify the color for the list row 0
zh: 指定第0列的顏色

en: List Row 1
zh: 第1列

en: Specify the color for the list row 1
zh: 指定第1列的顏色

en: List Border
zh: 清單邊界

en: Specify the color for the list Border
zh: 指定清單邊界的顏色

en: List Details
zh: 清單細節

en: Specify the color for the list details
zh: 指定清單細節的顏色

en: Future Transactions
zh: 未來交易

en: Specify the color for future transactions
zh: 指定未來交易的顏色

en: Backup database before opening
zh: 開啟資料庫前,請先備份

en: Select whether to create a .bak file when opening a the database file
zh: 選擇當開啟資料庫時建立.bak檔案的資料夾

en: Stock Quote Web Page
zh: 股票報價網頁

en: Use Original Date when Pasting Transactions
zh: 貼上交易時使用原始日期

en: Select whether to use the original transaction date or current date when copying/pasting transactions
zh: 選擇當複製/貼上交易時使用原始交易時間或者目前交易時間

en: Use Transaction Sound
zh: 啟用交易聲音

en: Select whether to use sounds when entering transactions
zh: 選擇輸入交易時的音效

en: Font Size Options
zh: 字型大小選項

en: Report Font Size
zh: 報表字型大小

en: Specify which font size is used on the report tables
zh: 指定報表的字體大小

en: General
zh: 一般

en: View Options
zh: 顯示設定

en: Colors
zh: 色彩

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: Enter the payee name to be added or make edits to an existing payee name
zh: 新增受帳人名稱或編輯已存在之受帳人名稱

en: Add a new payee name
zh: 新增收帳人名稱

en: Change the name of an existing payee
zh: 更改已存在受帳人名稱

en: Delete the selected payee. The payee cannot be used by an existing transaction.
zh: 刪除所選的受帳人。所選的受帳人不可以用在已存在的交易上。

en: Select the currently selected payee as the selected payee for the transaction
zh: 指定已選取之受帳人為此交易之受帳人

en: Type a Payee Name in the Text Box and then press Add.
zh: 在文字方塊內輸入受帳人名稱然後按下新增按鈕。

en: Payee with same name exists
zh: 收帳人名稱已存在

en: Payee is in use
zh: 受帳人使用中

en: To import QIF files correctly, the date option set in MMEX 
     must match the format of the date in the QIF file.
    Are you are sure you want to proceed with the import?
zh: 要正確匯入QIF檔案，則在MMEX的日期格式設定
    必須與QIF檔案一致。
    你確定要進行匯入？

en: Confirm QIF import
zh: 確認匯入QIF

en: QIF Import
zh: 匯入QIF

en: Choose QIF data file to import
zh: 選擇欲匯入的QIF資料檔案

en: Line :
zh: 行 :

en:  incorrect QIF line type
zh: 錯誤的QIF線性類型

en: Importing account type :
zh: 匯入帳目類型：

en:  account name
zh:  帳目名稱

en:  cannot process Account Types yet
zh: 無法執行帳目類型

en: Cannot process these QIF Account Types yet
zh: 無法執行QIF帳目類型

en: Adding payee
zh: 新增受帳人

en:  invalid amount, skipping.
zh: 無效的總額，略過。

en: Date is empty,
zh: 日期是空白的，

en: Transaction Type is empty
zh: 沒有交易分類

en: Amount is empty
zh: 帳目是空的

en: Category is empty, marking transaction as Unknown category
zh: 類型是空白的，將會標記交易為未知的類型

en: Skipping QIF transaction because date, type, amount is empty/invalid, transaction skipped had
zh: 略過QIF交易，因為日期、分類、總額是空白/無效的，略過交易已

en:  payee
zh:  受帳人

en:  type
zh:  分類

en:  amount
zh:  總額

en:  date
zh:  日期

en:  transactions imported from QIF
zh: 從QIF匯入交易

en: Invalid Category Entered
zh: 輸入無效類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Stock Investment Details
zh: 股票詳述

en: Held At
zh: 託管金融機構

en: Enter the name of the financial institution where the investment is held
zh: 選擇託管金融機構

