Money Manager Ex - en to zh translation catalogue (517 entries)

en: 
    Investment accounts are specialized accounts that only 
    have stock/mutual fund investments associated 
    with them.
zh: 
    投资账户是用于证券或基金投资的专用账户。

en: 
    Select the type of account you want to create:
    
    General bank accounts cover a wide variety of account
     types like Checking, Savings and Credit card type accounts.
zh: 
    选择你想创建的账户类型:
    
    通常的银行账户包含很多不用的种类
    例如支付卡，储蓄卡和信用卡.

en: 
    Specify a descriptive name of the account. This most commonly 
    is the name of the financial institution where the account is held. 
    For example 'ABC Bank'.
zh: 
    指定该账目的名称. 通常使用对应的银行名称 
    例如：“招商银行”

en: 
    Specify the base (or default) currency to be used 
    with the database. You can change the 
    currency associated with each account if needed.
zh: 
    指定数据库使用的基本货币（或使用默认）。 
    在需要时也可随时更改。

en:   and contributers from around the world.
zh:   和来自全世界的贡献者。

en:  One of the following fields: date, payee, transaction type, amount, category strings is empty, skipping
zh: 下列字段的某个为空：date, payee, transaction type, amount, category，跳过

en:  To:
zh:  至:

en:  account name
zh: 账户名称

en:  cannot process Account Types yet
zh: 不能处理QIF文件（没有账户类型信息）

en:  days overdue!
zh: 日 - 过期

en:  days remaining
zh: 日 - 到期

en:  file contains insufficient number of tokens
zh: 文件包含的信息(条目数)不足

en:  imported OK.
zh: 导入成功

en:  incorrect QIF line type
zh: 错误的QIF行类型

en:  invalid amount, skipping.
zh: 错误的金额，跳过。

en:  invalid date, skipping.
zh: 日期错误，跳过

en:  is invalid.
zh: 是错误的。

en:  missing amount, skipping.
zh: 缺少amount字段，跳过。

en:  missing category, skipping.
zh: 种类缺失，跳过

en:  missing date, skipping.
zh: 缺少date字段，跳过。

en:  missing payee, skipping.
zh: 缺少payee字段，跳过。

en:  missing transaction type, skipping.
zh: 缺少transation type字段，跳过。

en:  transactions imported from QIF
zh: 从QIF导入的交易

en:  unrecognized transaction type, skipping.
zh: 不能辨别的交易类型，跳过。

en: &About...
zh: 关于(&A)...

en: &Accounts
zh: 账户(&A)

en: &CSV Files
zh: &CSV文件

en: &Delete Account
zh: 删除账户(&D)

en: &Delete Asset
zh: 删除资产(&D)

en: &Delete Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 刪除账单和存款项目(&D)

en: &Delete Stock Investment
zh: 删除股票(&D)

en: &Delete Transaction
zh: 刪除交易(&D)

en: &Edit Account
zh: 编辑账户(&E)

en: &Edit Asset
zh: 编辑资产(&E)

en: &Edit Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 编辑账单和存款项目(&E)

en: &Edit Stock Investment
zh: 编辑股票(&E)

en: &Edit Transaction
zh: 编辑交易(&E)

en: &Export
zh: 导出(&E)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Go To..
zh: 跳至(&G)...

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Help	Ctrl-F1
zh: 帮助(&H)	Ctrl-F1

en: &Launch Account Website
zh: 打开账户网页(&L)

en: &MM.NET CSV Files
zh: &MM.NET CSV 文件

en: &MMEX CSV Files
zh: &MMEX CSV 文件

en: &New Asset
zh: 新增资产(&N)

en: &New Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 新增账单和存款项目(&N)

en: &New Database	Ctrl-N
zh: 新建数据库(&N)	Ctrl-N

en: &New Stock Investment
zh: 新增股票(&N)

en: &New Transaction
zh: 新增交易(&N)

en: &Open Database	Ctrl-O
zh: 打开数据库(&O)	Ctrl-O

en: &Options
zh: 选项(&O)

en: &QIF Files
zh: &QIF文件

en: &Report to HTML
zh: HTML报表(&R)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Universal CSV Files
zh: 普通&CSV文件

