Audacity 1.3.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (1154 entries)

en:  (disabled)
ko:  (불가됨)

en:  - Left
ko:  - 왼쪽

en:  - Right
ko:  - 오른쪽

en:  Mute On
ko:  음소거 켜기

en:  Please select an action
ko:  동작을 선택하십시오

en:  Select On
ko:  선택 켜기

en:  Solo On
ko:  솔로 켜기

en:  window
ko:  창

en: "%s" doesn't exist.
    
    Would you like to create it?
ko: "%s" 이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.
    
    새로 만드시겠습니까?

en: "%s" successfully created.
ko: "%s" 이(가) 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: %d Channels
ko: %d 채널

en: %d rows, %d columns
ko: %d 행, %d 열

en: %s changed
ko: %s 변경됨

en: %s does not exist and could not be opened.
    
    It has been removed from the history list.
ko: %s 은(는) 존재하지 않아 열지 못했습니다.
    
    히스토리 목록에서 제거되었습니다.

en: %s is already open in another window.
ko: %s 은(는) 이미 다른 창에서 사용 중입니다.

en: &About Audacity CleanSpeech...
ko: Audacity CleanSpeech 정보(&A)...

en: &About Audacity...
ko: Audacity 정보(&A)...

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

en: &Analyze
ko: 분석(&A)

en: &Ask user
ko: 물어보기(&A)

en: &Audio Track
ko: 오디오 트랙(&A)

en: &Audio...
ko: 오디오(&A)...

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Chains
ko: 체인(&C)

en: &Clear
ko: 비우기(&C)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: &Collapse All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 감추기(&C)

en: &Command
ko: 명령(&C)

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: &Cut
ko: 잘라내기(&C)

en: &Debug
ko: 디버그(&D)

en: &Defaults
ko: 기본값(&D)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Discard
ko: 무시(&D)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Edit Labels
ko: 라벨 편집(&E)

en: &Edit Parameters
ko: 인수 편집(&E)

en: &Export...
ko: 내보내기(&E)...

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Fit in Window
ko: 창 크기에 맞추기(&F)

en: &Generate
ko: 생성(&G)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &History...
ko: 히스토리(&H)...

en: &Import...
ko: 가져오기(&I)...

en: &Insert
ko: 삽입(&I)

en: &Join
ko: 합치기(&J)

en: &Label Track
ko: 라벨 트랙(&L)

en: &Labels...
ko: 라벨(&L)...

en: &Load...
ko: 불러오기(&L)...

en: &MIDI...
ko: 미디(&M)...

en: &Mix and Render
ko: 믹스 및 렌더(&M)

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &None
ko: 선택 없음(&N)

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: &Open...
ko: 열기(&O)...

en: &Options...
ko: 설정(&O)...

en: &Parameters
ko: 인수(&P)

en: &Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(&P)

en: &Play other tracks while recording new one
ko: 새 녹음 중 다른 트랙 재생(&P)

en: &Preferences...
ko: 설정(&P)...

en: &Print...
ko: 인쇄(&P)...

en: &Raw Data...
ko: 로우 데이터(&R)...

en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행(&R)

en: &Redo %s
ko: %s 다시 실행(&R)

en: &Remove
ko: 제거(&R)

en: &Resample...
ko: 리샘플링(&R)...

en: &Run Benchmark...
ko: 벤치마크 실행(&R)...

en: &Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장(&S)

en: &Save...
ko: 저장(&S)...

en: &Select chain
ko: 체인 선택(&S)

en: &Split Cut
ko: 분할 잘라내기(&S)

en: &Stereo Track
ko: 스테레오 트랙(&S)

en: &Time Track
ko: 시간 트랙(&T)

en: &Tracks
ko: 트랙(&T)

en: &Undo
ko: 되돌리기(&U)

en: &Undo %s
ko: %s 되돌리기(&U)

en: &Undo Levels Available
ko: 가능한 되돌리기 단계(&U)

en: &Upload File...
ko: 파일 업로드(&U)...

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &Zoom to Selection
ko: 선택 부분 확대(&Z)

en: (Not all combinations of headers and encodings are possible.)
ko: (모든 헤더와 인코딩 조합이 가능하지 않습니다.)

en: (Recovered)
ko: (복구됨)

en: (external program)
ko: (외부 응용 프로그램)

en: - END -
ko: - 끝 -

en: -120 dB (approximate limit of human hearing)
ko: -120 dB (인간 가청 한계)

en: -145 dB (PCM range of 24 bit samples)
ko: -145 dB (24비트 샘플 PCM 범위)

en: -36 dB (shallow range for high-amplitude editing)
ko: -36 dB (고진폭 편집에 매우 작은 범위)

en: -48 dB (PCM range of 8 bit samples)
ko: -48 dB (8비트 샘플 PCM 범위)

en: -96 dB (PCM range of 16 bit samples)
ko: -96 dB (16비트 샘플 PCM 범위)

en: 0 (fastest)
ko: 0 (가장 빠름)

en: 0100 days 024 h 060 m 060 s
ko: 0100 일 024 시간 060 분 060 초

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s
ko: 0100 시간 060 분 060 초

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.# samples
ko: 0100 시간 060 분 060 초+.# 샘플

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.030 frames| .999000999
ko: 0100 시간 060 분 060 초+.030 프레임| .999000999

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.24 frames
ko: 0100 시간 060 분 060 초+.24 프레임

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.25 frames
ko: 0100 시간 060 분 060 초+.25 프레임

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.30 frames|N
ko: 0100 시간 060 분 060 초+.30 프레임|N

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.75 frames
ko: 0100 시간 060 분 060 초+.75 프레임

en: 0100 h 060 m 060.01000 s
ko: 0100 시간 060 분 060.01000 초

en: 01000,01000 frames|24
ko: 01000,01000 프레임|24

en: 01000,01000 frames|25
ko: 01000,01000 프레임|25

en: 01000,01000 frames|29.97002997
ko: 01000,01000 프레임|29.97002997

en: 01000,01000 frames|75
ko: 01000,01000 프레임|75

en: 01000,01000 seconds
ko: 01000,01000 초

en: 01000,01000,01000 samples|#
ko: 01000,01000,01000 샘플|#

en: 1 (Mono)
ko: 1 (모노)

en: 1 Channel (Mono)
ko: 1 채널 (모노)

en: 16 bit
ko: 16 비트

en: 2 (Stereo)
ko: 2 (스테레오)

en: 2 Channels (Stereo)
ko: 2 채널 (스테레오)

en: 24 bit
ko: 24 비트

en: 256 - default
ko: 256 - 기본값

en: 32-bit float
ko: 32-bit 부동 소수점

en: 4096 - most narrowband
ko: 4096 - 가장 좁은 밴드

en: 8 (best)
ko: 8 (가장 좋음)

en: 8 - most wideband
ko: 8 - 가장 넓은 밴드

en: A file named "%s" already exists.  Replace?
ko: "%s" 파일 이름은 이미 존재합니다.  교체하시겠습니까?

en: A&lways mix all tracks down to Stereo or Mono channel(s).
ko: 항상 스테레오 또는 모노 채널로 모든 트랙 믹스 다운(&l)

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Add Label
ko: 라벨 추가

en: Add Label At &Playback Position
ko: 재생 위치에 라벨 추가(&P)

en: Add label at selection
ko: 선택 부분에 라벨 추가

en: Added label
ko: 라벨 추가됨

en: Adjust Sensitivity
ko: 감도 조정

en: Adjust left selection to next offset
ko: 다음 끄기 설정으로 왼쪽 선택 부분을 조정하십시오.

en: Adjust left selection to next onset
ko: 다음 켜기 설정으로 왼쪽 선택 부분을 조정하십시오.

en: Adjust right selection to previous offset
ko: 다음 끄기 설정으로 오른쪽 선택 부분을 조정하십시오.

en: Adjust right selection to previous onset
ko: 다음 켜기 설정으로 오른쪽 선택 부분을 조정하십시오.

en: Adjusted Pan
ko: 조정된 팬

en: Adjusted envelope.
ko: 조정된 감싸기.

en: Adjusted gain
ko: 조정된 게인

en: Advanced Mixing Options
ko: 고급 믹싱 설정

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Align with &Cursor
ko: 커서 위치로 정렬(&C)

en: Align with &Zero
ko: 0점 정렬(&Z)

en: Align with Selection &End
ko: 선택 부분의 종료 위치로 정렬(&E)

en: Align with Selection &Start
ko: 선택 부분의 시작 위치로 정렬(&S)

en: Aligned
ko: 정렬됨

en: Aligned cursor
ko: 커서 정렬됨

en: Aligned end with cursor
ko: 커서에 종료가 정렬됨

en: Aligned end with selection end
ko: 선택 종료에 종료가 정렬됨

en: Aligned end with selection start
ko: 선택 시작에 종료가 정렬됨

en: Aligned with selection end
ko: 선택 종료에 정렬됨

en: Aligned with selection start
ko: 선택 시작에 정렬됨

en: Aligned with zero
ko: 0점에 정렬됨

en: All files (*)|*
ko: 모든 파일 (*)|*

en: All files (*.*)|*.*|WAV files (*.wav)|*.wav|AIFF files (*.aif)|*.aif|AU files (*.au)|*.au|MP3 files (*.mp3)|*.mp3|Ogg Vorbis files (*.ogg)|*.ogg|FLAC files (*.flac)|*.flac
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)|*.*|WAV 파일 (*.wav)|*.wav|AIFF 파일 (*.aif)|*.aif|AU 파일 (*.au)|*.au|MP3 파일 (*.mp3)|*.mp3|Ogg Vorbis 파일 (*.ogg)|*.ogg|FLAC 파일 (*.flac)|*.flac

en: All required files in:
      %s
    were already present.
ko: 다음 위치에 파일이:
      %s
    이미 존재합니다.

en: Allow clipping
ko: 클립핑 허용

en: Alt-Left-Click
ko: Alt-왼쪽-클릭

en: Amount to import:
ko: 가져올 용량:

en: Amplification (dB):
ko: 증폭 (dB):

en: Amplify
ko: 증폭

en: Amplify...
ko: 증폭...