en: Specify the purchase date of the stock investment
zh: 明確指定股票購買日期

en: Stock Name
zh: 股票名稱

en: Enter the stock company name
zh: 輸入股票公司名稱

en: Symbol
zh: 股票代號

en: Enter the stock symbol (optional)
zh: 輸入股票記號 (非必須)

en: Number of Shares
zh: 股票數量

en: Enter number of shares held
zh: 輸入股票的持有數量

en: Purchase Price
zh: 購買價格

en: Enter purchase price for each stock
zh: 輸入股票購買時價格

en: Enter notes associated with this investment
zh: 輸入股票相關的註釋

en: Current Price
zh: 現時價格

en: Enter current stock price
zh: 輸入現時股票定價

en: Commission
zh: 手續費及稅金

en: Enter any commission paid
zh: 輸入已付手續費

en: Web Page
zh: 網頁

en: Choose Investment Account
zh: 選擇託管金融機構

en: Num Shares
zh: 股票數量

en: Invalid number of shares entered
zh: 股票數量輸入不正確

en: Invalid purchase price entered
zh: 購買價格輸入不正確

en: Invalid current price entered
zh: 現時價格輸入不正確

en: Invalid commission entered
zh: 手續費輸入不正確

en: Idle
zh: 閒置

en: Share Name
zh: 股票名稱

en: Gain/Loss
zh: 盈 / 虧

en: Current
zh: 現時價格

en: New Stock Investment
zh: 新增股票

en: Edit Stock Investment
zh: 編輯股票

en: Delete Stock Investment
zh: 刪除股票

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Refresh Stock Prices from Yahoo
zh: 從Yahoo更新股票價格

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Change settings for automatic refresh
zh: 變更設定為自動更新

en: Stock Investments:
zh: 股票:

en: Total: %s Invested: %s Gain: %s
zh: 總額 : %s本金 : %s 獲益 : %s

en: Total: %s Invested: %s Loss: %s
zh: 總額 : %s本金 : %s 獲損 : %s

en: %s on %s
zh: %s 在 %s

en: never!
zh: 絕不！

en: Automatic stock quote refresh is disabled. 
    Last update: %s
zh: 停止自動股價報價。
    最近更新：%s

en: Automatic stock quote refresh idle - Out of Hours. 
    Last update: %s
zh: 自動股價報價閒置。
    最近更新：%s

en: Automatic stock quote refresh in progress...
zh: 自動股價報價執行中…

en: Automatic stock quote refresh successful. 
    Last update: %s
zh: 自動股價報價成功。
    最近更新：%s

en: Automatic stock quote refresh Failed. 
    Last successful update: %s
zh: 自動股價報價失敗。
    最近更新成功：%s

en: Automatic stock quote refresh not started. 
    Last update: %s
zh: 自動股價報價未開始。
    最近更新：%s

en: Stock Download
zh: 下載股票

en: &New Stock Investment
zh: 新增股票(&N)

en: &Edit Stock Investment
zh: 編輯股票(&E)

en: &Delete Stock Investment
zh: 刪除股票(&D)

en: Do you really want to delete the stock investment?
zh: 你是否確定刪除這股票?

en: Confirm Stock Investment Deletion
zh: 確認刪除股票投資

en: Specify to whom the transaction is going to or coming from
zh: 指定交易的來源或目的

en: Populate Transaction #
zh: 設定交易 #

en: Select From Account
zh: 選取支出帳目

en: Select To Account
zh: 選取存入帳目

en: Specify the account from which the transfer is occurring
zh: 指定發生轉帳的帳目

en: Specify the order of fields in the CSV file
zh: 指定CSV檔案欄位順序

en: Move Up
zh: 往上移

en: Move Down
zh: 往下移

en: Load Template
zh: 載入樣板

en: Save As Template
zh: 另存成樣版

en: Import File
zh: 匯入檔案

en: Amount(+/-)
zh: 總額(+/-)

en: SubCategory
zh: 副類型

en: Transaction Number
zh: 交易編號

en: Don't Care
zh: 不考慮

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Add CSV field
zh: 增加CSV欄位

en: CSV Field
zh: CSV 欄位

en: Incorrect fields specified for CSV import! Requires at least Date, Amount and Payee.
zh: CSV匯入欄位錯誤！至少要有日期、總額、受帳人。

en: CSV Import
zh: 由CSV匯入

en: Choose MM.NET CSV data file to import
zh: 選擇匯入 MM.NET CSV 資料檔

en:  file contains insufficient number of tokens
zh: 檔案中的代碼數量不足

en:  One of the following fields: Date, Payee, Amount, Type is missing, skipping
zh: 其中一個欄位是消失：日期、受帳人、總額、交易類型，忽略。

en:  imported OK.
zh: 匯入成功。

en: Total Lines : %d 
    Total Imported : %d
    
    Log file written to : %s.
    