en: Access Info:
zh: 登陆信息

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Account &List
zh: 帐户表(&L)

en: Account Balance : %s      Reconciled Balance : %s
zh: 账户结余 : %s        核实结余 : %s

en: Account List
zh: 账户表

en: Account Name
zh: 账户名称

en: Account Name
zh: 帐户名称

en: Account Name Invalid
zh: 错误的账户名

en: Account Name already exists
zh: 账户名称已存在

en: Account Name:
zh: 账户名称 :

en: Account Number:
zh: 账号 :

en: Account Status:
zh: 账户状态 :

en: Account Type:
zh: 账户类型 :

en: Account View :
zh: 查看账户 :

en: Account View Options
zh: 账户显示选项

en: Accounts
zh: 账户(&A)

en: Accounts Visible
zh: 账户可见

en: Actual
zh: 实际

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Account Wizard
zh: 新建账户向导

en: Add Budget Year
zh: 增加预算年

en: Add CSV field
zh: 增加CSV字段

en: Add Currency
zh: 新建货币

en: Add a new budget year
zh: 新增预算年

en: Add a new category
zh: 新建类型

en: Add a new payee name
zh: 新增收帐人名称

en: Adding payee
zh: 增加收款人

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Amount is empty
zh: 总额为空

en: Amount to be recorded in To Account
zh: 记录到账户的条目数量

en: Amount(+/-)
zh: 总额(+/-)

en: Amount:
zh: 总额　　 :

en: App Start Dialog
zh: 欢迎界面

en: Appreciates
zh: 增值

en: Art
zh: 艺术品

en: Asset Details
zh: 资产明细

en: Asset Type
zh: 资产分类

en: Assets
zh: 资产

en: Automobile
zh: 汽车

en: Backup database before opening
zh: 打开之间备份数据库

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Bank Accounts
zh: 银行账户

en: Base Account Currency Not set.
    Set that first using tools->options menu and then add a new account
zh: 基本账户货币没有设置。
    首先通过”工具“->”选项“菜单设置，然后再新建账户

en: Base Budget On:
zh: 预算基于:

en: Base Currency
zh: 基本货币

en: Base Currency Not Set
zh: 基本货币没有设置

en: Base Currency for account
zh: 账户的基本货币

en: Be notified of new releases
zh: 订阅关于新发行版本的通知

en: Bi-Monthly
zh: 每双月

en: Bi-Weekly
zh: 每双周

en: Bills && Deposits
zh: 账单和存款

en: Budget Entry Dialog
zh: 编辑预算

en: Budget Performance
zh: 預算執行情況

en: Budget Performance for Year :
zh: 年度预算执行情况：

en: Budget Setup
zh: 预算管理

en: Budget Year Editor
zh: 預算年编辑器

en: Budget Year Entry
zh: 输入预算年

en: Budget Year already exists
zh: 预算年已存在

en: Budget Year:
zh: 预算年:

en: Budgeting
zh: 预算

en: CSV Delimiter
zh: CSV定位符

en: CSV Export
zh: 导出到CSV

en: CSV Field
zh: CSV 区域

en: CSV Import
zh: 由CSV导入

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot locate previously opened .mmb database.
    Do you want to browse to locate the file?
zh: 不能定位到先前打开的.mmb数据库。
    你想通过浏览来定位文件吗？

en: Category
zh: 种类

en: Category
zh: 类型

en: Category
zh: 类型

en: Category         :
zh: 类型　 :

en: Category is empty, marking transaction as Unknown category
zh: 种类为空，标记交易为未知种类

en: Category is in use
zh: 类型正在使用

en: Category with same name exists
zh: 类型名称已存在

en: Category:
zh: 类型:

en: Cents Name
zh: 分币名称

en: Change in Value
zh: 价格变化

en: Change the name of an existing payee
zh: 更改一个存在的收款人的名称

en: Check For Updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check for &Updates
zh: 检查更新(&U)

en: Checking
zh: 检查中......