en: Amplifying
ko: 증폭 중

en: Amplitude (0-1)
ko: 진폭 (0-1)

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Appl&y Chain...
ko: 체인 적용(&y)...

en: Applied effect: %s
ko: 적용된 효과: %s

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f dB
ko: 적용된 효과: %s %.1f dB

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f%%
ko: 적용된 효과: %s %.1f%%

en: Applied effect: %s %.2f semitones
ko: 적용된 효과: %s %.2f 세미톤

en: Applied effect: %s %d stages, %.0f%% wet, frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %d, feedback = %.0f%%
ko: 적용된 효과: %s %d 단계, %.0f%% wet, 주파수 = %.1f Hz, 시작 위상 = %.0f 도, 깊이 = %d, 피드백 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s delay = %f seconds, decay factor = %f
ko: 적용된 효과: %s 지연 = %f 초, 감쇠 인수 = %f

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.0f Hz, boost = %.0f dB
ko: 적용된 효과: %s 주파수 = %.0f Hz, 부스트 = %.0f dB

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %.0f%%, resonance = %.1f, frequency offset = %.0f%%
ko: 적용된 효과: %s 주파수 = %.1f Hz, 시작 위상 = %.0f 도, 깊이 = %.0f%%, 공명 = %.1f, 주파수 옵셋 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: Generate %s wave %s, frequency = %.2f Hz, amplitude = %.2f, %.6lf seconds
ko: 적용된 효과: 생성 %s 파형 %s, 주파수 = %.2f Hz, 진폭 = %.2f, %.6lf 초

en: Applied effect: Generate DTMF tones, %.6lf seconds
ko: 적용된 효과: DTMF 톤 생성, %.6lf 초

en: Applied effect: Generate Noise, %.6lf seconds
ko: 적용된 효과: 잡음 생성, %.6lf 초

en: Applied effect: Generate Silence, %.6lf seconds
ko: 적용된 효과: 무음 생성, %.6lf 초

en: Apply %s
ko: %s 적용

en: Apply %s with parameter(s)
    
    %s
ko: %s 적용, 인수
    
    %s

en: Apply Chain
ko: 체인 적용

en: Apply to &Files...
ko: 파일에 적용(&F)...

en: Apply to Current &Project
ko: 현재 프로젝트에 적용(&P)

en: Applying '%s' to current project
ko: '%s' 을(를) 현재 프로젝트에 적용 중

en: Applying Dynamic Range Compression...
ko: 동적 범위 압축 적용 중...

en: Applying Leveller...
ko: 레벨러 적용 중...

en: Applying Nyquist Effect...
ko: Nyquist Effect 적용 중...

en: Applying Phaser
ko: 파서 적용 중

en: Applying Spike Cleaner...
ko: 스파이크 클리너 적용 중...

en: Applying Wahwah
ko: Wahwah 적용 중

en: Applying...
ko: 적용 중...

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
ko: 정말 %s을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to save the file as "
ko: 정말 다음 이름으로 파일을 저장하시겠습니까 "

en: Ask me
ko: 물어보기

en: Attack/decay time (secs):
ko: 어택/감쇠 시간 (초):

en: Audacity %s Development Team
ko: Audacity %s 개발팀

en: Audacity %s Support Team
ko: Audacity %s 지원팀

en: Audacity %s ToolBar
ko: Audacity %s 도구 모음

en: Audacity First Run
ko: Audacity 처음 실행

en: Audacity Preferences
ko: Audacity 설정

en: Audacity Project Files
ko: Audacity 프로젝트 파일

en: Audacity Timer Record
ko: Audacity 타이머 기록

en: Audacity could not find a place to store temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
ko: Audacity가 임시 파일을 저장하기 위한 폴더를 찾지 못했습니다.
    설정 대화창에서 적당한 폴더를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Audacity could not find file:
      %s.
    Theme not loaded.
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다:
      %s.
    테마를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Audacity could not load file:
      %s.
    Bad png format perhaps?
ko: 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다:
      %s.
    유효하지 않은 png 형식일 수 있습니다.

en: Audacity could not open file:
      %s
    for writing.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다:
      %s
    상태: 기록.

en: Audacity could not read its default theme.
    Please report the problem.
ko: 기본 테마를 읽지 못했습니다.
    이 문제를 보고하여 주십시오.

en: Audacity could not save file:
      %s
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다:
      %s

en: Audacity could not write file:
      %s.
ko: 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다:
      %s.

en: Audacity could not write images to file:
      %s.
ko: 이미지를 파일로 쓸 수 없습니다:
      %s.

en: Audacity found an orphaned blockfile %s! 
    Please consider saving and reloading the project to perform a complete project check.
ko: Audacity가 조각난 블록 파일 %s을(를) 찾았습니다! 
    완전한 프로젝트 확인을 수행하기 위해 프로젝트 저장 또는 다시 불러오기를 고려하십시오.

en: Audacity is already running
ko: Audacity가 이미 실행 중임

en: Audacity is based on code from the following projects:
ko: Audacity는 다음 프로젝트로부터의 코드에 기초함:

en: Audacity is now going to exit. Please launch Audacity again to use the new temporary directory.
ko: Audacity가 지금 종료됩니다. 새 임시 폴더를 사용하려면 Audacity를 다시 실행하여 주십시오.

en: Audacity needs the file %s to create MP3s.
ko: MP3 파일을 생성하려면 %s 파일이 필요합니다.

en: Audacity project (.AUP) files are not currently 
    associated with Audacity. 
    
    Associate them, so they open on double-click?
ko: Audacity 프로젝트 (.AUP) 파일이 지금 Audacity에 
    연결되어 있지 않습니다. 
    
    파일 연결을 설정하여 더블클릭으로 여시겠습니까?

en: Audacity projects (*.aup)|*.aup
ko: Audacity 프로젝트 (*.aup)|*.aup

en: Audacity was not able to lock the temporary files directory.
    This folder may be in use by another copy of Audacity.
ko: Audacity가 임시 파일 폴더를 잠글 수 없었습니다.
    다른 Audacity에서 사용 중인 것 같습니다.

en: Audacity was unable to convert an Audacity 1.0 project to the new project format.
ko: 1.0 프로젝트를 새 프로젝트 형식으로 변환할 수 없었습니다.

en: Audio I/O
ko: 오디오 I/O

en: Audio Position:
ko: 오디오 위치:

en: Audio Track
ko: 오디오 트랙

en: Audio cache
ko: 오디오 캐시

en: Audio file
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Audio to buffer:
ko: 버퍼 지연:

en: Author:
ko: 저자:

en: Auto Duck by Markus Meyer
ko: 제작: Markus Meyer

en: Auto Duck needs a control track which must be placed below the selected track(s).
ko: Auto Duck은 선택된 트랙 아래에 위치하는 제어 트랙이 필요합니다.

en: Auto save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Auto save a copy of the project in a separate folder
ko: 별도의 폴더에 프로젝트 사본을 자동으로 저장

en: Automatic Crash Recovery
ko: 자동 복구

en: Automatically make labels from words
ko: 단어로부터 자동으로 라벨을 생성합니다.

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: B-spline
ko: B-스플라인

en: BassBoost...
ko: 베이스부스트...

en: Batch
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Behaviors
ko: 동작

en: Big-endian
ko: 빅 엔디안

en: Bit Rate Mode:
ko: 비트 레이트 모드:

en: Bit Rate:
ko: 비트율:

en: Bit depth:
ko: 비트 깊이:

en: Boost (dB):
ko: 부스트 (dB):

en: Boosting Bass Frequencies
ko: 베이스 주파수 부스트 중

en: Brown
ko: 갈색

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: C&hain (Double-Click or press SPACE to edit)
ko: 체인(&h) (편집하려면 더블클릭 또는 SPACE를 누르십시오)

en: C&hoose command
ko: 명령 선택(&h)

en: CDDA frames (75 fps)
ko: CDDA 프레임 (75 fps)

en: Caching audio
ko: 오디오 캐시 중

en: Caching audio into memory...
ko: 메모리로 오디오 캐시 중...

en: Calibrate
ko: 계산

en: Calibrate voicekey
ko: 음성키 계산

en: Calibration Results
ko: 계산 결과

en: Can't Redo
ko: 다시 실행할 수 없음

en: Can't Undo
ko: 되돌리기 할 수 없음

en: Can't delete track with active audio
ko: 활성 오디오 트랙은 삭제할 수 없음

en: Can't export multiple files
ko: 다중으로 파일을 내보낼 수 없음

en: Can't open project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Cancel Save
ko: 저장 취소

en: Cannot export MP2 with this sample rate and bit rate
ko: 현재 샘플링 속도와 비트율로는 MP2로 내보낼 수 없음

en: Cannot export audio in this format.
ko: 현재 형식으로 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot export audio to %s
ko: %s (으)로 오디오를 내보낼 수 없음

en: Center
ko: 중심

en: Cepstrum
ko: 캡스트럼

en: Chain
ko: 체인

en: Change Amplification Envelope
ko: 증폭 감싸기 변경

en: Change Length...
ko: 길이 변경...

en: Change ONE Sample only
ko: 한 샘플만 변경

en: Change Pitch
ko: 피치 변경

en: Change Pitch without Changing Tempo
ko: 템포 변경없이 피치를 변경합니다.

en: Change Pitch...
ko: 피치 변경...

en: Change Sample
ko: 샘플 변경

en: Change Several Samples
ko: 여러 샘플 변경

en: Change Speed
ko: 속도 변경

en: Change Speed, affecting both Tempo and Pitch
ko: 속도 변경은 템포와 피치에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Change Speed...
ko: 속도 변경...

en: Change Tempo
ko: 템포 변경

en: Change Tempo without Changing Pitch
ko: 피치 변경없이 템포를 변경합니다.

en: Change Tempo...
ko: 템포 변경...