    Imported transactions have been flagged so you can review them.
zh: 總行數：%d
    總匯入：%d
    
    紀錄檔寫入至：%s。
    
    匯入之交易已加註標籤，方便檢視。

en: Import from CSV
zh: 匯入CSV檔案

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Feb
zh: 二冃

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: No Account available! Cannot Export!
zh: 沒有可用的帳目！無法匯出！

en: Choose Account to Export from:
zh: 選擇匯出的帳目：

en: CSV Export
zh: 匯出至CSV

en: Choose CSV data file to Export
zh: 選擇CSV匯出日期格式

en:  missing date, skipping.
zh: 最期消失，忽略。

en:  missing payee, skipping.
zh: 受帳人消失，忽略。

en:  missing transaction type, skipping.
zh: 交易類型消失，忽略。

en:  missing amount, skipping.
zh: 總額消失，忽略。

en: one of the following fields: date, payee, transaction type, amount strings is empty, skipping
zh: 其中一個字串欄位是空白的：日期、受帳人、交易類型、總額，忽略。

en:  unrecognized transaction type, skipping.
zh: 無法辨識交易類型，忽略。

en:  transfer transaction not imported.
zh: 轉帳交易未匯入。

en: Total Lines : %d.
    Total Imported : %d
    Log file written to : %s.
    
    Imported transactions have been flagged so you can review them.
zh: 總行數：%d。
    總匯入：%d
    紀錄檔寫入至：%s。
    
    匯入之交易已加註標籤，方便檢視。

en: Please verify that the CSV file from MMEX.NET contains only one account!
zh: 請確認MMEX.NET的CSV檔案只有一個帳目！

en:  missing category, skipping.
zh: 無效的類型，忽略。

en:  One of the following fields: date, payee, transaction type, amount, category strings is empty, skipping
zh: 其中一個欄位是空白的：日期、受帳人、交易類型、總額、分類，忽略。

en:  invalid date, skipping.
zh: 無效的日期，忽略。

en: Entry
zh: 輸入

en:  is invalid.
zh: 是無效的。

en: Invalid Entry
zh: 輸入無效

en: No Database opened
zh: 沒有開啟資料庫

en: Statement not accessible
zh: 敘述無法存取

en: Out of memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Cannot decode binary
zh: 二進位檔案無法解碼

en: Invalid field index
zh: 無效欄位索引

en: Invalid field name
zh: 無效欄位名稱

en: Invalid row index
zh: 無效的列索引

en: Invalid scalar query
zh: 無效的查詢

en: Null Results pointer
zh: 無結果指標

en: Error binding string param
zh: 設定字串參數錯誤

en: Error binding int param
zh: 設定整數參數錯誤

en: Error binding int64 param
zh: 設定64位元整數參數錯誤

en: Error binding double param
zh: 設定雙精倍浮點數參數錯誤

en: Error binding blob param
zh: 設定blob參數錯誤

en: Error binding date/time param
zh: 設定日期/時間參數錯誤

en: Error binding NULL param
zh: 設定NULL參數錯誤

en: Error clearing bindings
zh: 清除參數錯誤

en: Yahoo Server
zh: Yahoo伺服器

en: Do not enter anything except the server name (or IP address, if you're feeling lucky)
zh: 請不要輸入伺服器名稱(或IP位址)以外的文字。

en: Yahoo Suffix
zh: Yahoo後綴字元

en: Enter the suffix used by Yahoo for the market of your stocks. 
    If your stocks are in multiple markets, leave this blank and add  the suffix to each symbol in your portfolio.
zh: 輸入Yahoo股市使用之前綴字元。
    如果你的股票不只在同一股市上，請將此格保留空白並在你的投資組合中各別輸入前綴字元。