en: Choose Account to Delete
zh: 选择要删除的账户

en: Choose Account to Edit
zh: 选择要编辑的账户

en: Choose Account to Export from:
zh: 选择要导出的账户：

en: Choose Account to import to:
zh: 选择要导入的账户

en: Choose CSV data file to Export
zh: 选择要导出的CSV数据文件

en: Choose Investment Account
zh: 输入投资账户

en: Choose MM.NET CSV data file to import
zh: 选择要导出的MM.NET CSV 文件

en: Choose QIF data file to import
zh: 选择要导入的QIF数据

en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Colors
zh: 色彩

en: Commission
zh: 委托价

en: Confirm Account Deletion
zh: 确认删除账户

en: Confirm Asset Deletion
zh: 确认删除资产

en: Confirm Series Deletion
zh: 项目删除确认

en: Confirm Stock Investment Deletion
zh: 确认删除股票投资

en: Confirm Transaction Deletion
zh: 确认刪除交易

en: Contact:
zh: 联系方式：

en: Conversion to Base Rate
zh: 兑换成基本货币的汇率

en: Create a new database file to get started
zh: 创建一个新的数据库并打开

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency Manager
zh: 当前管理者

en: Currency Name
zh: 当前名字

en: Currency name already exists!
zh: 货币名称已存在!

en: Currency:
zh: 货币 :

en: Current Month
zh: 本月

en: Current Price
zh: 当前价格

en: Current View
zh: 当前查看的页面

en: Current Year
zh: 本年

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date is empty,
zh: 日期为空

en: Decimal Char
zh: 小数点

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Account
zh: 删除账户(&D)

en: Delete Account from database
zh: 从数据库中删除账户(&D)

en: Delete Asset
zh: 删除资产

en: Delete Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 刪除账单和存款项目

en: Delete Budget Year
zh: 刪除预算年

en: Delete Series
zh: 刪除项目

en: Delete Stock Investment
zh: 刪除股票

en: Delete Transaction
zh: 刪除交易

en: Delete all flagged transactions
zh: 删除已标记的交易

en: Delete all transactions in current view
zh: 刪除目前查看的所有交易

en: Delete an existing category. The category cannot be used by existing transactions.
zh: 删除已存在的类型。该类型可能被已存在的交易使用。

en: Delete existing budget year
zh: 刪除已有的预算年

en: Delete the selected payee. The payee cannot be used by an existing transaction.
zh: 删除选中的收款人。该收款人不能在已有的交易中被使用。

en: Deposit
zh: 收入

en: Depreciates
zh: 贬值

en: Do you really want to delete all the flagged transactions?
zh: 你是否确认刪除下列已标记的所有交易?

en: Do you really want to delete all the transactions shown?
zh: 你是否确认刪除下列显示的所有交易?

en: Do you really want to delete the Asset?
zh: 你确认删除该资产吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the account?
zh: 你是否确认刪除该账户?

en: Do you really want to delete the series?
zh: 确认要删除这些项目吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the stock investment?
zh: 你是否确定要删除这支股票？

en: Do you really want to delete the transaction?
zh: 确认删除这笔交易？

en: Don't Care
zh: 不在乎

en: E&xit	Alt-X
zh: 退出(&x)	Alt-X

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Account
zh: 编辑账户(&E)

en: Edit Asset
zh: 编辑资产

en: Edit Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 编辑账单和存款项目

en: Edit Series
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit Stock Investment
zh: 编辑股票

en: Edit Transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: Edit the name of an existing category
zh: 编辑已存在的类型的名称

en: Enter Next Bills && Deposit Occurrence
zh: 输入下一次账户&&存款到期时间

en: Enter Transaction
zh: 输入交易

en: Enter any commission paid
zh: 输入委托价格

en: Enter any contact information for the financial institution.
zh: 输入该金融机构的联系方式。

en: Enter any login/access information for the financial institution. This is not secure as anyone with access to the mmb file can access it.
zh: 输出登陆信息。警告：任何可以打开该mmb文件的人都可访问该信息

en: Enter current stock price
zh: 输入当前股价

en: Enter next Occurrence
zh: 输入下一次到期时间

en: Enter notes associated with this asset
zh: 输入该资产相关的备注

en: Enter notes associated with this investment
zh: 输入投资相关的备注

en: Enter number of shares held
zh: 输入持有的股票数量

en: Enter purchase price for each stock
zh: 输入股票购价

en: Enter the Account Number associated with this account.
zh: 输入账户账号。

en: Enter the Name of the Account. This name can be renamed at any time.
zh: 输入帐户名称，名称可随时更改。