en: Change gain on focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 게인 변경

en: Change lower speed limit (%) to:
ko: 다음으로 하위 속도 제한 (%) 변경:

en: Change pan on focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 팬 변경

en: Change track name to:
ko: 다음으로 트랙 이름 변경:

en: Change upper speed limit (%) to:
ko: 다음으로 상위 속도 제한 (%) 변경:

en: Changed '%s' to %d Hz
ko: '%s' 에서 %d 헤르쯔(Hz) 로 변경됨

en: Changed '%s' to %s
ko: '%s' 에서 %s (으)로 변경됨

en: Changes to temporary directory will not take effect until Audacity is restarted
ko: Audacity가 재시작한 후 변경된 임시 폴더 적용

en: Changing Length...
ko: 길이 변경 중...

en: Changing Pitch
ko: 피치 변경 중

en: Changing Speed
ko: 속도 변경 중

en: Changing Tempo
ko: 템포 변경 중

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Channel Mode:
ko: 채널 모드:

en: Channel: %2d
ko: 채널: %2d

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Chec&k Dependencies...
ko: 의존성 검사(&k)...

en: Chirp Generator
ko: Chirp 생성기

en: Choose Language for Audacity to use:
ko: 언어 선택:

en: Choose a location to place the temporary directory
ko: 임시 폴더 위치 선택

en: Choose a location to save the exported files
ko: 내보낸 파일이 저장될 위치 선택

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Cl&eanSpeech Mode (Customized GUI)
ko: Cl&eanSpeech 모드 (사용자 GUI)

en: CleanSpeech Presets (*.csp)|*.csp
ko: CleanSpeech 프리셋 (*.csp)|*.csp

en: Cleaning up cache directories
ko: 캐시 폴더 비우는 중

en: Cleaning up temporary files
ko: 임시 파일 삭제 중

en: Cleaning up unused directories in project data...
ko: 프로젝트 데이터에서 사용되지 않은 폴더 삭제 중...

en: Click Removal...
ko: 클릭 제거...

en: Click and Pop Removal by Craig DeForest
ko: 제작: Craig DeForest

en: Click and drag to adjust relative size of stereo tracks.
ko: 스테레오 트랙의 크기를 상대적으로 조정하려면 클릭한 후 드래그 하십시오.

en: Click and drag to edit the amplitude envelope
ko: 진폭 감싸기를 편집하려면 클릭 후 드래그 하십시오.

en: Click and drag to edit the samples
ko: 샘플을 편집하려면 클릭 후 드래그 하십시오.

en: Click and drag to move a track in time
ko: 시간으로 트랙을 옮기려면 클릭 후 드래그 하십시오.

en: Click and drag to move left selection boundary.
ko: 이동하려면 왼쪽 선택 경계를 클릭한 후 드래그 하십시오.

en: Click and drag to move right selection boundary.
ko: 이동하려면 오른쪽 선택 경계를 클릭한 후 드래그 하십시오.

en: Click and drag to resize the track.
ko: 트랙 크기를 재조정하려면 클릭한 후 드래그 하십시오.

en: Click and drag to select audio
ko: 오디오를 선택하려면 클릭 후 드래그 하십시오.

en: Click to Zoom In, Shift-Click to Zoom Out
ko: 확대는 클릭, 축소는 Shift-클릭 하십시오.

en: Click to vertically zoom in, Shift-click to zoom out, Drag to create a particular zoom region.
ko: 수직 확대는 클릭, 축소는 Shift-클릭, 부분 확대 영역 생성은 드래그 하십시오.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 닫기

en: Close project immediately with no changes
ko: 변경없이 바로 프로젝트 닫기

en: Close project immediately with no further changes
ko: 더 이상 변경없이 바로 프로젝트 닫기

en: Co&py
ko: 복사(&p)

en: Command %s not implemented yet
ko: %s 명령이 아직 적용되지 않음

en: Command Action
ko: 명령 동작

en: Command Line Export Setup
ko: 명령라인 내보내기 설정

en: Command Output
ko: 명령 출력

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: Compressor...
ko: 압축기...

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm Deletion
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: Continue without deleting; silently work around the extra files
ko: 삭제하지 않고 계속; 무시하고 보조 파일 작업 수행

en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Converted a 1.0 project file to the new format.
    The old file has been saved as '%s'
ko: 1.0 프로젝트가 새 형식으로 변환되었습니다.
    기존 파일은 '%s'(으)로 저장되었습니다.

en: Copied labeled regions to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 라벨 영역 복사됨

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy Labels
ko: 라벨 복사

en: Copy Selected Audio Into Project
ko: 선택된 오디오를 프로젝트로 복사

en: Copying audio data into project...
ko: 오디오 데이터를 프로젝트로 복사 중...

en: Copying stereo audio into a mono track is not allowed.
ko: 스테레오 오디오는 모노 트랙으로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Cosine
ko: 코사인

en: Could not create autosave file:
ko: 자동 저장 파일을 생성할 수 없음:

en: Could not create directory:
      %s
ko: 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다:
      %s

en: Could not enumerate files in auto save directory
ko: 자동 저장 폴더에서 파일을 계산할 수 없음

en: Could not find any audio devices.
ko: 오디오 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open MP3 encoding library!
ko: MP3 인코딩 라이브러리를 열 수 없음!

en: Could not open file:
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음:

en: Could not open file: "%s"
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음: "%s"

en: Could not remove old auto save file
ko: 구 자동 저장 파일을 제거할 수 없음

en: Could not remove old autosave file:
ko: 구 자동 저장 파일을 제거할 수 없음:

en: Could not set parameters of effect %s
     to %s.
ko: %s 효과의 인수를 설정할 수 없음
     대상: %s.

en: Couldn't find the project data folder: "%s"
ko: 프로젝트 데이터 폴더를 찾을 수 없음: "%s"

en: Couldn't write to file:
ko: 파일을 쓸 수 없음:

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Created new audio track
ko: 새 오디오 트랙 생성됨

en: Created new label track
ko: 새 라벨 트랙 생성됨

en: Created new project
ko: 새 프로젝트 생성됨

en: Created new stereo audio track
ko: 새 스테레오 오디오 트랙 생성됨

en: Created new time track
ko: 새 시간 트랙 생성됨

en: Creating Noise Profile
ko: 잡음 프로파일 생성 중

en: Credits
ko: 공헌자

en: Ctrl-Left-Drag
ko: Ctrl-왼쪽-드래그

en: Ctrl-Wheel-Rotate
ko: Ctrl-휠-회전

en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&t)

en: Cuberoot Autocorrelation
ko: 세제곱근 자동 상관관계

en: Cubic
ko: 큐빅

en: Cursor Left
ko: 커서 왼쪽

en: Cursor Right
ko: 커서 오른쪽

en: Cursor: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f,    Peak: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f
ko: 커서: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f,    피크: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f

en: Cursor: %d Hz (%s) = %d dB    Peak: %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB
ko: 커서: %d Hz (%s) = %d dB    피크: %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut Labels
ko: 잘라내기 라벨

en: Cut Preview
ko: 잘라내기 미리 듣기

en: Cut labeled regions to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 라벨 영역 잘라내기

en: Cut to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: DTMF Tone Generator
ko: DTMF 톤 생성기

en: DTMF sequence:
ko: DTMF 순서:

en: De&faults
ko: 기본값(&f)

en: De&lete
ko: 삭제(&l)

en: Decay factor:
ko: 감쇠 인수:

en: Decrease gain on focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 게인 감소

en: Default Sample Format:
ko: 기본 샘플링 형식:

en: Default Sample Rate:
ko: 기본 샘플링 속도:

en: Default endianness
ko: 기본 엔디안

en: Degree of Leveling
ko: 레벨링 각도

en: Delay time (seconds):
ko: 지연 시간 (초):

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Labels
ko: 라벨 삭제

en: Delete orphaned files [safe and recommended]
ko: 조각난 파일 삭제 [안전하며 권장됨]

en: DeleteKey
ko: 삭제키

en: DeleteKey2
ko: 삭제키2

en: Deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
ko: %.2f 초 삭제됨 위치 t=%.2f

en: Deleted labeled regions
ko: 라벨 영역 삭제됨

en: Dependency check
ko: 의존성 확인

en: Depth (%):
ko: 깊이 (%):

en: Depth:
ko: 깊이:

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Direction Changes  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
ko: 방향 변경               -- 의미: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)

en: Direction Changes (High Threshold)
ko: 방향 변경 (높은 스레쉬홀드)

en: Direction Changes (Low Threshold)
ko: 방향 변경 (낮은 스레쉬홀드)

en: Directories
ko: 폴더

en: Directory %s does not exist. Create it?
ko: %s 폴더가 존재하지 않습니다. 새로 만드시겠습니까?

en: Directory %s is not writable
ko: %s 폴더는 쓰기 불가 상태

en: Disable Meter
ko: 미터 사용하지 않음

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Disjoin
ko: 분리

en: Disjoin Labels
ko: 라벨 분리

en: Disjoined %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
ko: %.2f 초 분리됨 위치 t=%.2f

en: Disjoined labeled regions
ko: 라벨 영역 분리됨

en: Disk space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: Disk space remains for recording %d hours and %d minutes.
ko: 남은 디스크 녹음 공간: %d 시간 %d 분

en: Disk space remains for recording %d minutes.
ko: 남은 디스크 녹음 공간: %d 분

en: Disk space remains for recording %d seconds.
ko: 남은 디스크 녹음 공간: %d 초

en: Disk space remains for recording 1 hour and %d minutes.
ko: 남은 디스크 녹음 공간: 1 시간 %d 분

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Dither
ko: 디더링

en: Do you still want to start Audacity?
ko: 그래도 Audacity를 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save the changes?
ko: 변경 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Don't show this warning again
ko: 이 경고를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Down Octave
ko: 옥타브 아래

en: Drag label boundary
ko: 라벨 경계 드래그

en: Drag one or more label boundaries
ko: 하나 또는 그 이상의 경계 드래그

en: Drag the label vertically to change the order of the tracks.
ko: 트랙의 순서를 변경하려면 라벨을 수직으로 드래그 하십시오.

en: Drag to Zoom Into Region, Right-Click to Zoom Out
ko: 영역 안으로 확대는 드래그, 축소는 오른쪽-클릭 하십시오.