en: Market open from
zh: 股市開市從

en: Allow for any delay in quotes
zh: 允許股價延遲

en: to
zh: 至

en: Refresh prices every
zh: 當股市開市時每

en: minutes while market is open
zh: 分鐘更新價格

en: About
zh: 關於

en:  Start Page
zh: 啟動頁面

en: New/Edit Asset
zh: 新增/編輯資產

en: New/Edit Repeating Transaction
zh: 新增/編輯循環交易項目

en: Budget Entry Dialog
zh: 編輯預算

en: Budget Year Editor
zh: 預算年度編輯器

en: Budget Year Entry
zh: 輸入預算年度

en: Legend:
zh: 圖例:

en: Currency Manager
zh: 貨幣管理員

en: Custom SQL Dialog
zh: 自訂SQL視窗

en: View File Contents
zh: 檢視檔案內容

en: Filter Transactions
zh: 過濾交易

en: Currency Dialog
zh: 貨幣對話框

en: Base Currency for account
zh: 帳目基本貨幣

en: 
    Specify the base (or default) currency to be used 
    with the database. You can change the 
    currency associated with each account if needed.
zh: 
    指定資料庫使用的基本(預設)貨幣。
    你可以在各別帳目中指定不同的貨幣。

en: (Optional)Specify your name. Mainly used for reporting and in printing reports.
zh: (選擇性的) 指定名稱。主要是用於報表上。

en: Base Currency Not Set
zh: 未設定基本貨幣

en: Name of the Account
zh: 帳目名稱

en: 
    Specify a descriptive name of the account. This most commonly 
    is the name of the financial institution where the account is held. 
    For example 'ABC Bank'.
zh: 
    指定帳目名稱。通常是開立帳目的金融機構名稱。
    例如"郵局"。

en: Account Name Invalid
zh: 無效的帳目名稱

en: Checking/Savings
zh: 支票/存款/信用卡

en: Type of Account
zh: 帳目類型

en: 
    Select the type of account you want to create:
    
    General bank accounts cover a wide variety of account
     types like Checking, Savings and Credit card type accounts.
zh: 
    選擇你想要建立的帳目類型：
    
    一般銀行帳目包含廣泛的帳目類型，如支票/存款/信用卡。

en: 
    Investment accounts are specialized accounts that only 
    have stock/mutual fund investments associated 
    with them.
zh: 
    投資型帳目是特殊的帳目，只有投票/共同基金帳目
    才會使用此類型。

en: Base Account Currency Not set.
    Set that first using tools->options menu and then add a new account
zh: 未設定基本貨幣。
    先至工具->選項中新增新帳目

en: Expenses
zh: 支出

en: Options Dialog
zh: 選項

en: Budget Performance for Year :
zh: 預算執行情況 - 年度 :

en: Overall
zh: 全部

en: Cash Flow Forecast For All Accounts - A Year Ahead
zh: 所有帳目的現金流預測 - 12個月

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: From:
zh: 由:

en:  To:
zh:  至:

en: Category Income/Expenses Over Last 12 Months
zh: 12個月內的各類型收入及支出

en: Custom SQL Report
zh: 自訂SQL報表

en: Income:
zh: 收入:

en: Expenses:
zh: 支出:

en: Difference:
zh: 盈 / 虧:

en: Income vs Expenses for Year:
zh: 年度損益表：

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Difference
zh: 結算

en: Total Balance on all Accounts
zh: 總計所有帳目總結

en: Summary of Assets
zh: 所有資產總結

en: Total Assets:
zh: 所有資產 :

en: Summary of Stocks
zh: 所有股票總結

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Number Shares
zh: 股份數量

en: Purchase Date
zh: 購買日期

en: Gain Loss
zh: 獲利 / 虧損

en: Total Stock Investments:
zh: 所有股票 :

en: Transaction List
zh: 交易細明表

en: Total Amount:
zh: 總額 :

en: Transaction Statistics for
zh: 交易量細明表 - 年度 :

en: Split Detail Dialog
zh: 拆分細明表

en: Split Transaction Dialog
zh: 拆分交易表

en: New/Edit Stock Investment
zh: 新增/編輯股票

en: New/Edit Transaction
zh: 新增/編輯交易

en: Universal CSV Importer Dialog
zh: 通用CSV匯入對話框

en: Options
zh: 選項