en: Enter the URL of the website for the financial institution.
zh: 输入金融机构主页网址。

en: Enter the amount budgeted for this category.
zh: 输入这个种类预算的金额

en: Enter the current value of the asset
zh: 请输入资产当前的价格

en: Enter the initial balance in this account.
zh: 输入账户初始金额。

en: Enter the name of the asset
zh: 请输入资产名称

en: Enter the name of the category to add or edit here
zh: 指定要增加或编辑的类型名称

en: Enter the name of the financial institution in which the account is held.
zh: 输入该交易账户所属的金融机构名称。

en: Enter the name of the financial institution where the investment is held
zh: 输入投资的金融机构的名称

en: Enter the payee name to be added or make edits to an existing payee name
zh: 输入要增加的收款人的名字或编辑一个已有收款人的名字

en: Enter the rate at which the asset changes its value in %
zh: 以百分率（％）的形式输入资产变化的变化率

en: Enter the stock company name
zh: 输入股票公司名称

en: Enter the stock symbol (optional)
zh: 输入股票标记 (可选)

en: Enter the year in YYYY format to specify year
zh: 以YYYY格式输入具体年份

en: Enter user notes and details about this account.
zh: 输入有关该账户的备注和明细

en: Entry
zh: 输入

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error adding Category
zh: 增加类型出错

en: Error opening database
zh: 打开数据库错误

en: Estimated
zh: 估计

en: Estimated Expenses: %s Actual Expenses:  %s
zh: 估计支出 : %s   实际支出 : %s

en: Estimated Expenses: Actual Expenses:
zh: 估计支出 : 实际支出 :

en: Estimated Income: %s Actual Income:  %s
zh: 估计收入 : %s   实际收入 : %s

en: Estimated Income: Actual Income:
zh: 估计收入 : 实际收入 :

en: Expense
zh: 支出

en: Expenses
zh: 支出

en: Export to CSV
zh: 导出CSV文件

en: Export to HTML
zh: 导出HTML文件

en: Favorite Account
zh: 常用账户

en: Favorites
zh: 常用的

en: Follow up
zh: 跟进

en: Four Months
zh: 每四个月

en: Frequency
zh: 重复

en: Frequency:
zh: 预算周期 :

en: From
zh: 由

en: From Account
zh: 由账户

en: From and To Account cannot be the same.
zh: 收款和发款账户不能相同

en: From:
zh: 由:

en: Gain/Loss
zh: 盈亏

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Settings
zh: 一般设置

en: Grouping Char
zh: 货币千位分割符

en: Half-Yearly
zh: 每半年

en: Held At
zh: 母账户

en: Held At:
zh: 金融机构 :

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Home Page
zh: 主页

en: Household Object
zh: 家庭用品

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import from CSV
zh: 从CSV文件导入

en: Import from MM.NET CSV
zh: 导入MM.NET CSV文件

en: Import from MMEX CSV
zh: 导入CSV文件

en: Import from QIF
zh: 导入QIF文件

en: Import from any CSV file
zh: 导入CSV文件

en: Import/Export Settings
zh: 导入∕导出设定

en: Importing account type :
zh: 导入的账户类型：

en: Income
zh: 收入

en: Income vs Expenses
zh: 收支情况

en: Income vs Expenses - All Time
zh: 收支－全部

en: Income vs Expenses: Current Month
zh: 收支：本月

en: Init Balance
zh: 初始金额

en: Initial Balance:
zh: 初始金额 :

en: Invalid Amount Entered
zh: 错误输入的账户

en: Invalid Entry
zh: 输入无效

en: Invalid Parent Category. Choose Root or Main Category node.
zh: 错误的父类型。选择根类型或主类型节点。