en: Draw Tool
ko: 그리기 도구

en: Draw curves
ko: 커브 그리기

en: Duck amount:
ko: Duck 총계:

en: Duplic&ate
ko: 사본 생성(&a)

en: Duplicate
ko: 사본 생성

en: Duplicated
ko: 사본 생성됨

en: Duration
ko: 길이

en: Duty cycle:
ko: 듀티 싸이클:

en: Dynamic Range Compressor
ko: 동적 범위 압축기

en: E&xit
ko: 종료(&x)

en: E&xpand All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 보이기(&x)

en: Echo
ko: 에코

en: Echo...
ko: 에코...

en: Edit C&hains...
ko: 체인 편집(&h)...

en: Edit Chains
ko: 체인 편집

en: Edited labels
ko: 라벨 편집됨

en: Editing a &clip can move other clips
ko: 클립 편집은 다른 클립 이동 가능(&c)

en: Effe&ct
ko: 효과(&c)

en: Effect Settings
ko: 효과 설정

en: Effects Preview
ko: 효과 미리 듣기

en: Emeritus Developers
ko: 명예 개발자

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Enable Meter
ko: 미터 사용

en: Enable cut &lines
ko: 커트라인 사용(&l)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: End
ko: 종료 위치

en: End Date and Time
ko: 종료 일자 및 시간

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Energy
ko: 에너지

en: Energy                  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
ko: 에너지                   -- 의미: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)

en: Enhanced Autocorrelation
ko: 향상된 자동 상관관계

en: Enter Nyquist Command:
ko: Nyquist 명령 입력:

en: Enter name of new chain
ko: 새 체인의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the desired name of the curve
ko: 커브 이름 입력

en: Enter track name
ko: 트랙명 입력

en: Envelope
ko: 감싸기

en: Envelope Tool
ko: 감싸기 도구

en: Equalization
ko: 평균화

en: Equalization, by Martyn Shaw && Mitch Golden
ko: 제작: Martyn Shaw && Mitch Golden

en: Equalization...
ko: 균등화...

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Initializing Audio
ko: 오디오 초기화 중 오류

en: Error importing
ko: 가져오는 중 오류

en: Error loading EQ curve
ko: EQ 커브를 불러오는 중 오류

en: Error loading keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기를 불러오는 중 오류

en: Error locking temporary folder
ko: 임시 폴더 잠금 오류

en: Error opening file
ko: 파일 여는 중 오류

en: Error opening file or project
ko: 파일 또는 프로젝트 여는 중 오류

en: Error opening project
ko: 프로젝트를 여는 중 오류

en: Error saving keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 저장 중 오류

en: Error saving project
ko: 프로젝트 저장 중 오류

en: Error while opening sound device.
ko: 음성 장치 여는 중 오류

en: Error while opening sound device. Please check the output device settings and the project sample rate.
ko: 사운드 장치를 여는 중 오류. 출력 장치 설정 및 프로젝트 샘플링 속도를 확인하십시오.

en: Error writing autosave file
ko: 자동 저장 파일을 쓰는 중 오류

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Expanded Cut Line
ko: 확장된 커트라인

en: Expo&rt Selection...
ko: 선택 부분 내보내기(&r)...

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export &Labels...
ko: 라벨 내보내기(&L)...

en: Export &Multiple...
ko: 다중으로 내보내기(&M)...

en: Export File
ko: 파일 내보내기

en: Export Keyboard Shortcuts As:
ko: 다음으로 키보드 바로 가기 내보내기:

en: Export Labels As:
ko: 라벨을 다음으로 내보내기:

en: Export Multiple
ko: 다중으로 내보내기

en: Export Spectral Data As:
ko: 다음으로 스펙트럼 데이터 내보내기:

en: Export format:
ko: 내보내기 형식:

en: Export location:
ko: 내보내기 위치:

en: Exporting entire file at %d kbps
ko: 전체 파일을 %d kbps로 내보내는 중

en: Exporting selected audio at %d kbps
ko: 선택된 오디오를 %d kbps로 내보내는 중

en: Exporting the entire project as FLAC
ko: 전체 프로젝트를 FLAC으로 내보내는 중

en: Exporting the entire project as Ogg Vorbis
ko: 전체 프로젝트를 Ogg Vorbis 로 내보내는 중

en: Exporting the entire project using command-line encoder
ko: 명령라인 인코더를 이용하여 전체 프로젝트 내보내기 중

en: Exporting the selected audio as FLAC
ko: 선택된 오디오를 FLAC으로 내보내는 중

en: Exporting the selected audio as Ogg Vorbis
ko: 선택된 오디오를 Ogg Vorbis 로 내보내는 중

en: Exporting the selected audio using command-line encoder
ko: 명령라인 인코더를 이용하여 선택된 오디오 내보내기 중

en: Extend Selection Range
ko: 선택 범위 확장

en: FLAC Export Setup
ko: FLAC 내보내기 설정

en: FLAC Files
ko: FLAC 파일

en: FLAC support is not included in this build of Audacity
ko: 현재 빌드의 Audacity에는 FLAC 지원이 포함되지 않음

en: Fade In
ko: 페이드 인

en: Fade Out
ko: 페이드 아웃

en: Fading In
ko: 페이드 인 중

en: Fading Out
ko: 페이드 아웃 중

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Fast Sinc Interpolation
ko: 고속 싱크 보간

en: Feedback (%):
ko: 피드백 (%):

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File may be invalid or corrupted: 
    %s
ko: 잘못되거나 유효하지 않은 파일입니다: 
    %s

en: File name prefix:
ko: 파일명 접두어:

en: Fill in silence for missing display data [this session only]
ko: 손실된 화면 데이터를 무음으로 채우기 [이 세션만]

en: Find &Zero Crossings
ko: 0 교차 찾기(&Z)

en: First file name:
ko: 첫번째 파일명:

en: Fit &Vertically
ko: 수직으로 맞추기(&V)

en: Fit Project
ko: 프로젝트에 맞추기

en: Fit Selection
ko: 선택 부분 확대

en: Fit project in window
ko: 창 크기에 프로젝트를 맞춥니다.

en: Fit selection in window
ko: 창 크기에 선택 부분을 맞춥니다.

en: Flat
ko: 플랫

en: Font...
ko: 글꼴...

en: Format Change
ko: 형식 변경

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Free Space:
ko: 남은 공간:

en: Frequency (Hz)
ko: 주파수 (Hz)

en: Frequency (Hz)	Level (dB)
ko: 주파수 (Hz)	레벨 (dB)

en: Frequency (Hz):
ko: 주파수 (Hz):

en: Frequency Analysis
ko: 주파수 분석

en: Frequency smoothing (Hz):
ko: 주파수 평활 (Hz):

en: Gain
ko: 게인

en: Gap detected in project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일에서 공백이 감지되었습니다.

en: Generating Chirp
ko: Chirp 생성 중

en: Generating DTMF tones
ko: DTMF 톤 생성 중

en: Generating Noise
ko: 잡음 생성 중

en: Generating Silence
ko: 무음 생성 중

en: Generating Tone
ko: Tone 생성 중

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Get Noise Profile
ko: 노이즈 프로파일 가져오기

en: Grabber
ko: 그래버

en: Graphic EQ
ko: 그래픽 EQ

en: Header:
ko: 헤더:

en: Heavier
ko: 더 무겁게

en: Heaviest
ko: 가장 무겁게

en: Heavy
ko: 헤비하게

en: High-quality Sinc Interpolation
ko: 고품질 싱크 보간

en: Horizontal Stereo
ko: 수평 스테레오

en: If you have more than one Audio Track, you can export each track as a separate file,
    or if you have a Label Track, you can export a new file for each label.
    
    This project does not have multiple tracks or a Label Track, so you cannot export multiple files.
ko: 하나 이상의 오디오 트랙이 있으면, 각 트랙을 별도의 파일로 내보낼 수 있습니다.
    또는 라벨 트랙이 있는 경우, 각 라벨을 새 파일로 내보낼 수 있습니다.
    
    이 프로젝트에는 다중 트랙이 없습니다. 따라서 다중 파일로 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: If you proceed, your project will not be saved to disk. Is this what you want?
ko: 계속 진행하면 프로젝트가 디스크에 저장되지 않습니다. 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Labels
ko: 라벨 가져오기

en: Import MIDI
ko: 미디 가져오기

en: Import Raw Data
ko: 로우 데이터 가져오기

en: Imported '%s'
ko: '%s' 가져옴

en: Imported MIDI from '%s'
ko: '%s'(으)로부터 미디 가져옴

en: Imported labels from '%s'
ko: '%s' (으)로부터 라벨 가져옴

en: Include audio before first label
ko: 첫번째 라벨 이전에 오디오 포함

en: Increase gain on focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 게인 증가

en: Individual Theme Files
ko: 개별 테마 파일

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Inner fade down length:
ko: 내부 페이드 다운 길이:

en: Inner fade up length:
ko: 내부 페이드 업 길이:

en: Input Device
ko: 입력 장치

en: Input Meter
ko: 입력 미터

en: Input Source
ko: 입력 소스

en: Input Volume
ko: 입력 음량

en: Input level meter - click to monitor input
ko: 입력 레벨 미터 - 입력을 모니터 하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Insert &After
ko: 다음 뒤에 삽입(&A)

en: Insert &Before
ko: 다음 앞에 삽입(&B)

en: Inspecting project file data...
ko: 프로젝트 데이터 파일 검사 중...

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Internal logic fault
ko: 내부 로직 오류

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
ko: Vorbis 비트스트림 헤더가 유효하지 않음

en: Invalid duration in LOF file.
ko: LOF 파일 내에 길이가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid track offset in LOF file.
ko: LOF 파일 내에 트랙 옵셋이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid window offset in LOF file.
ko: LOF 파일 내의 윈도우즈 옵셋이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invert
ko: 반전

en: Inverting
ko: 반전 중

en: Join
ko: 결합

en: Join Labels
ko: 라벨 결합

en: Joined %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
ko: %.2f 초 결합됨 위치 t=%.2f

en: Joined labeled regions
ko: 라벨 영역 결합됨

en: Joint Stereo
ko: 조인트 스테레오

en: Key Bindings
ko: 키 연결

en: Key Combination
ko: 키 조합

en: Key type
ko: 키 형식

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: LFO Frequency (Hz):
ko: LFO 주파수 (Hz):

en: LFO Start Phase (deg.):
ko: LFO 시작 위상 (도):

en: LOF Error
ko: LOF 오류

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Label Edit
ko: 라벨 편집

en: Label Track Font
ko: 라벨 트랙 글꼴

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: Lag (seconds)	Frequency (Hz)	Level
ko: 래그 (초)	주파수 (Hz)	레벨

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Latency
ko: 지연

en: Latency correction:
ko: 지연 정정:

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Channel
ko: 왼쪽 채널

en: Left,
ko: 왼쪽,

en: Left-Click
ko: 왼쪽-클릭

en: Left-Drag
ko: 왼쪽-드래그

en: Left-to-Off
ko: 왼쪽-끄기

en: Left-to-On
ko: 왼쪽-켜기

en: Left=Zoom In, Right=Zoom Out, Middle=Normal
ko: 왼쪽=확대, 오른쪽-축소, 가운데=표준 크기

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Length (seconds)
ko: 길이 (초)

en: Length of filter:
ko: 필터 길이:

en: Level:
ko: 레벨:

en: Leveller
ko: 레벨러

en: Leveller...
ko: 레벨러...

en: Levels To Discard
ko: 무시할 단계

en: Libresample by Dominic Mazzoni and Julius Smith
ko: Libresample 제작: Dominic Mazzoni and Julius Smith

en: Libsamplerate by Erik de Castro Lopo
ko: Libsamplerate 제작: Erik de Castro Lopo

en: Libsamplerate error: %d
ko: Libsamplerate 오류: %d

en: Light
ko: 가볍게

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Linear frequency
ko: 선형 주파수

en: Linear frequency scale
ko: 선형 주파수 스케일

en: List of Files in basic text format
ko: 기본 텍스트 형식의 목록 파일

en: Little-endian
ko: 리틀 엔디안

en: Load Files
ko: 파일 불러오기

en: Load Theme Cache
ko: 테마 캐시 불러오기

en: Load Theme Cache At Startup
ko: 시작할 때 테마 캐시 불러오기

en: Loaded %d keyboard shortcuts
ko: 불러온 %d 키보드 바로 가기

en: Loading keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 불러오는 중

en: Locate Lame
ko: Lame 위치

en: Location of %s:
ko: %s 위치:

en: Location:
ko: 저장 위치:

en: Log frequency
ko: 로그 주파수

en: Long period:
ko: 긴 시간:

en: Lower speed limit
ko: 하위 속도 제한

en: MIDI tracks cannot be offset individually, only audio files can be.
ko: 미디 트랙은 개별적으로 옵셋될 수 없습니다, 오디오 파일만 가능합니다.

en: MP2 Export Setup
ko: MP2 내보내기 설정

en: MP2 Files
ko: MP2 파일

en: MP3 Export Setup
ko: MP3 내보내기 설정

en: MP3 Files
ko: MP3 파일

en: MP3 Library Version:
ko: MP3 라이브러리 버전:

en: Made '%s' a stereo track
ko: '%s' 스테레오 트랙 생성됨

en: Main Mix
ko: 주 믹스

en: Make Labels
ko: 라벨 만들기

en: Make Stereo
ko: 스테레오 만들기

en: Make Stereo Track
ko: 스테레오 트랙 만들기

en: Manage History
ko: 히스토리 관리

en: Master Gain Control
ko: 마스터 게인 제어

en: Max Spike Duration (milliseconds): 
    (99999 or greater is off)
ko: 최대 스파이크 길이 (밀리초): 
    (99999 이상은 오프)

en: Max dB
ko: 최대 dB

en: Maximum Frequency (Hz):
ko: 최대 주파수 (Hz):

en: Maximum frequency must be in the range 100 Hz - 100,000 Hz
ko: 최대 주파수는 100 Hz - 100,000 Hz 범위이어야 함

en: Maximum pause:
ko: 최대 일시 멈춤:

en: Media read error
ko: 미디어 읽기 오류

en: Meter
ko: 미터

en: Meter Preferences
ko: 미터 설정

en: Meter refresh rate per second [1-100]:
ko: 초당 미터 새로 고침 빈도 [1-100]:

en: Meter-Play
ko: 미터-재생

en: Meter-Record
ko: 미터-기록

en: Min dB
ko: 최소 dB

en: Minimum Frequency (Hz):
ko: 최소 주파수 (Hz):

en: Minimum frequency must be at least 0 Hz
ko: 최소 주파수값은 적어도 0 Hz 이어야 함

en: Missing alias file: (%s)
ko: 소실된 별칭 파일: (%s)

en: Missing data file: (%s.au)
ko: 소실된 데이터 파일: (%s.au)

en: Missing summary file: (%s.auf)
ko: 소실된 요약 파일: (%s.auf)

en: Mix
ko: 믹스

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new mono track
ko: 하나의 새 모노 트랙으로 %d 트랙이 믹스 및 랜더링 됨

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new stereo track
ko: 하나의 새 스테레오 트랙으로 %d 트랙이 믹스 및 랜더링 됨

en: Mixer
ko: 믹서

en: Mixing and rendering tracks
ko: 트랙 믹스 및 랜더링 중

en: Moderate
ko: 적당하게

en: Modified Label
ko: 수정된 라벨

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Mono,
ko: 모노,

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Mouse Bindings (default values, not configurable)
ko: 마우스 연결 (기본값, 설정 없음)

en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Move Focus to Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙으로 초점 이동

en: Move Focus to Previous Track
ko: 이전 트랙으로 초점 이동

en: Move Track
ko: 트랙 이동

en: Move Track Down
ko: 트랙 아래로 이동

en: Move Track Up
ko: 트랙 위로 이동

en: Move clip up/down between tracks
ko: 트랙 간 위/아래로 클립 이동

en: Moved '%s' %s
ko: 이동됨 '%s' %s

en: Moved Sample
ko: 이동된 샘플

en: Moved clip to another track
ko: 다른 트랙으로 이동된 클립

en: Moved gain slider
ko: 이동된 게인 슬라이더

en: Moved pan slider
ko: 이동된 팬 슬라이더

en: Multi
ko: 다중

en: Multi Tool
ko: 다중 도구

en: Multi-Tool Mode
ko: 다중-도구 모드

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Cmd-, for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
ko: 다중 도구 모드:  마우스 및 키보드 설정은 Cmd-

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Ctrl-P for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
ko: 다중 도구 모드:  마우스 및 키보드 설정은 Ctrl-P

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Mute/Unmute focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 음소거 켜기/끄기

en: NTSC frames
ko: NTSC 프레임

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name Change
ko: 이름 변경

en: Name files:
ko: 이름 파일:

en: Name must not be blank
ko: 이름에는 공백을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Name...
ko: 이름...

en: Names may not contain '%c' and '%c'
ko: 이름은 '%c' 과 '%c' 을(를) 포함할 수 없습니다

en: New Label Track
ko: 새 라벨 트랙

en: New Peak Amplitude (dB):
ko: 새 피크 진폭 (dB):

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: New Temporary Directory
ko: 새 임시 폴더

en: New Track
ko: 새 트랙

en: New selection length:
ko: 새 선택 부분 길이:

en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

en: Next Tool
ko: 다음 도구

en: No chain selected
ko: 체인이 선택되지 않음

en: No endianness
ko: 엔디안 없음

en: No labels to export.
ko: 내보낼 라벨이 없습니다.

en: Noise Generator
ko: 잡음 생성기

en: Noise Removal
ko: 노이즈 제거

en: Noise Removal by Dominic Mazzoni
ko: 제작: Dominic Mazzoni

en: Noise Removal...
ko: 잡음 제거...

en: Noise Threshold (Hiss/Hum/Ambient Noise)
ko: 잡음 스레쉬홀드 (Hiss/Hum/Ambient 잡음)

en: Noise reduction (dB):
ko: 노이즈 감소 (dB):

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None of the expected theme component files
     were found in:
      %s.
ko: 테마 요소를 찾지 못했습니다.
    위치:
      %s.

en: None-Skip
ko: 건너뛰기 없음

en: Normalize
ko: 평균화

en: Normalize...
ko: 평균화...

en: Normalizing...
ko: 평균화 중...

en: Not a valid or supported MP3 encoding library!
ko: 유효하지 않거나 지원하지 않는 MP3 인코딩 라이브러리!

en: Not an Ogg Vorbis file
ko: Ogg Vorbis 파일이 아님

en: Not enough data selected.
ko: 데이터가 충분히 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Note Track
ko: 트랙 노트

en: Note: Pressing Cmd+Q will quit. All other keys are valid.
ko: 노트: Cmd+Q 를 누르면 종료됩니다. 다른 키들도 유효합니다.

en: Nothing to redo
ko: 다시 실행 대상 없음

en: Nothing to undo
ko: 되돌리기 대상 없음

en: Numbering consecutively
ko: 연속적으로 번호 부여

en: Nyquist Output:
ko: Nyquist 출력:

en: Nyquist did not return audio.
ko: Nyquis가 오디오를 리턴하지 않았습니다.

en: Nyquist returned the value:
ko: Nyquist 리턴값:

en: Nyquist returned too many audio channels.
ko: Nyquist가 너무 많은 오디오 채널을 리턴했습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Ogg Vorbis support is not included in this build of Audacity
ko: 현재 빌드의 Audacity에는 Ogg Vorbis 지원이 포함되지 않음

en: Only lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.dll)|*.dll|All Files (*.*)|*
ko: 단지 lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|동적 링크 라이브러리 (*.dll)|*.dll|모든 파일 (*.*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.dylib|libmp3lame.dylib|Dynamic Libraries (*.dylib)|*.dylib|All Files (*)|*
ko: 단지 libmp3lame.dylib|libmp3lame.dylib|동적 라이브러리 (*.dylib)|*.dylib|모든 파일 (*)|*

en: Open Recent
ko: 최근 파일 열기

en: Open menu on focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 메뉴 열기

en: Opening Audacity Project
ko: Audacity 프로젝트 여는 중

en: Opening old project file
ko: 구 프로젝트 파일을 여는 중

en: Options...
ko: 설정...