en: Invalid To Amount Entered
zh: 错误输入的收款账户

en: Invalid Value
zh: 无效值

en: Invalid commission entered
zh: 委托价输入错误

en: Invalid current price entered
zh: 当前价格输入错误

en: Invalid number of shares entered
zh: 输入股票数错误

en: Invalid purchase price entered
zh: 购买价格输入错误

en: Investment
zh: 投资

en: Jewellery
zh: 珠宝首饰

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last 30 Days
zh: 最近30天

en: Last Calendar Month
zh: 上月

en: Last Year
zh: 上年

en: Line :
zh: 行：

en: List Background
zh: 表格背景色

en: List Border
zh: 列表边界

en: List Details
zh: 列表内容

en: List Row 0
zh: 首行

en: List Row 1
zh: 数据行

en: Mark As &Reconciled
zh: 标记为已核实(&R)

en: Mark As &Unreconciled
zh: 标记为未核实(&U)

en: Mark As &Void
zh: 标记为无效(&V)

en: Mark For &Followup
zh: 标记为需要跟进(&F)

en: Mark all
zh: 标记所有

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name of Currency to Add
zh: 增加的货币的名称

en: Name of the Account
zh: 账户名称

en: Nav Tree
zh: 导航树

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New &Account
zh: 新增账户(&A)

en: New Account
zh: 新建账户

en: New Asset
zh: 新增资产

en: New Bills && Deposit Series
zh: 新建账单和存款项目

en: New Database Wizard
zh: 新建数据库向导

en: New Series
zh: 新增项目

en: New Stock Investment
zh: 新增股票

en: New Transaction
zh: 新增交易

en: New/Edit Asset
zh: 新增/编辑资产

en: New/Edit Stock Investment
zh: 新增/编辑股票

en: New/Edit Transaction
zh: 新增/编辑交易

en: Next Due Date
zh: 下一次到期日

en: No Account available!
zh: 没有可用的账户

en: No Account available! Cannot Export!
zh: 没有可用的账户！不能导出！

en: No Account available! Cannot Import! Create a new account first!
zh: 没有可用的账户，不能导入！请先创建一个新的账户！

en: None
zh: 无

en: Notes
zh: 备注：

en: Notes               :
zh: 备注　 :

en: Notes:
zh: 备注 :

en: Notes:
zh: 备注:

en: Num Shares
zh: 股票数量

en: Number
zh: 单据号码

en: Number of Shares
zh: 股票数量

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Last Opened Database
zh: 打开上次打开的数据库

en: Open the Money Manager Ex website for latest news, updates etc
zh: 查看Money Manager Ex站点上的最新新闻、更新等

en: Open the previously opened database :
zh: 打开先前打开的数据库

en: Opening Database File && Verifying Integrity
zh: 打开数据库并检查完整性

en: Options Dialog
zh: 选项

en: Organize &Categories
zh: 类型管理(&C)

en: Organize &Payees
zh: 收款人管理(&P)

en: Organize Categories
zh: 类型管理

en: Organize Currency
zh: 货币管理

en: Organize Payees
zh: 收款人管理

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: Page Setup...
zh: 页面设置...

en: Payee
zh: 收款人

en: Payee
zh: 收款人

en: Payee is in use
zh: 收款人正在使用

en: Payee with same name exists
zh: 收帐人名称已存在

en: Please Wait
zh: 请稍候

en: Please verify that the CSV file from MMEX.NET contains only one account!
zh: MMEX.NET上的CSV文件只有一个账户，请核查！

en: Prefix Symbol
zh: 前缀

en: Preview current report
zh: 预览当前报告

en: Print Preview...
zh: 打印预览...

en: Print current report
zh: 打印当前报告

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Property
zh: 房地产

en: Purchase Price
zh: 买入价格

en: QIF Import
zh: 导入QIF

en: Quarterly
zh: 每季度

en: Quit this program
zh: 退出

en: REPORTS
zh: 报表

en: Rate of Change
zh: 变化率

en: Rate of Change in Value
zh: 价格变化率

en: Read Documentation
zh: 阅读文件

en: Read the user manual
zh: 阅读用户手册

en: Reconciled
zh: 已核实

en: Released under the GNU GPL License
zh: 遵循GNU GPL 协议

en: Remaining Days
zh: 剩余天数

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: Report Issues or Feedback
zh: 报告问题或反馈

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Restore Default Colors
zh: 恢复默认颜色