en: Orphaned blockfile: (%s)
ko: 조각난 블록 파일: (%s)

en: Other Contributors
ko: 기타 배포자

en: Other Emeritus Team Members
ko: 기타 명예 팀 멤버

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Out of disk space
ko: 빈 공간 없음

en: Outer fade down length:
ko: 외부 페이드 다운 길이:

en: Outer fade up length:
ko: 외부 페이드 업 길이:

en: Output Channels: %2d
ko: 출력 채널: %2d

en: Output Device
ko: 출력 장치

en: Output Meter
ko: 출력 미터

en: Output Volume
ko: 출력 음량

en: Output level meter
ko: 출력 레벨 미터

en: Overwrite existing files
ko: 파일이 존재하면 덮어쓰기

en: PAL frames (25 fps)
ko: PAL 프레임 (25 fps)

en: Pa&ge Setup...
ko: 페이지 설정(&g)...

en: Pan
ko: 팬

en: Pan left on focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 왼쪽으로 팬

en: Pan right on focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 오른쪽으로 팬

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Pasted from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로부터 붙여넣기

en: Pasted text from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로부터 텍스트 붙여넣기

en: Pause
ko: 일시 멈춤

en: Pencil
ko: 연필

en: Percent Change:
ko: 퍼센트 변경:

en: Performing Echo
ko: 에코 작업 중

en: Performing Effect: %s
ko: 수행 중인 효과: %s

en: Performing Equalization
ko: 균등화 작업 중...

en: Performing Repeat
ko: 반복 작업 중

en: Phaser
ko: 파서

en: Phaser...
ko: 파서...

en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

en: Pitch (EAC)
ko: 피치 (EAC)

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play Cut Preview
ko: 잘라내기 미리 듣기 재생

en: Play Meter
ko: 미터 재생

en: Play One Second
ko: 1초 재생

en: Play To Selection
ko: 선택 부분까지 재생

en: Play at selected speed
ko: 선택된 속도로 트랙을 재생합니다.

en: Play-at-speed
ko: 선택된 속도로 재생

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Playback Speed
ko: 재생 속도

en: Playthrough
ko: 우선 재생

en: Please enter valid values.
ko: 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Please save and close the current project first.
ko: 먼저 현재 프로젝트를 저장한 후 닫으십시오.

en: Plugins %i to %i
ko: 플러그인 %i to %i

en: Plugins 1 to %i
ko: 플러그인 1 to %i

en: Pre&view
ko: 미리 듣기(&v)

en: Preferences...
ko: 설정...

en: Preparing preview
ko: 미리 듣기 준비 중

en: Preset
ko: 프리셋

en: Press
ko: 누르기

en: Press F2 or double click to edit cell contents.
ko: 셀 내용을 편집하려면 F2 키를 누르거나 더블클릭 하십시오.

en: Preview not available
ko: 미리 듣기 할 수 없음

en: Previewing
ko: 미리 듣기 중

en: Previous Tool
ko: 이전 도구

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Problem encountered exporting presets.
ko: 프리셋을 내보내는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Processing Auto Duck...
ko: Auto Duck 작업 중...

en: Program build date:
ko: 프로그램 빌드 일자:

en: Progress
ko: 진행률

en: Project Dependencies
ko: 프로젝트 의존성

en: Project Rate (Hz):
ko: 프로젝트 주파수 (Hz):

en: Project check detected %d input file[s] being used in place
    ('alias files') are now missing.  There is no way for Audacity
    to recover these files automatically; you may choose to
    permanently fill in silence for the missing files, temporarily
    fill in silence for this session only, or close the project now
    and try to restore the missing files by hand.
ko: 프로젝트가 ('별칭 파일') 에서 사용되는 입력 파일 %d 가(이)
    누락된 것을 발견했습니다. Audacity가 이 파일을 자동으로
    복구할 수 있는 방법이 없습니다. 이 파일을 영구적으로 또는
    임시적으로 이 세션에서만 무음 처리할 수 있습니다.
    또는 지금 당장 이 프로젝트를 닫고 수동으로 누락된
    파일의 복원을 시도해 보십시오.

en: Project check detected %d missing audio data blockfile[s] (.au), 
    probably due to a bug, system crash or accidental deletion.
    There is no way for Audacity to recover this lost data
    automatically; you may choose to permanently fill in silence
    for the missing data, temporarily fill in silence for this
    session only, or close the project now and try to restore the
    missing data by hand.
ko: 프로젝트가 누락된 오디오 데이터 블록 (.au) %d 을(를) 찾았습니다.
    버그, 시스템 오류 또는 실수로 삭제된 것 같습니다.
    Audacity가 자동으로 이 파일을 복구할 방법이 없습니다.
    이 파일을 영구적으로 또는 임시적으로 이 세션에서만
    무음 처리할 수 있습니다.
    또는 지금 당장 이 프로젝트를 닫고 수동으로 누락된
    파일의 복원을 시도해 보십시오.

en: Project check detected %d missing summary file[s] (.auf).
    Audacity can fully regenerate these summary files from the
    original audio data in the project.
ko: 프로젝트가 손실된 요약 파일 %d (.auf)을 찾았습니다.
    Audacity는 프로젝트 내의 원본 파일로부터
    이 요약 파일을 온전히 재생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Project check found %d orphaned blockfile[s]. These files are
    unused and probably left over from a crash or some other bug.
    They should be deleted to avoid disk contention.
ko: 프로젝트가 %d 조각 파일을 찾았습니다.
    이 파일은 사용되지 않고 있으며, 오류 또는 버그 등에 의해 생성된 것 같습니다.
    이 파일들은 삭제되어야 합니다.

en: Project check found inconsistencies inspecting the loaded project data;
    click 'Details' for a complete list of errors, or 'OK' to proceed to more options.
ko: 불러온 프로젝트 데이터에서 일관적이지 못한 부분을 찾았습니다.
    상세 오류 목록을 보려면 '자세히'를 또는 다음으로 진행하려면 '확인'을 누르십시오.

en: Project checker repaired file
ko: 프로젝트가 파일을 복구함

en: Project depends on other audio files
ko: 프로젝트가 다른 오디오 파일에 의존하고 있습니다

en: Project was recovered
ko: 프로젝트 복구됨

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Quality:
ko: 품질:

en: Quit Audacity
ko: Audacity 종료

en: Rate Change
ko: 비율 변경

en: Re&name
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&n)

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: Record Meter
ko: 미터 기록

en: Recorded Audio
ko: 녹음된 오디오

en: Recording
ko: 녹음

en: Recording not permitted
ko: 녹음이 허가되지 않음

en: Recover
ko: 복구

en: Recoverable projects
ko: 복구 가능한 프로젝트

en: Recovering a project will not change any files on disk before you save it.
ko: 프로젝트 복구 시에는 저장하기 전까지 어떤 변경도 파일에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: Rectangular
ko: 직사각형

en: Regenerate summary files [safe and recommended]
ko: 요약 파일 다시 생성 [안전하며 권장됨]

en: Remo&ve Tracks
ko: 트랙 제거(&v)

en: Remove Track
ko: 트랙 제거

en: Removed Cut Line
ko: 제거된 커트라인

en: Removed audio track(s)
ko: 개의 오디오 트랙 제거됨

en: Removed track '%s.'
ko: 제거된 트랙 '%s.'

en: Removing Dependencies
ko: 의존성 제거 중

en: Removing Noise
ko: 잡음 제거 중

en: Removing clicks and pops...
ko: 클릭 및 팝 제거 중...

en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s' 에서 '%s' (으)로 이름 변경됨

en: Renamed file: %s
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기: %s

en: Render
ko: 랜더

en: Rendered all audio in track '%s'
ko: '%s' 트랙의 모든 오디오 랜더링 됨

en: Repair
ko: 복구

en: Repairing damaged audio
ko: 손상된 오디오 복구 중

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeat %s
ko: %s 반복

en: Repeat...
ko: 반복...

en: Repeated %d times
ko: %d 번 복구됨

en: Replace missing data with silence [permanent immediately]
ko: 무음으로 손실된 데이터 대체 [즉시 영구적]

en: Replace missing data with silence [permanent upon save]
ko: 무음으로 손실 데이터 대체 [영구적 저장]

en: Resample
ko: 리샘플링

en: Resample Track
ko: 트랙 리샘플링

en: Resampled audio track(s)
ko: 개의 오디오 트랙이 리샘플링됨

en: Resampling disabled.
ko: 리셈플링 사용할 수 없음.

en: Resampling track %d
ko: %d 트랙 리샘플링 중

en: Resonance:
ko: 공명:

en: Reverse
ko: 리버스

en: Reversing
ko: 리버스 중

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Channel
ko: 오른쪽 채널

en: Right,
ko: 오른쪽,

en: Right-Click
ko: 오른쪽-클릭

en: Right-Drag
ko: 오른쪽-드래그

en: Right-to-Off
ko: 오른쪽-끄기

en: Right-to-On
ko: 오른쪽-켜기

en: Row %d
ko: %d 행

en: Running two copies of Audacity simultaneously may cause
    data loss or cause your system to crash.
ko: Audacity가 동시에 여러 번 실행되면
    데이터가 손실되거나 또는 시스템에 손상이 생길 수 있습니다.

en: S&et
ko: 설정(&e)

en: Sample Edit
ko: 샘플 편집

en: Sample rate:
ko: 샘플링 속도:

en: Sampling
ko: 샘플링

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save CleanSpeech Preset File As:
ko: 다른 이름으로 CleanSpeech 프리셋 파일 저장:

en: Save Files
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save Project &As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 프로젝트 저장(&A)...

en: Save Speech As:
ko: 다른 이름으로 스피치 저장:

en: Save Theme Cache
ko: 테마 캐시 저장

en: Save changes before closing?
ko: 프로그램을 종료하기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save changes?
ko: 변경 내용 저장?