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认

en: Sample Date
zh: 日期示例

en: Scale
zh: 精度

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Account
zh: 选择账户

en: Select Category
zh: 选择种类

en: Select Currency
zh: 选择货币

en: Select From
zh: 选择发款账户

en: Select From Account
zh: 选择支出账户

en: Select Payee
zh: 选择收款人

en: Select To
zh: 选择收款账户

en: Select To Account
zh: 选择存入账户

en: Select To Acct
zh: 选择收款账户

en: Select the currently selected category as the selected category for the transaction
zh: 选择当前被选类型作为交易的类型

en: Select the currently selected payee as the selected payee for the transaction
zh: 选择当前选中的收款人作为交易的收款人

en: Select type of asset
zh: 请选择资产分类

en: Select whether this is an account that is used often. This is used to filter accounts display view.
zh: 选择该项当该账户经常使用。该选项被用来在账户显示时排序。

en: Select whether to create a .bak file when opening a the database file
zh: 选择当打开数据库文件时的备份文件.bak的保存位置

en: Send email through the mailing list to report issues with the software.
zh: 向邮件列表发送邮件来报告软件的问题

en: Set Currency
zh: 货币设置

en: Setup page printing options
zh: 打印选项

en: Share Name
zh: 股票名称

en: Show Account List
zh: 显示帐户表

en: Show App Start Dialog
zh: 显示欢迎界面

en: Show about dialog
zh: 显示”关于”

en: Sign up for the announcement mailing list
zh: 加入邮件列表

en: Specify advanced settings for transaction
zh: 指定交易的高级设置

en: Specify any associated check number or transaction number
zh: 指定相关的查询号或交易号

en: Specify any text notes you want to add to this transaction.
zh: 添加关于该交易的备注。

en: Specify if the value of the asset changes over time
zh: 选中该项当资产价格随时间变化时

en: Specify if this account has been closed. Closed accounts are inactive in most calculations, reporting etc.
zh: 选定该项当该账户已被关闭。关闭的账户在大多数计算和报表中不可用。

en: Specify the account from which the transfer is occurring
zh: 指定发生转账的账户

en: Specify the amount for this transaction
zh: 指定交易的金额

en: Specify the category for this transaction
zh: 指定交易种类

en: Specify the color for the list Border
zh: 指定列表边界的颜色

en: Specify the color for the list background
zh: 指定列表背景颜色

en: Specify the color for the list details
zh: 指定列表内容的颜色

en: Specify the color for the list row 0
zh: 输入列表首行的颜色

en: Specify the color for the list row 1
zh: 指定数据行的颜色

en: Specify the color for the nav tree
zh: 指定导航树的颜色

en: Specify the currency to be used by this account.
zh: 设定账目使用的货币。

en: Specify the date format for display
zh: 指定显示的时间格式

en: Specify the date of purchase of asset
zh: 资产具体购买日期

en: Specify the date of the next bill or deposit
zh: 指定下一笔账单或存款的日期

en: Specify the date of the transaction
zh: 指定交易日期

en: Specify the delimiter to use when importing/exporting CSV files
zh: 指定当导入/导出CSV文件时的分隔符

en: Specify the frequency of the expense or deposit
zh: 指定支出的周期或存款的期限

en: Specify the language to use
zh: 指定使用语言

en: Specify the number of times this series repeats. Leave blank if this series continues forever.
zh: 指定项目重复的时间。如果项目永远持续则保留空白

en: Specify the order of fields in the CSV file
zh: 指定CSV文件字段的顺序

en: Specify the purchase date of the stock investment
zh: 明確指定股票購買日期

en: Specify the status for the transaction
zh: 指定交易状态

en: Specify the transfer account
zh: 指定转账账户

en: Specify the type of account to be created.
zh: 指定要创建的账户的类型。

en: Specify the type of transactions to be created.
zh: 指定要创建的交易的类型

en: Specify to whom the transaction is going to or coming from
zh: 指定交易对象

en: Specify where the transaction is going to or coming from
zh: 指定交易的对象

en: Specify whether this category is an income or an expense category
zh: 指定该类型是收入还是支出类型

en: Specify which accounts are visible
zh: 选定该项当账户可见时

en: Specify year to base budget on.
zh: 指定预算基于的年份

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stock Investment Details
zh: 股票明细

en: Stock Investments
zh: 股票

en: Stock Investments:
zh: 股票:

en: Stock Name
zh: 股票名称

en: Stock Quote Web Page
zh: 股票报价网页

en: Stocks
zh: 股票

en: Sub Category
zh: 子类型

en: Sub Category  :
zh: 子类型 :

en: Sub Category with same name exists
zh: 子类型名称已存在

en: Sub Category:
zh: 子类型:

en: Sub-Category is in use
zh: 子类型正在使用

en: SubCategory
zh: 子类型

en: Suffix Symbol
zh: 后缀

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary of Accounts
zh: 所有账户总汇

en: Symbol
zh: 股票代号

en: Times Repeated
zh: 重复次数

en: To
zh: 至

en: To Account
zh: 至账户

en: To Account Amount Entry
zh: 收款账户输入框

en: To Whom the Money Goes
zh: 按商户查看资金走向

en: Today's Date:
zh: 今天的日期:

en: Total
zh: 总计:

en: Total Lines : %d 
    Total Imported : %d
    
    Log file written to : %s.
    
    Imported transactions have been flagged so you can review them.
zh: 总共：%d行
    共导入：%d
    
    日志文件写入：%s。
    
    导入的交易已被标记，以便你查看

en: Total Lines : %d.
    Total Imported : %d
    Log file written to : %s.
    
    Imported transactions have been flagged so you can review them.
zh: 总共：%d行
    共导入：%d
    
    日志文件写入：%s。
    
    导入的交易已被标记，以便你查看

en: Total:
zh: 总计:

en: Total: %s
zh: 总计: %s

en: Transaction Details
zh: 交易明细

en: Transaction Number
zh: 交易号

en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易类型

en: Transaction Type is empty
zh: 交易类型为空

en: Transfer
zh: 转帐

en: Type
zh: 分类

en: Type of Account
zh: 账户种类

en: Type:
zh: 类别　　 :

en: Unit Name
zh: 单位名称

en: Universal CSV Importer Dialog
zh: 普通CSV文件导入对话框

en: Unknown
zh: 不清楚

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Using Language :
zh: 使用语言 :

en: Value
zh: 价格

en: Value of 123456.78 will be
zh: 123456.78显示为

en: Version History
zh: 版本历史

en: View All Budget Categories
zh: 查看所有预算种类

en: View All Transactions
zh: 查看所有交易

en: View File Contents
zh: 查看文件内容

en: View Flagged Transactions
zh: 查看标记交易

en: View Non-Zero Budget Categories
zh: 查看非零预算种类

en: View Options
zh: 显示设置

en: View Reconciled Transactions
zh: 查看已核实交易

en: View Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: View Transactions from last 3 months
zh: 查看最近3個月交易

en: View Transactions from last 30 days
zh: 查看最近30天交易

en: View Un-Reconciled Transactions
zh: 查看未核实交易

en: View Void Transactions
zh: 查看无效交易

en: Viewing All Budget Categories
zh: 查看所有预算类型

en: Viewing All Transactions
zh: 查看所有交易

en: Viewing Flagged transactions
zh: 查看标记交易

en: Viewing Reconciled transactions
zh: 查看核实交易

en: Viewing Un-Reconciled transactions
zh: 查看未核实交易

en: Viewing Void transactions
zh: 查看无效交易

en: Viewing all transactions
zh: 查看所有交易

en: Viewing transactions from last 3 months
zh: 查看最近3个月交易

en: Viewing transactions from last 30 days
zh: 查看最近30天交易

en: Visit Website for more information
zh: 访问Web站点以寻找更多信息

en: Void
zh: 无效

en: Web Page
zh: 网页

en: Website:
zh: 网站：

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Where the Money Goes
zh: 按类别查看资金走向

en: Withdrawal
zh: 支出

en: Year is not valid
zh: 預算年不正确

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: as Reconciled
zh: 已核实

en: as Unreconciled
zh: 未核实

en: as Void
zh: 无效

en: as needing Followup
zh: 需要跟进

en: one of the following fields: date, payee, transaction type, amount strings is empty, skipping
zh: 下列字段为空并跳过：date，payee，amount，type