en: Saved %s
ko: %s 저장됨

en: Saving project data files
ko: 프로젝트 데이터 파일 저장 중

en: Saving recorded audio
ko: 녹음된 오디오 저장 중

en: Saving recorded audio to disk...
ko: 디스크로 녹음된 오디오 저장 중...

en: Sawtooth
ko: 톱니

en: Scroll up or down
ko: 스크롤업 또는 다운

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Command
ko: 명령 선택

en: Select a MIDI file...
ko: 미디 파일 선택...

en: Select a few seconds of just noise so Audacity knows what to filter out,
    then click Get Noise Profile:
ko: 몇 초 분량의 노이즈를 선택하여 Audacity에게 필터 아웃할 부분을 인지시킨 후,
    노이즈 프로파일 가져오기를 누르십시오:

en: Select a text file containing labels...
ko: 라벨을 포함하고 있는 텍스트 파일 선택...

en: Select all of the audio you want filtered, choose how much noise you want
    filtered out, and then click 'OK' to remove noise.
ko: 필터링하고자 하는 오디오를 모두 선택한 후, 필터 아웃하고자하는 노이즈양을 고른 다음,
    '확인' 버튼을 눌러 노이즈를 제거합니다.

en: Select an XML file containing Audacity keyboard shortcuts...
ko: Audacity 키보드 바로 가기가 포함된 XML 파일 선택...

en: Select any uncompressed audio file...
ko: 압축되지 않은 오디오 파일 선택...

en: Select curve:
ko: 커브 선택:

en: Select file(s) for batch processing...
ko: 일괄 처리 파일 선택...

en: Select one or more audio files...
ko: 하나 또는 여러 오디오 파일 선택...

en: Select region of silence around cursor
ko: 커서 근처의 무음 영역을 선택하십시오.

en: Select region of sound around cursor
ko: 커서 근처의 음성 영역을 선택하십시오.

en: Select-Silence
ko: 무음-선택

en: Select-Sound
ko: 음성-선택

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Selection Contract Left
ko: 선택 부분 왼쪽으로 축소

en: Selection Contract Right
ko: 선택 부분 오른쪽으로 축소

en: Selection End
ko: 선택 종료 위치

en: Selection Extend Left
ko: 선택 부분 왼쪽으로 확장

en: Selection Extend Right
ko: 선택 부분 오른쪽으로 확장

en: Selection Length
ko: 선택 길이

en: Selection Start:
ko: 선택 시작 위치:

en: Selection Tool
ko: 선택 도구

en: Selection is too small to use voice key.
ko: 선택 부분이 보이스 키로 사용하기에 너무 작습니다.

en: Selection to End
ko: 종료 선택 부분

en: Selection to Start
ko: 시작 선택 부분

en: Semitones (half-steps):
ko: 세미톤 (하프 스텝):

en: Sensitivity
ko: 감도

en: Set Left Selection Bound
ko: 왼쪽 선택 부분 경계 설정

en: Set Range
ko: 범위 설정

en: Set Range...
ko: 범위 설정...

en: Set Rate
ko: 샘플링 속도 설정

en: Set Right Selection Bound
ko: 오른쪽 선택 부분 경계 설정

en: Set Sample Format
ko: 샘플링 형식 설정

en: Set Selection Point
ko: 선택 포인트 설정

en: Set Selection Range
ko: 선택 범위 설정

en: Set range to '%d' - '%d'
ko: 다음 범위로 설정: '%d' - '%d'

en: Settings folder:
ko: 폴더 설정:

en: Shaped
ko: 형상

en: Shift-Left-Click
ko: Shift-왼쪽-클릭

en: Shift-Left-Drag
ko: Shift-왼쪽-드래그

en: Short period:
ko: 짧은 시간:

en: Show output
ko: 출력 보이기

en: Sign Changes        -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
ko: 서명 변경               -- 의미: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)

en: Sign Changes (High Threshold)
ko: 서명 변경 (높은 스레쉬홀드)

en: Sign Changes (Low Threshold)
ko: 서명 변경 (낮은 스레쉬홀드)

en: Sile&nce
ko: 무음(&n)

en: Silence
ko: 무음

en: Silence Generator
ko: 무음 생성기

en: Silence Labels
ko: 무음 라벨

en: Silence duration:
ko: 무음 길이:

en: Silence selection
ko: 무음 선택

en: Silenced labeled regions
ko: 무음 라벨 영역

en: Silenced selected tracks for %.2f seconds at %.2f
ko: 선택된 트랙 중 %.2f 초 무음됨 위치 %.2f

en: Sine
ko: 사인

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip to End
ko: 종료까지 건너뛰기

en: Skip to Start
ko: 시작까지 건너뛰기

en: Slide Tool
ko: 슬라이드 도구

en: Smooth at Sample
ko: 샘플에서 부드럽게

en: Solo
ko: 솔로

en: Solo/Unsolo focused track
ko: 선택 트랙 솔로 켜기/끄기

en: Some projects were not saved properly the last time Audacity was run.
    Fortunately, the following projects can automatically be recovered:
ko: Audacity가 마지막으로 실행되었을 때 일부 프로젝트가 올바르게 저장되지 않았습니다.
    단, 아래 프로젝트는 자동으로 복구할 수 있습니다:

en: Sorry, Plug-in Effects cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
ko: 플러그인 효과는 일치하지 않는 트랙의 개별 트랙의 스테레오 트랙 상에서는 수행될 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, cannot apply effect on stereo tracks where the tracks don't match.
ko: 일치하지 않는 트랙의 스테레오 트랙 상에서는 수행될 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, pathnames longer than 256 characters not supported.
ko: 경로명은 최대 256자까지만 지원합니다.

en: Sort By Name
ko: 이름순 정렬

en: Sort By Time
ko: 시간순 정렬

en: Sp&lit
ko: 분할(&l)

en: Sp&lit Delete
ko: 분할 삭제(&l)

en: Special thanks:
ko: 특별히 감사할 분:

en: Specify FLAC Options
ko: FLAC 옵션 지정

en: Specify MP2 Options
ko: MP2 옵션 지정

en: Specify MP3 Options
ko: MP3 옵션 지정

en: Spectrograms
ko: 스펙트로그램

en: Spectrum
ko: 스펙트럼

en: Spike Cleaner
ko: 스파이크 클리너

en: Spike Cleaner...
ko: 스파이크 클리너...

en: SpikeCleaner by Lynn Allan
ko: 제작: Lynn Allan

en: Spl&it Cut
ko: 분할 잘라내기(&i)

en: Spli&t
ko: 분할(&t)

en: Split
ko: 분할

en: Split Cut
ko: 분할 잘라내기

en: Split Cut Labels
ko: 잘라내기 라벨 분할

en: Split D&elete
ko: 분할 삭제(&e)

en: Split Delete
ko: 분할 삭제

en: Split Delete Labels
ko: 삭제 라벨 분할

en: Split Deleted labeled regions
ko: 삭제된 라벨 영역 분할

en: Split Labels
ko: 라벨 분할

en: Split Ne&w
ko: 새 분할(&w)

en: Split New
ko: 새 분할

en: Split Stereo Track
ko: 스테레오 트랙 분할

en: Split at labels
ko: 라벨에서 분할

en: Split files based on:
ko: 다음에 기초한 분할 파일:

en: Split labeled regions
ko: 라벨 영역 분할

en: Split stereo track '%s'
ko: '%s' 스테레오 트랙 분할

en: Split to new track
ko: 새 트랙으로 분할

en: Split-cut to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 분할 잘라내기

en: Split-deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
ko: %.2f 초 분할 삭제됨 위치 t=%.2f

en: SplitCut labeled regions to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 라벨 영역 분할 잘라내기

en: Square
ko: 정사각형

en: Square, no alias
ko: 정사각형, 별칭 없음

en: Stages:
ko: 단계:

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard Autocorrelation
ko: 표준 자동 상관관계

en: Start
ko: 시작 위치

en: Start Date and Time
ko: 시작 일자 및 시간

en: Start Monitoring
ko: 모니터링 시작

en: Start offset:
ko: 시작 옵셋:

en: Step 1
ko: 단계 1

en: Step 2
ko: 단계 2

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Stereo,
ko: 스테레오,

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop Monitoring
ko: 모니터링 중지

en: Template
ko: 탬플릿

en: Temporarily replace missing data with silence [this session only]
ko: 임시적으로 무음으로 손실 데이터 대체 [이 세션만]

en: Temporary files directory
ko: 임시 파일 폴더

en: Test Mode
ko: 시험 모드

en: Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*.*
ko: 텍스트 파일 (*.txt)|*.txt|모든 파일 (*.*)|*.*

en: The Repair effect is intended to be used on very short sections of damaged audio (up to 128 samples).
    
    Zoom in and select a tiny fraction of a second to repair.
ko: 복구 효과는 손상된 오디오 (128 샘플까지)의 매우 짧은 영역에 사용됩니다.
    
    확대한 후 복구하기 위해 초의 작은 일부분을 선택하십시오.

en: The entered value is invalid
ko: 유효하지 않은 값

en: The keyboard shortcut '%s' is already assigned to:
    
    '%s'
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 '%s' 은(는) 이미 다음에 할당되어 있습니다:
    
    '%s'

en: The maximum frequency must be an integer
ko: 최대 주파수값은 정수이어야 함

en: The minimum frequency must be an integer
ko: 최소 주파수값은 정수이어야 함

en: The system has detected that another copy of Audacity is running.
ko: 이미 실행 중인 Audacity를 감지하였습니다.

en: The version of Audacity you are using does not support multiple time tracks.
ko: 현재 버전에서는 다중 시간 트랙을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Theme Cache - Images && Color
ko: 테마 캐시 - 이미지 및 색상

en: There are no label tracks to export.
ko: 내보낼 라벨 트랙이 없습니다.

en: There is not enough room available to expand the cut line
ko: 커트라인을 확장하기에 공간이 충분하지 않습니다

en: There is not enough room available to paste the selection
ko: 선택 부분을 붙여넣기에 공간이 충분하지 않습니다

en: There was a problem printing.
ko: 인쇄에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Theshold for silence:
ko: 무음 스레쉬홀드:

en: This determines how often the meter is refreshed.
    If you have a slower PC you may want to select a
    lower refresh rate (30 per second or lower), so that
    audio qualtiy is not affected by the meter display.
ko: 이것은 미터를 얼마나 자주 갱신할 것인지를 결정합니다.
    사용자의 컴퓨터가 느리다면 낮은 값을 입력하십시오.
    (30초 또는 더 낮게)
    그렇지 않으면 오디오 품질에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: This file was saved using Audacity %s.
    You are using Audacity %s - you need to upgrade to
    a newer version to open this file.
ko: 이 파일은 Audacity %s (으)로 저장되었습니다.
    현재 사용 중인 버전은 Audacity %s 입니다.
    이 파일을 열려면 새 버전으로 업그레이드 해야 합니다.

en: This version of Audacity was not compiled with %s support.
ko: 현재 버전의 Audacity에서는 %s 을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Threshold:
ko: 스레쉬홀드:

en: Time Control
ko: 시간 제어

en: Time Shift Tool
ko: 시간 이동 도구

en: Time shift all clips in track
ko: 시간을 트랙으로 모든 클립 이동

en: Time shift clip or move up/down between tracks
ko: 트랙 간 시간 클립 이동 또는 위/아래로 이동

en: Time shifted tracks/clips %s %.02f seconds
ko: 시간이 %s %.02f 초의 트랙/클립으로 이동됨

en: Time-Shift
ko: 시간-이동

en: To find %s, click here -->
ko: %s을(를) 찾으려면 이곳을 누르십시오 -->

en: To get a free copy of Lame, click here -->
ko: 무료 Lame을 얻으려면 이곳을 누르십시오 -->

en: To plot the spectrum, all selected tracks must be the same sample rate.
ko: 스펙트럼을 플로트하려면, 선택된 모든 트랙의 샘플링 비율이 동일해야 합니다.

en: Toggle Focused Track
ko: 선택 트랙 토글

en: Tone Generator
ko: 톤 생성기

en: Tone duration:
ko: 톤 길이:

en: Tone/silence ratio:
ko: 톤/무음 비율:

en: Too much audio was selected.  Only the first %.1f seconds of audio will be analyzed.
ko: 오디오가 너무 많이 선택되었습니다. 처음 오디오의 %.1f 초 만이 분석됩니다.

en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Track %d
ko: 트랙 %d

en: Track Accessible out of sync
ko: 접근 가능한 싱크가 맞지 않는 트랙

en: Track Name
ko: 트랙 이름

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Track Panel
ko: 트랙 판넬

en: Track Remove
ko: 트랙 제거

en: TrackView
ko: 트랙보기

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Tracks are too long to repeat the selection.
ko: 선택 부분을 반복하기에 트랙이 너무 깁니다.

en: Tracks sorted by name
ko: 이름순으로 정렬된 트랙

en: Tracks sorted by time
ko: 시간순으로 정렬된 트랙

en: Transcription
ko: 편곡

en: Tri&m
ko: 트림(&m)

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: Trim
ko: 트림

en: Trim file to selection
ko: 선택 부분으로 파일 트림

en: Trim outside selection
ko: 외부 트림 선택

en: Truncate Silence...
ko: 무음 정리...

en: Truncating Silence...
ko: 무음 정리 중...

en: Unable to determine
ko: 인식할 수 없음

en: Unable to export
ko: 내보낼 수 없음

en: Unable to open target file for writing
ko: 쓰기 위한 목적 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unable to open/create test file
ko: 시험 파일을 열거나 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to rename '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s' 에서 '%s'(으)로 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Uncompressed Export Setup
ko: 압축되지 않은 내보내기 설정

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Undo History
ko: 히스토리 되돌리기

en: Unknown command line option: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 라인 설정: %s

en: Up Octave
ko: 옥타브 위

en: Upper speed limit
ko: 상위 속도 제한

en: Use right mouse button or context key to change format
ko: 형식을 변경하려면 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 또는 컨텍스트 키를 이용하십시오.

en: Use the New or Open commands in the currently running Audacity
    process to open multiple projects simultaneously.
ko: 동시에 다중 프로젝트를 열기 위해서는 현재 실행 중인 Audacity에서
    새로 만들기 또는 열기 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: Using Label/Track Name
ko: 라벨/트랙 이름 사용

en: Using block size of %ld
ko: 사용 중인 블록 크기: %ld

en: Using:
ko: 도구:

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Variable Speed:
ko: 변수 속도:

en: Vertical Ruler
ko: 수직 눈금

en: Vertical Stereo
ko: 수직 스테레오

en: Vorbis version mismatch
ko: Vorbis 버전이 맞지 않음

en: WAV, AIFF, and other uncompressed types
ko: WAV, AIFF 및 기타 비압축 형식

en: Wah Frequency Offset (%):
ko: Wah 주파수 옵셋 (%):

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning: there is very little free disk space left on this volume.
    Please select another temporary directory in your preferences.
ko: 경고: 디스크 공간이 얼마 남지 않았습니다.
    설정에서 다른 임시 폴더를 지정해 주십시오.

en: Waveform
ko: 파형

en: Waveform (dB)
ko: 파형 (dB)

en: Waveform:
ko: 파형:

en: Welcome to Audacity version %s
ko: 환영합니다. Audacity 버전 %s 입니다

en: Wheel-Rotate
ko: 휠-회전

en: When saving a project that depends on other audio files
ko: 다른 오디오 파일에 의존하는 프로젝트를 저장할 때

en: Whenever a project depends on other files:
ko: 프로젝트가 다른 파일에 의존할 때:

en: Where is %s?
ko: %s은(는) 어디에 있습니까?

en: White
ko: 백색

en: Windows PCM Audio file (*.wav)|*.wav
ko: 윈도우즈 PCM 오디오 파일 (*.wav)|*.wav

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml|All files (*.*)|*.*
ko: XML 파일 (*.xml)|*.xml|모든 파일 (*.*)|*.*

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: You are about to save a %s file with the name "%s".
    
    Normally these files end in ".%s", and some programs will not open files with nonstandard extensions.
    
    Are you sure you want to save the file under this name?
ko: %s 파일을 "%s" 이름으로 저장하려고 했습니다.
    
    일반적으로 이 파일의 확장자는 ".%s" 이(가) 됩니다. 일부 응용 프로그램에서는 비표준 확장자를 열 수 없습니다.
    
    정말 이 이름으로 파일을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You have left blank label names.  These will be
    skipped when repopulating the Label Tracks.
    
    Would you like to go back and provide names?
ko: 라벨 이름이 비어 있습니다.
    라벨이 부여되지 않을 것입니다.
    
    뒤로 돌아가서 라벨 이름을 입력하시겠습니까?

en: You must select a track first.
ko: 먼저 트랙을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You selected a track which does not contain audio. AutoDuck can only process audio tracks.
ko: 선택된 트랙에 오디오가 없습니다. AutoDuck이 단지 오디오 트랙을 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: You will not be able to play or record audio.
ko: 오디오를 재생 또는 녹음할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Your batch command of %s was not recognised.
ko: %s 명령이 인식되지 않았습니다.

en: Your project currently depends on the presence of other files.
    Copy audio from the following files into your project to make it self-contained?
    This will need more disc space but is safer.
ko: 현재 프로젝트가 외부 파일에 의존되어 있습니다.
    다음 오디오 파일을 프로젝트에 자체적으로 포함시키기 위해 복사하시겠습니까?
    더 많은 디스크 공간이 소요되지만 보다 안전합니다.

en: Your project is self-contained; it does not depend on any external audio files.
ko: 자체적으로 포함된 프로젝트입니다. 외부 오디오 파일에 의존되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to a single mono channel in the exported file.
ko: 트랙은 내보낸 파일의 모노 채널로 믹스다운 됩니다.

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to two stereo channels in the exported file.
ko: 트랙은 내보낸 파일의 두 스테레오 채널로 믹스다운 됩니다.

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Zoom &In
ko: 화면 확대(&I)

en: Zoom &Normal
ko: 표준 크기(&N)

en: Zoom &Out
ko: 화면 축소(&O)

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom Tool
ko: 확대 도구

en: Zoom in on Point
ko: 포인트 확대

en: Zoom in on a Range
ko: 범위 확대

en: Zoom in or out
ko: 확대 또는 축소

en: Zoom out one step
ko: 한 단계 축소

en: by Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson
ko: 제작: Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson

en: by Nasca Octavian Paul
ko: 제작: Nasca Octavian Paul

en: by Salvo Ventura (2006)
ko: 제작: Salvo Ventura (2006)

en: by Vaughan Johnson && Dominic Mazzoni
ko: 제작: Vaughan Johnson && Dominic Mazzoni

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: dd:hh:mm:ss
ko: 일:시간:분:초

en: down
ko: 아래로

en: film frames (24 fps)
ko: 필름 프레임 (24 fps)

en: hh:mm:ss
ko: 시간:분:초

en: hh:mm:ss + CDDA frames (75 fps)
ko: 시간:분:초 + CDDA 프레임 (75 fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC drop frames
ko: 시간:분:초 + NTSC 드롭 프레임

en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC non-drop frames
ko: 시간:분:초 + NTSC 비드롭 프레임

en: hh:mm:ss + PAL frames (25 fps)
ko: 시간:분:초 + PAL 프레임 (25 fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + film frames (24 fps)
ko: 시간:분:초 + 필름 프레임 (24 fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + milliseconds
ko: 시간:분:초 + 밀리초

en: hh:mm:ss + samples
ko: 시간:분:초 + 샘플

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

en: minutes
ko: 분 마다 자동 저장

en: ms
ko: 밀리초

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: same as left-drag
ko: 왼쪽-드래그와 동일

en: same as right-drag
ko: 오른쪽-드래그와 동일

en: same as select tool
ko: 선택 도구와 동일

en: same as zoom tool
ko: 확대 도구와 동일

en: samples
ko: 샘플

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: to
ko: 종료값

en: up
ko: 위로

en: using SampleRate, by Erik de Castro Lopo
ko: 도구: SampleRate, by Erik de Castro Lopo

en: using SoundTouch, by Olli Parviainen
ko: 도구: SoundTouch, by Olli Parviainen
